USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #23600

Still Waters - Sevierville, TN

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
1410 Hurley Drive Unit #402, Sevierville, TN 37862

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Riverfront condo w/ balcony & shared pool/hot tub - close to Pigeon Forge!

Find both relaxation and entertainment at this riverfront condo in Sevierville, which offers access to a shared swimming pool and hot tub on the banks of the Little Pigeon River. Sip your morning coffee on the private balcony overlooking the water, spend your days exploring the beauties of the Great Smoky Mountains, and come home to soak in the jetted tub after a day out on the town!

What's nearby:
Pigeon Forge is just three miles down the Parkway, where you can ride the famous coasters and water slides at Dollywood and Splash Country. You'll also find an abundance of dining, outlet shopping, and other entertainment in the area, including the RainForest Adventures Discovery Zoo across the street from the condo. If an outdoor excursion is what you seek, you can hike, fish, and observe fascinating wildlife in Great Smoky Mountains National Park 13 miles south.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

11 reviews

Melissa G. Jul 2020
I loved the location & the view! The only two issues we had was the WiFi we couldn’t access it unless we had the app.& the ac was set at 70 ..( you couldn’t change the temp. It was a bit difficult to sleep well.. (We set our temp a little cooler when we sleep.) But overall IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY. We will definitely consider this place next time we are in the area. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Ciera M. Jun 2020
Everything was nice no complaints
Shannon C. Dec 2019
We loved that it was mear all the amenities and easy to find. Great view of mountains. It was nice and peaceful.
Bobby G. Dec 2019
Very convenient to Shopping and very clean and comfortable.
Mitchell L. Oct 2019
Location, mountain views
Donna O. Sep 2019
Very nice quiet & easy to get in and out great location.
Kimberly T. Aug 2019
We had stayed at River Crossing in the past and was so happy to get a condo on short notice. We became first time grandparents on July 31 & was able to be in Pigeon Forge for his birth. Thanks to y’all who gave us a place to call “home” during our visit. We will see you soon!
ELAINE H. Jul 2019
The building was small and more private than the other nearby condo complexes, so it was more private and not crowded. We really appreciated that. The unit was very nice and clean. The master bedroom door was coming off the hinges, so it could not be shut, but everything else was good.
Manager response:
Hello Elaine, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed this home and its privacy. The door to the master bedroom has been repaired following your stay. We hope to host you again in the future!
Joseph M. Jul 2019
Everything was very good. We never felt liked we were missing anything. We had everything that we needed.
Brooke C. Jul 2019
We were visiting Sevierville for a softball tournament. This location was perfect. It was convenient to the park, restaurants, and whatever else we needed. The rental company and homeowner were both wonderful and very responsive to any questions. We will definitely consider staying here again!