Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Sevierville Listing #21908

Champion's Run - Sevierville, TN

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
2412 Breezy Ridge Drive, Sevierville, TN 37876

NEW LISTING! Mountain view cabin w/ private hot tub,game room & shared pool!

Make lasting memories with your loved ones at this mountain view cabin in Sevierville, which offers a private hot tub overlooking the Smoky Mountains, multiple fireplaces to warm your toes after days spent hiking and fishing, and fantastic at-home entertainment including foosball, air hockey, and pool tables. In the warmer months, you can take a dip in the community pool before returning home to lounge on the multi-level deck, prepare homemade meals, and watch movies on the flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
This cabin sits less than four miles east of Pigeon Forge, where it enjoys quick access to dining, shopping, and entertainment. Spend the day riding the coasters at Dollywood or the slides at Dollywood's Splash Country before sitting down for a dinner show in the evening. You'll also be only 11 miles north of Great Smoky Mountains National Park, a gorgeous place for fly fishing, hiking through the Tennessee hills, and catching glimpses of local wildlife.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee, LLC.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Foosball table

Game room

Gaming system

Pool table : Private

Features

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Jetted tub

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Balcony

Deck

2 reviews

annette b. Mar 2019
I had doubt based on a previous review I saw on this cabin, but I was so surprised in a really good way. The view was great and the cabin was so nice and really clean. I so enjoyed the cabin and all it had to offer.
Diango M. Feb 2019
The pictures of the cabin looked absolutely beautiful however when we got there we realized the pictures must have been taken 10 years ago. We were expecting an upscale cabin instead we had run down furniture, old outdated appliances, a couch that completely sunk in when you sat on it, two mattresses that were absolutely deplorable to sleep on. Not to mention you could not play pool since none of the pool sticks had queues and one of the pockets was broken so all the balls kept falling out. We were very disappointed with the condition of this cabin but the view was absolutely breathtaking
Manager response:
We are sorry to see you were not pleased with your accommodations. We investigated your complaints and found the pool cues had tips, the mattresses were firm, and the appliances were in working order. We did discover broken blinds on the door and will be replacing those as soon as possible. Thank you!