Virtual Tour
USA Utah Moab Kokopelli Properties Listing #24593

Kokopelli Lodge #2 - Moab, UT

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
72 South 100 East # 2, Moab, UT 84532

Downtown suite w/ shared hot tub & walkable location - Near Arches!

Come and stay right in downtown Moab! This studio suite at a community-style lodge features a shared hot tub, gas grill, and fenced yard. This simple, charming lodge has been hosting guests for over 60 years - if you're looking for a great value and a wonderfully walkable location, look no further.

What's nearby:
This suite is located one block off Main Street in downtown Moab, within easy walking distance of a variety of local restaurants, shops, art galleries, recreational outfitters, and grocery stores. You'll be five miles south of beautiful Arches National Park, which offers breathtaking views and countless hiking options. Outdoor enthusiasts can also venture to Canyonlands National Park (30 miles west) and Dead Horse Point State Park (33 miles southwest).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Mini-fridge and microwave only
Parking for two vehicles



Partial AC







Wireless router


Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Shared

3 reviews

Rhys P. Sep 2019
check in/out was simple and painless. The hotel is a very short walk to good restaurants.
PATRICIA K. Aug 2019
The room was clean and nice toiletries in bathroom. It was a small room and for the price of &140.00 it was overpriced IMO. The air conditioning did not adequately cool the small space. It was an old air conditioner and the adjustable vent was broken. It also kept going on and off during the night so the room went from hot to mildly cool. It was an uncomfortable night's stay due to the high Mob summer temps. Sheets were stiff and "pilled" and cheap. I would not stay here again. They either need to reduce the price to "and people get what they pay for" or, increase the quality of the experience with improving the sheets' and air conditioning. There was no one on site to assist when I went looking for a room fan at 10:00 PM to help cool the room.
Manager response:
We are sorry your stay wasn't all you hoped it would be. It is very warm in Moab, and often we can adjust the air for guests if they call guest services. We would have loved to have brought different sheets as well had you called. These rooms surround a lodge that is no longer open, and we always stress in the rental confirmations to contact guest services with any and all issues . Again, we are sorry we weren't able to take care of the issues you were having during your stay.