USA Florida Sterling Resorts Miramar Beach Listing #35056

TOPS'L Beach Manor 604 - Miramar Beach, FL

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
9011 US Highway 98 W. , Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Sixth-floor beachfront home w/ stunning balcony views & shared hot tub/ pool!

With spectacular views right from the private balcony, this sixth-floor beach resort villa is the perfect place to start your next Miramar Beach adventure. The award-winning tennis facilities are a great way to get in some early morning exercise before a long cool dip in the shared pool. Visit Club Tiki for wraps, pizza, handcrafted cocktails, smoothies, and tasty appetizers or The Ocean Club for some fine dining.

What's nearby:
Charter Boat First Light is less than five miles away to put you right alongside Red Snapper, King Mackerel, Bonito, Spanish mackerel, and Blackfin Tuna. There are also plenty of golf courses nearby such as The Golf Garden of Destin, Baytowne Golf Club, and The Links Golf Club for those lazy afternoons on the green. Visit Aegean Greek Restaurant to try their falafel and hummus wraps, pasta, awesome sandwiches, and baklava.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
* This resort can accommodate wedding events. Please contact Vacasa for more information.
** No guests under the age of 25, regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Cox

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

5 reviews

S. C. Oct 2020
The condo was so clean and well appointed. It had everything we needed for a wonderful, relaxing stay. The facility was amazing and having the beach so close was great. Would recommend to anyone!!
Debbie M. Oct 2020
Our stay was wonderful. The condo was clean and very nice. The staff was very helpful.
Jerry D M. Sep 2020
We had a lovely time at Tops’l! The condo was beautiful and right on the water with a great view of the beach. The condo/grounds are well maintained and had tons of amenities. Tops’l is conveniently close to grocery stores, shopping, and restaurants. We will absolutely be back!
emily b. Aug 2020
We enjoyed our stay at this condo unit in Beach Manor at Tops’l. It was clean and updated nicely. We loved the views from the balcony. We also liked the location. A very short walk to the beach! The condo seemed to have everything we could need. My only real negatives were 1.) lack of reliable and decent WiFi. It was very poor and should you need good WiFi to work, you’d be out of luck. 2.) The master television didn’t seem to work. The tv wasn’t a big deal for us though. If the WiFi were to be upgraded we would certainly stay in this unit again! The resort pool area was nice and we were very impressed by the food at the resort’s restaurant! Everything we tried was delicious. Loved the location of Tops’l overall!
Manager response:
Hi Emily, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Private WiFi is included at the home. The password and network information is detailed in the check-in email. We apologize for any issues you had with the WiFi. We have informed the local manager about the TV in the master bedroom. We will be sure to send out our maintenance team to fix the TV. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Nancy M. Jul 2020
Easy access to the beach and beautiful view from bedroom!.We had a great time!