Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #33306

Sealoft 921 - Seabrook Island, SC

12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Villa with free access to a community pool and easy walk to the beach!

This villa is just a short walk (or bike ride) to the beach to the amenities of the Seabrook Island Beach Club. The deck (with pleasant neighborhood views) is the perfect place to make plans for the beach. Guests can also enjoy access to the community pool!

What’s nearby:
The Lake House at Seabrook gives guests access (for a fee) to an indoor heated pool, a fitness center, fitness classes, and library. Dining and shopping at Freshfields Village is just under four miles away. Fine dining and local tours are a 23 mile drive away in downtown Charleston.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Two parking passes
Community pool access
Optional Seabrook Club Amenity Access - guests may pick up Amenity Access cards from the Amenity Office. Fees and a card deposit will apply.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 20191070

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

12 reviews

Darryl P. Mar 2021
Location of the house was great. House was perfectly clean and sanitized and ready to go for us! Kitchen update was nice. House needs to be updated and could use some TLC. Ice maker wasn’t running. Second floor balcony- rusty chair broke as soon as we went to sit on it. All of the outside furniture could use updating. The screen on the second floor screen door had a tear in it and there were some stains in the rug throughout the apartment. The bathroom vanity is way to low off the ground. Lots of paint chips in the bedroom furniture. Nothing major but definitely needs some attention throughout the place. Easy fixes and our stars of this place would go way up!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Darryl. This home is about to get an overhaul, and the ice maker and rusty chairs will be addressed during that process. We hope to see you again!
Sherry K. Nov 2020
The location. Sufficient room. Quiet.
Shirley L. Oct 2020
A cozy, clean villa in a great location on the island. Accommodated Mom and 3 adult children comfortably.
Kristen M. Sep 2020
The location of this condo is great, but that’s all that I can say positively about it. We had wasps and frogs constantly in the condo. The sinks leaked and the entire condo is outdated. The beds were uncomfortable and the furnishings were stained. We love Seabrook but absolutely will not stay at this property again.
Manager response:
Hi, Kristen! The wasps and leaky sinks have been addressed, and our new property manage is working with the owner to make some changes to the home. We apologize for the disappointments you experienced and hope to be able to impress you in the future!
Tony S. Sep 2020
We were a group of 5 down for golf. We booked a 3-night stay then added a 4th night at the last minute with no problem. Our gate passes were easy to obtain via vouchers, and checking in was simple. I was apprehensive about the place given a couple of the prior reviews, but it was perfect for us. The villa is not very well maintained and is in dire need of updating, but the roof didn’t leak, the AC cooled nicely, the TV worked , and there were no bugs to be found like most homes on Seabrook. We went in with no expectations other than a place to sleep, and we were totally satisfied.

If you’re looking for 5-star luxury, this is probably not the place for you. But if you’re travelling to Seabrook for the amenities, the 3 ½ miles of uncrowded beaches, the lush maritime forestry, and a sense of being in a place where the least important place is where you sleep, then this villa is likely perfect. We are 5 fraternity brothers in our early 60s who have seen in our lifetimes far worse places. It’s small, but not cramped. As a former Seabrook Island property owner and current Club member, I would not hesitate to stay here again, even with my wife. I’m giving this place 5 stars because it’s the best bang for the buck on the island, and it provided all the essentials.
Jeanne R. Aug 2020
Unit was flithy, many broken items and wasp infestation. Pool code they gave us was wrong and front door code was changed and we were locked out of unit prior to leaving. Multie phone calls were made and staff stated it was not their problem.
Manager response:
Hello Jeanne, We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball and that your vacation started this way. We never want to disappoint our guests as this is not the high level of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. Our local manager has confirmed that maintenance has gone through the entire home making sure everything has been repaired and taken care of. We apologize that the incorrect code was given to you and for the inconvenience this caused. We have sent your feedback to our management team to look into it further. We hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
James G. Jul 2020
Large TV, great hvac, great ice maker.
Katharine C. Jun 2020
Great location - owner needs to visit and replace the broken items. Overall nice house, well stocked. Queen bed in master is’nt very comfortable - to hard.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Katharine. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We will follow-up with our maintenance team to make improvements, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kimberly G. Mar 2020
When we arrived to the island we were in awe of the beauty! I just wish the villa was in better shape. We were meeting friends who had been staying in a villa through the same company. They stayed 13 days and we stayed 3, and we only paid $200 less than them. Their villa was beautiful, clean, and recently renovated, ours was falling apart. The bathrooms need the most attention. The bathtub seemed dirty due to the safety stickers being brown/peeling. Also when we arrived, the WiFi and cable didn’t work either. The cable still was not working when we left.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your stay here. The cable and internet were corrected within a couple of hours of being notified they were out. This is an older home, but everything is in good condition. We hope to see you again!
Rebekah H. Oct 2019
We got a good deal, loved the location
Stephen M. Aug 2019
The vacation was great but the place we stayed was a bit run down
MYRON L. Feb 2017
Great last minute booking.