Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #33259

Summerwind 1123 - Seabrook Island, SC

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  (75 lb weight limit) 
1123 Summer Wind Ln, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly villa with golf course views, free WiFi, and full Club access!

Enjoy views of the golf course view from the deck of this charming villa. You'll love relaxing next to the fireplace or out on the deck. Don't forget to put some local seafood on the private grill!

What’s nearby:
The Lake House at Seabrook offers access (for a fee) to an indoor heated pool, a fitness center, and library. The Club at Seabrook allows guest access to golf courses, the Racquet Club, the Equestrian Center, ocean front pool complex, and all dining options inside the security gate. Dining and shopping at Freshfields Village is only four miles away. Downtown Charleston, where you can enjoy shopping, fine dining, and local historic tours, is only 23 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Two parking passes included
Up to two dogs (at a maximum of 75 pounds each) are welcome.
Full Club at Seabrook Amenity Access - guests may pick up Amenity Access cards from the Amenity Office. Usage fees and a card deposit will apply.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 20191028

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Deck

9 reviews

John B. Jul 2020
Great vacation home overlooking golf course.
Kitchen is little on small side, but great to have 2 living room areas. Great area under house also to park and keep your beach stuff. We love Seabrook Island and hope you return next year!
Tim M. Jun 2020
Home was beautiful, comfortable and spacious. Great location on island. Downside: master bathroom toilet was problem - lever didn't work and toilet clogged repeatedly, overflowed twice! bummer to clean toilet water from floor twice on vacation. It was clear to us it was a chronic, not new problem. Eventually, we just all used the other toilet to prevent more problems. Also, only 2 rolls of toilet paper in the house for 4 people for 1 week! No toilet paper at Harris Teeter grocery store on the island (we checked several times). Again, a bummer to spend time driving to far away to get toilet paper instead of being on beach. Vacasa can spare more toilet paper considering fees charged. Lastly, mid week, a continuous stream of small black ants marched from the light switch in kitchen into garbage disposal, despite fact we kept sink clean.
Manager response:
Hi, Tim! We are sorry to read your stay was not as perfect as we would have hoped. We were not able to reproduce any problems with the toilet, nor have any subsequent guests reported any issues. We apologize for the trouble you appear to have experienced with it and wish you had called for assistance. The HOA provides pest control, and we have sprayed for ants as well. We have also been experiencing toilet paper shortages with COVID-19, but this has been resolved. Thank you for staying with us!
Charlotte M. Jun 2020
This cottage was great for us! Dog friendly, god location, very comfortable.
Rick T. Jul 2019
Seabrook Island.....enough said
Curtis J. Jul 2019
No issues with accommodations
Cynthia A. May 2019
Check-in was easy, house was clean with plenty of linens and dishes. I do wish the grill would not have been a travel grill but it worked for what we had and that our neighbors across from us would not have parked in our spot. It made getting out of the driveway in an SUV hard.
Jeffrey C. May 2019
Great weather and seabrook facilities are amazing
Elizabeth G. Aug 2018
Family and pets!