Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #33261

Creekwatch 1222 - Seabrook Island, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
1222 Creek Watch Tr, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Two story villa with views of Cap’n Sam’s Creek and community pool access

This charming Creek Watch Villa has views of Cap’n Sam’s Creek and the ocean in the distance. The community pool, crabbing dock, and marsh lookout are just a short walk away. Bring along the kayak or paddleboard to take off at the boat launch next door!

What’s nearby:
Kiawah Beachwalker Park, just over five miles from the villa, is a popular public beach equipped with bathrooms and amenities like beach-accessible wheelchairs. Dining and shopping at Freshfields Village is less than three miles away. Downtown Charleston, where you can enjoy shopping, fine dining, and local historic tours, is only 22 miles away.

Things to know:
Free cable
Full kitchen
No WiFi available
Two parking passes included
No Seabrook Club Access

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 20191030

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Outdoor

Balcony

7 reviews

Daria F. Jul 2020
Really enjoyed the condo. Very clean and comfortable. Views are alazong!
Cecelia B. Aug 2019
Our place was nice but obviously no one had stayed there in quite some time. The master shower almost overflowed as the drain was clogged up...the cable did not work when we arrived but a lady talked me through resetting the TV. And both the TV's were ancient ! They still work but flat screens are cheap anymore. I overlooked renting a different unit because I saw a TV like these. We are avid golfers and love to watch it on TV...not on these ! These had to be from the 90's as they both had huge backs with the big bulb and weighed a ton.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. These issues occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Scott P. Jul 2019
We were not able to check in until after 7pm. The floors were still dirty to the point my the bottom of my children’s feet were black after walking around barefoot. Also, there were sand spurs on the tile floors upstairs which was not a pleasant experience stepping on them. I also had to take out a bag of trash that was left in one of the bathrooms.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world-class service.
Kelley E. Feb 2019
We were able to relax. That was the goal.
Tammi H. Nov 2018
Seabrook is a beautiful place!
Margaret H. Aug 2018
I am rating this property this 'high' because of the prime location. There are a number of improvements on the property itself that I think should be addressed.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Pam H. Jul 2018
Easy to book, check in and out. Well furnished, very clean. Great supplies of pots, pans, dishes and linens.