Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #33306

Sealoft 921 - Seabrook Island, SC

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
921 Sealoft Dr, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Villa with free access to a community pool and easy walk to the beach!

This villa is just a short walk (or bike ride) to the beach to the amenities of the Seabrook Island Beach Club. The deck (with pleasant neighborhood views) is the perfect place to make plans for the beach. Guests can also enjoy access to the community pool!

What’s nearby:
The Lake House at Seabrook gives guests access (for a fee) to an indoor heated pool, a fitness center, fitness classes, and library. Dining and shopping at Freshfields Village is just under four miles away. Fine dining and local tours are a 23 mile drive away in downtown Charleston.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Two parking passes
Community pool access
Optional Seabrook Club Amenity Access - guests may pick up Amenity Access cards from the Amenity Office. Fees and a card deposit will apply.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 20191070

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

7 reviews

Shirley L. Oct 2020
A cozy, clean villa in a great location on the island. Accommodated Mom and 3 adult children comfortably.
Tony S. Sep 2020
We were a group of 5 down for golf. We booked a 3-night stay then added a 4th night at the last minute with no problem. Our gate passes were easy to obtain via vouchers, and checking in was simple. I was apprehensive about the place given a couple of the prior reviews, but it was perfect for us. The villa is not very well maintained and is in dire need of updating, but the roof didn’t leak, the AC cooled nicely, the TV worked , and there were no bugs to be found like most homes on Seabrook. We went in with no expectations other than a place to sleep, and we were totally satisfied.

If you’re looking for 5-star luxury, this is probably not the place for you. But if you’re travelling to Seabrook for the amenities, the 3 ½ miles of uncrowded beaches, the lush maritime forestry, and a sense of being in a place where the least important place is where you sleep, then this villa is likely perfect. We are 5 fraternity brothers in our early 60s who have seen in our lifetimes far worse places. It’s small, but not cramped. As a former Seabrook Island property owner and current Club member, I would not hesitate to stay here again, even with my wife. I’m giving this place 5 stars because it’s the best bang for the buck on the island, and it provided all the essentials.
Katharine C. Jun 2020
Great location - owner needs to visit and replace the broken items. Overall nice house, well stocked. Queen bed in master is’nt very comfortable - to hard.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Katharine. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We will follow-up with our maintenance team to make improvements, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kimberly G. Mar 2020
When we arrived to the island we were in awe of the beauty! I just wish the villa was in better shape. We were meeting friends who had been staying in a villa through the same company. They stayed 13 days and we stayed 3, and we only paid $200 less than them. Their villa was beautiful, clean, and recently renovated, ours was falling apart. The bathrooms need the most attention. The bathtub seemed dirty due to the safety stickers being brown/peeling. Also when we arrived, the WiFi and cable didn’t work either. The cable still was not working when we left.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your stay here. The cable and internet were corrected within a couple of hours of being notified they were out. This is an older home, but everything is in good condition. We hope to see you again!
Rebekah H. Oct 2019
We got a good deal, loved the location
Stephen M. Aug 2019
The vacation was great but the place we stayed was a bit run down
MYRON L. Feb 2017
Great last minute booking.