At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Bright, dog-friendly home w/ hot tub & 8 SHARC passes to pools/tennis/more!
Recreate the most memorable vacations of your childhood at this family home in Sunriver, where you'll enjoy your very own hot tub, eight passes to the fantastic indoor/outdoor aquatic facility at SHARC, bike paths, tennis courts, golf courses, and sports fields!
What's nearby: This two-level woodland home is located in central Sunriver, just over a mile north of the Village and an easy half-mile stroll from SHARC's pools, hot tub, water slides, lazy river, and tubing hill. You'll find eight tennis courts, a softball field, and a sand volleyball court at Fort Rock Park a quarter-mile north, as well as world-class skiing and snowboarding on the slopes of Mt. Bachelor 22 miles northwest.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen Dog-friendly for a nightly fee
Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Private)
Tennis court (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Bend Broadband
Cable : Bend Broadband
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Private
Pool : Shared
Tennis court : Shared
Basketball court : Shared
Gas grill : Private
Zoe P.Oct 2020
This was our first visit to Sunriver. Other than the decor being out dated, bathroom door that didn't lock, it worked fine for 5 adults and 3 children. The grill needed to be ridged (flame deflector) to be used. We loved the hot tub and it was nice to have lots of towels!
Amanda B.Sep 2020
This house was perfect for our group. Plenty of room inside and outside for family fun,
Mark H.Aug 2020
Loved staying here. Felt comfortable and had everything we needed. Loved the layout and the space out back. Thanks for a great experience.
Brianna C.Mar 2020
The house itself is beyond outdated. Some of the pictures are extremely creepy. They list having a fireplace however we were only left with three pieces of wood. The basket that the wood was in wasn’t even full. The kitchen while it may have a lot of utensils we found some of them to be very unclean. It would have been nice if there was basics like salt, pepper, oil, sugar, etc. There are bikes but no helmets. It would not be hard for a few games to be left so that board games could be played in the house. The doors are really hard to lock especially the back door. A little bit of investment in this property could really bring it up to par. Definitely is a cozy home but be prepared to have a flashback a few decades. The neighbors are anything but courteous. They had music going until 3:30 AM and they allow their dogs to roam off leash on and off your back deck. If you want a solid night sleep be prepared to turn off the heater and freeze. The heater is extremely loud in the dryer sounds like it’s about to lose some bolts or need some WD-40. It was nice that when we contacted them to let them know that the porch lights had burnt out they did replace them. They may also want to replace the bulbs in their night lights that they have plugged into the walls.
Hi, Brianna! Thank you for staying with Vacasa and leaving your feedback. We apologize that you were not pleased with your choice of home to stay in. The local staff was not contacted with any of your concerns while you were staying here though we would have been happy to help with wood or any of the issues you encountered had we known. We will address your concerns with the homeowner. Thank you again!
Kristin B.Mar 2019
This house fit within our price range - affordable for our group of 4 but could have easily slept 8. The hot tub was wonderfully hot. Loved the fireplace. Kitchen & dining area were open to the rest of the house. The appliances were all in working order. We loved the game table. We made use of the BBQ. The SHARC passes were a bonus. We’ve stayed in other Sunriver homes that do not include passes. We had read other reviews indicating home was outdated. This did not bother us - the house was clean and comfortable which was most important. We brought our dog with us which we appreciated being able to do.
Hollie Q.Jul 2018
Some reviews say it needs updating ie carpert replaced....but for a family with 3 teenage boys it was perfect....they were upstairs and we were down.....the carpet was irrelevant to us....the home was clean and even had a griddle which was a pleasant surprise....loved our stay....
Daniel S.Jul 2018
The home ahead of all of the amenities and was in working order. It is an older home and there are a few things that need upkeep, but nothing I couldn’t deal with. Everything was clean and there were plenty of towels. The location is ideal, close to sharc and river bike trails. We had a great time!
Jennifer G.Aug 2017
Great location with easy bike ride to the playground. Feels like more of a lower budget property. Small driveway. Temps in the 90s made it very warm inside. Newer houses have better insulation. Lots of bikes to use in garage. 8 Sharc passes included.
Kay W.Jul 2017
We had a great time celebrating our anniversary with our family. We were able to find 2 houses close together so we could all be nearby
Dan J.Jul 2017
This is a great location, and easy to get to the SHARK. Enough beds for everyone, and we had a really good time. We would stay here again.
Cindy F.Mar 2017
We really enjoyed the location & quietude of this rental. The hot tub was an added bonus. We enjoyed taking our dog on walks on the great trails.
Amy E.Dec 2016
This place was adequate but has no particular charm. Good for pets but a huge improvement would be to get rid of the carpet and update the decor to a more cabin like feel.
Darrell P.Dec 2016
There is a lot of room out the back of this property for playing in the snow. The living room and kitchen easily accommodated our family of 5
Rindy P.Sep 2016
This house is in a quiet area which was wonderful for relaxing with the family. Close enough to Bend and the lakes. Something for everyone to do.
Kreg L.Jul 2016
Unfortunately this one was one of the last properties available for the dates we were looking into. This house is very dated, the carpet is in desperate need of changing and the bunk beds are incredibly LOUD. every time someone rolled over it woke up the rest of the kids in the room. Coffee maker broken, toaster broken, hot tub is old and cracked all along the edges. Certainly did not feel it was worth the money we spent. Will definitely look for somewhere else next time. If you want your kiddos well rested so you can enjoy your vacation I would suggest sleeping somewhere else.
We apologize for the maintenance and cleanliness issues this guest experienced during their time in the home; the Property Manager will look into these items as soon as possible.
John S.Jun 2016
This home has a great location, near the park, and a nice view from deck of many pine trees. We feel it could use some updating, and more attention to floors. A good choice if you have pets. We do not.
Amy M.Apr 2016
The cabin is clean, outdated and run down but in a perfectly cabiny way. I think it is priced appropriately for what you get. If space and location are priority, it is perfect, if you want fine furnishings, it is not. The hot tub is big, the cabin spaces were great for families with kids and the location was perfect for biking to village or using the awesome park.
Patricia S.Apr 2016
The location of this house is very good... close to park and Sharcs. It is very dog friendly. We basically lived on the large deck and in the hot tub! Lot of seating outside and good BBQ to cook on. It was great! The kitchen has everything you need to cook full meals every night and there was a TON of firewood for the fireplace inside. Very comfortable house for families and dogs. Nice common wooded area in back and lots of places to walk and ride bikes. However, bring your own bike as the ones in the garage are just "okay."
Jack R.Apr 2016
The house was nice and comfy inside .
Lynn G.Jan 2016
I wrote a review and just noticed that due to "an internal error" it may not have been received. Our family stayed at Flat Top 6 over New Year's and we collaborated on the following review. While we enjoyed our time, we hope the owners will consider some improvements to make their home measure up against others available in Sun River. This is what I entered on the review form. We gave the house 3 stars.
We enjoyed our stay and the home was adequate. It was clean.
However, we have rented several homes in Sun River and this one was below average. We reported that the front porch light was broken--not just a matter of changing a bulb. The back porch light was also on the fritz and the hall light back by the garage door was out.
The kitchen was poorly equipped! They need to throw out the flaking Teflon pan. The refrigerator door had no bars so nothing could be stored there and there are limited shelves in the fridge.
Laundry had been left in the dryer and the garbage was already full when we got there.
The fireplace flue had no obvious way to keep closed. We ended up wedging firewood up against the flue door to keep cold air from pouring into the living room.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The porch light has been addressed, and the Property Manager has been advised of your comments regarding the kitchen and fireplace. We are glad to see that you still enjoyed your stay!
Mitch M.May 2015
The only thing that was not good were the bikes. Sunriver has lots of trails and ther were only 2 working bikes. I will make sure next time i stay in sunriver the placd will have bikes!
We apologize that the bikes were a disappointment. We are not currently advertising bikes for this home, but we will pass along your comment to the owner. We are glad to see that you otherwise enjoyed the home!
Janelle A.Aug 2014
House was set up perfectly for our family of 5 and 2 in-laws. Inside is dated and carpet is badly stained. Otherwise it was a fine place to stay in Sunriver.
Joan K.Mar 2014
This house is well-located to Sunriver and within biking distance for teenagers to be busy outside the house. The hot tub is well maintained and the kitchen is easy to work in. We had a terrific time and really relaxed.
Elaine C.Jan 2014
It was sooo relaxing and after a lot of personal loss it was nice to be close to nature as well as have some fun stuff for the kids to burn some energy
We did miss having some adult bikes to do a family ride
Some extra towel needed
The light had no light bulbs that worked and we replaced the porch light bulb
We did have a good time and it was nice to be with family for new years
Janet M.Aug 2013
We loved Sun River and have already booked a stay at 6Flat Top again, same time next year!
We think the house and setting are great and our kids met and played w other kids in the cauldesac. Our only complaint is that there is no bike big enough for an adult over 5' 9". Could the owners make one more adult size bike available?
Thank you for your recommendation. We will talk to the owner about providing an additional adult bike. We are glad that you had a good time in at 6 Flat Top and look forward to seeing you again!
Joe B.Jul 2013
great place with excellent deck and hot tub!
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Susan B.Jan 2013
This house was perfect for our family of four. The kids bunkroom was perfect. The overall feel of the house was welcoming and felt like home. It is spacious and cozy. The house is kept up very well, and we would love to stay again. I would recommend bringing wood for the fireplace; nothing like a fire on a cold winter night.