Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Rockaway Beach Sea Treasures Inn - Rockaway Beach, OR Listing #33556

Sea Treasures Inn Unit #207 - Rockaway Beach, OR

2 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Inviting studio mere blocks from the beach & downtown - dogs welcome!

Take that dream solo vacation or grab your favorite person and enjoy a romantic getaway for two here in Rockaway Beach! Boasting an efficient layout and inviting decor, this studio is just the place to call home base for the duration of your time away. With a kitchenette featuring a microwave and fridge, you can whip up quick snacks to bring to the beach or heat up leftovers from a night out! After a full day of beachcombing and strolling through downtown, coming home to a cozy bed and a favorite movie is a great way to relax and settle down. Make sure to bring the dog along, as it will love the daily walks on the beach even more than you do!

What's nearby:
The Sea Treasures Inn is centrally located just one block from downtown, so you will have no trouble making your way to the core of this quaint beach town. Head east to Highway 101 where you will find plenty of shops to explore, numerous dining options, and more. There is public beach access just two blocks away at the west end of N 3rd Avenue where you will find long stretches of beach to explore in either direction.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Kitchenette with mini-fridge and microwave
* Please note that there are active security cameras on-site that are focused on the parking lot.

* This studio, Sea Treasures Inn #207, along with Sea Treasures Inn #100, Sea Treasures Inn #101, Sea Treasures Inn #102, Sea Treasures Inn #103, Sea Treasures Inn #104, Sea Treasures Inn #114, Sea Treasures Inn #115, Sea Treasures Inn #205, Sea Treasures Inn #206, Sea Treasures Inn #208, Sea Treasures Inn #209, Sea Treasures Inn #210, Sea Treasures Inn #211, and Sea Treasures Inn #212 may be rented together as Sea Treasures Inn.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Kitchen & dining



Internet : Charter


Cable : DirecTV



Beach towels

2 reviews

Monique T. Aug 2020
It was quiet and comfortable. Overall I wasn't satisfied. The floors were dirty under the bed was disgusting. I had no hot water the first day to take a shower.
Manager response:
We apologize for the issues you had and hope the compensation offered and efforts put into fixing the matters during your stay show we care about our guests and take pride in the service we provide. Thank you!
Kelsey S. Jun 2020
We had a hard time getting in since we didn’t receive an email with lockbox code as expected. Spend 20+ minutes on hold just trying to get inside. Customer service was very friendly and quick once off hold. Doors lock behind you like a hotel so don’t run to your car without your keys!! Very close to the beach, which was great. However the space was generally unclean, sand in the shower from previous visitors. Lots of dust and sand all on the floor. It was very hot inside even which the clouds out or sun down and it was only low 60’s during our stay. No AC so that was tough. Bed was uncomfortable but that’s just my personal presence. Overall, you get what you pay for :)
Manager response:
Hi Kelsey, thank you for sharing your review with us. We are delighted that you appreciated the convenient location of this home. We are sorry to hear of any issues you experienced in regard to the sand, shower, and heat in the home. Should you ever encounter any issues during your stay that our guest services team is available 24/7 to address these concerns. We would have gladly sent out our housekeeping team to address the sand. Please know, this home does not list A/C as an available amenity. W look forward to hosting you in the future!