Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #33261

Creekwatch 1222 - Seabrook Island, SC

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
1222 Creek Watch Tr, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Two story villa with views of Cap’n Sam’s Creek and community pool access

This charming Creek Watch Villa has views of Cap’n Sam’s Creek and the ocean in the distance. The community pool, crabbing dock, and marsh lookout are just a short walk away. Bring along the kayak or paddleboard to take off at the boat launch next door!

What’s nearby:
Kiawah Beachwalker Park, just over five miles from the villa, is a popular public beach equipped with bathrooms and amenities like beach-accessible wheelchairs. Dining and shopping at Freshfields Village is less than three miles away. Downtown Charleston, where you can enjoy shopping, fine dining, and local historic tours, is only 22 miles away.

Things to know:
Free cable
Full kitchen
No WiFi available
Two parking passes included
No Seabrook Club Access
Renters must be 25 years of age to rent this home, and all other guests must be 21 years of age unless accompanied by their parent.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Property permit ID: 20191030

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Miscellaneous

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Outdoor

Balcony

11 reviews

Cecelia B. Aug 2019
Our place was nice but obviously no one had stayed there in quite some time. The master shower almost overflowed as the drain was clogged up...the cable did not work when we arrived but a lady talked me through resetting the TV. And both the TV's were ancient ! They still work but flat screens are cheap anymore. I overlooked renting a different unit because I saw a TV like these. We are avid golfers and love to watch it on TV...not on these ! These had to be from the 90's as they both had huge backs with the big bulb and weighed a ton.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. These issues occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Scott P. Jul 2019
We were not able to check in until after 7pm. The floors were still dirty to the point my the bottom of my children’s feet were black after walking around barefoot. Also, there were sand spurs on the tile floors upstairs which was not a pleasant experience stepping on them. I also had to take out a bag of trash that was left in one of the bathrooms.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Kelley E. Feb 2019
We were able to relax. That was the goal.
Tammi H. Nov 2018
Seabrook is a beautiful place!
Margaret H. Aug 2018
I am rating this property this 'high' because of the prime location. There are a number of improvements on the property itself that I think should be addressed.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Pam H. Jul 2018
Easy to book, check in and out. Well furnished, very clean. Great supplies of pots, pans, dishes and linens.
CHARLOTTE R. Oct 2017
Gorgeous view, comfy bed, clean condo, plenty of starter supplies
MAUREEN K. Jul 2017
Beautiful weather, gorgeous view, relaxing location and comfortable rental
JOHN G. Nov 2016
Lots of space, good kitchen, beautiful view, comfortable
TERESA B. Aug 2016
The process was easy and everyone was friendly and helpful, on the phone & in person.
ERIN C. Jul 2016
It was definitely a GOOD experience, but I don't know that I would call it great. There were a number of small things that would have made a big difference: there were large ants all over the place (and one roach sighting), the back door curtain was dingy and out-dated compared to the rest of the place, there were no overhead lights, an upstairs ceiling fan would have been great considering the very marked temperature difference b/t the upstairs and downstairs, a good shower caddy in each bathroom would have been great, and one more chair for the dining table would have been great.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.