Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #8382

Serenity's View Cabin - Sevierville, TN

22 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms No Pets 
2839 Cedar Falls Way, Sevierville, TN 37862

Mountainview cabin in private community w/ hot tub, game room, pool, playground

Host your next big holiday gathering or family reunion at this unique, woodsy home among the Great Smoky Mountains with a private hot tub, a game room with a pool table, plus access to community amenities like a seasonal swimming pool (available May through September), a playground, and a fishing pond!

This spacious three-level home is located in the private community of Cedar Falls, offering guests easy access to a number of terrific, shared amenities like a seasonal swimming pool and a playground for the kids, all near the heart of Pigeon Forge.

This warm and welcoming rental has walls and high ceilings of rich, knotty pine, bright windows, and rustic furnishings and decor alongside a number of highly-desirable, modern conveniences.

Kick back and relax in the spacious living room with leather furniture and a warming, stone-face gas fireplace. Alongside this area, there's a hand-crafted dining table and seating for eight where you can gather for family games and meals.

Budding and experienced chefs alike will find all they need in the kitchen to whip up anything from a quick snack to a full-course meal. The cabinets and drawers are stocked with essential cookware, dinnerware, and utensils, and there are also plenty of labor-saving countertop gadgets and appliances including a blender, a toaster, a coffeemaker, and a dishwasher. During the warmer months, fire up the charcoal grill outside and have yourselves a family cookout!

There are three luxurious bedrooms in this home: a king suite is located on the main level with a plush bed and a full, attached bath. The other two bedrooms are on the lower level and include one with a queen-size bed plus an additional master suite with a king, a twin, and a gorgeous full bath with a large soaking tub. With three bedrooms plus a sofabed and an additional twin on the upper floor, this rental sleeps up to 10 lucky guests very comfortably and is ideal for a large family gathering or a few couples travelling together.

Head upstairs and enjoy the incredible game room with a wet bar, a full-size pool table, a sectional sofa with an impressive 80" TV, and even an arcade machine with plenty of games for the whole family! WiFi is also included to let you get online with ease, and enjoy the convenience of a private washer/dryer so you can start each day with fresh, clean clothes! Head outside and soak away your cares in the soothing hot tub, and watch the sun rise or set over the mountains.

Take a short drive into the heart of Pigeon Forge for terrific restaurants, dinner theaters, comedy clubs, and specialty shops. Or take the whole family over to Dollywood with more than 40 rides, 15 live shows, and five of the South's largest festivals!

No matter the reason or season for your next big vacation, reserve this terrific home in the Smokies today!

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Game Room

Pool Table : Private

Features

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Jet Tub

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

Stereo

TV

Wireless Router

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Private

Deck

22 Reviews

Lee Ann M. Nov 2018
Loved this cabin. Whether you are with your family or a group of friends, there is so much space and the upstairs is fabulous. The big screen is perfect for watching a ball game and the video machine brings back a lot of memories with all the old games on it. You can’t go wrong in staying here. I just wish it had a fridge on the top floor because that’s where you’ll spend the majority of your time.
Margaret W. Aug 2018
Loved the view, the furniture, the rocking chairs on the porch, and the location.
Paula G. Aug 2018
We had a wonderful relaxing trip. Will be back!
theresa J t. Apr 2018
It was an amazing cabin!! Beautiful view!!!!!
Angela A. Jan 2018
This was our first visit to TN and also our first time staying in a cabin. We loved, loved, loved every minute of it! The cabin was absolutely beautiful and looked exactly as the pictures do. And the view was amazing! Although there were a couple of issues I would still stay there again in the future for sure! Thank you Serenity's View for being so good to us!!
Abby B. Jan 2018
The cabin is very nice and spacious! The view is beautiful (better than photos). We had ladybugs in the cabin as anticipated but It wasn’t a big deal.
The cabin is in a very quiet neighborhood and you definitely feel secluded but are still very close to town!

One thing that we didn’t expect was how noisy the cabin is. The game room is on the top floor and you can hear every move that people make and It echos through the whole cabin. Two of the 3 bedrooms are located on the bottom level and unless everyone else in the cabin is asleep, you need to expect to hear lots of noise and stomping sounds just from people walking. We had an infant who needed to nap during the day so we were constantly telling everyone else on all floors to “be quiet.”
Overall the cabin was amazingly beautiful! Our biggest negative was how noisy the cabin was between floors.
Lindsay D. Dec 2017
We liked this house. Although we understood there was a ladybug epidemic, it was still a bit much. Very spacious and loved the master bedroom memory foam mattress. Hot tub was great. Kitchen is a little small and could use a good extermination. The location is nice, it only takes about 10 or 15 minutes to get into town. You definitely feel like you are up in the mountains. View to die for! Lots of stairs So heads up if you have little ones. Wish we had more time to relax at the house, maybe next time.
Jeff H. Nov 2017
The cabin was in a beautiful location and had all the amenities we needed for a Thanksgiving dinner and family time. There is a HUGE television on the third floor which made watching the parade and football extra special! (unfortunately the "guide" on the remote did not work, so be prepared to change channels the old fashioned way) Plenty of room and the cabin was clean. There are some ladybugs throughout, but I realize they are difficult to keep out of log cabins. We enjoyed their company and seldom did they pose a bother. Vacasa was easy to work with and we will definitely stay in this same area when visiting Pigeon Forge in the future.
Gloria D. Nov 2017
Nice neighborhood. Feels like you're in the country, but close enough to everything! Beautiful and roomy cabin!
Andrea F. Sep 2017
Absolutely beautiful place! Will be back. Very spacious
David W. Sep 2017
We enjoyed this place once again.
Kathleen T. Aug 2017
The cabin was beautiful, as was the landscape; however, there were blood stains on one of the comforters and on one of the sets of sheets. In addition, we found a roach in the container that held our babies bottles and formula, and none of the jets worked in the hot tub.
Bobby N. Aug 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Serenity's View. We called in on Tuesday with a few issues, but most were dealt with by local providers very quickly. However, there was a broken piece for the hot tub that had to be ordered so we never were able to enjoy the true Hot Tub experience, just a tub of hot water, no jets. This was especially disappointing to my son and his wife who were there with their 2 mo daughter and spent a lot if time at the cabin. But, overall this cabin is amazing and the view spectacular. Renting through Vacasa was simple and your service representatives were very professional.
Rowena L. Aug 2017
Such a beautiful cabin and breathtaking view! We just loved it there and didn't want to leave.
TASHA M. Jul 2017
Very nice cabin, super clean. Quite a distance from the pool.
David H. Jul 2017
We've stayed many times at various cabins in Cedar Falls. The location is ideal, and this cabin is very roomy. The inside stairs are exceptionally sturdy (many other cabins sound like an earthquake when someone goes up or down the stairs). Cabin preparation left something to be desired. Rugs did not look like they were swept, and the water level in the hot tub had obviously not been checked. Otherwise, no major issues. Comfortable furniture and beds, plenty of seating at inside tables and on the decks.
Manager Response:
We apologize for the housekeeping oversights!
Patti W. Jun 2017
We loved the cabin and the view was amazing! We would definitely stay here again.
Toni S. Jun 2017
The area is so quiet and peaceful. Large media room. Plenty of sleeping room. Great for larger groups.
Ronald S. Apr 2017
we have stayed with moose creek crossing for 3 years and never had an issue. but this year the hot tub didn't work. but they are supposed to refund us the money for the hot tub. the ice maker didn't work and the house was dirty. we will never stay in this cabin agian.
Manager Response:
We apologize for the inconveniences this guest experienced during their stay. They have been refunded for the lack of hot tub, and both the hot tub and ice maker have been fixed. Thank you!
Jonni L. Mar 2017
We had a great time at Serenity View! The location is just minutes from town yet right in the mountains! The view is perfect. The cabin is very spacious! We had everything we needed. The Cedar Falls area it is located in is so nice and quiet. There is a nature trail you can walk on right there! It was so nice. We will definitely stay here again when we come back!
Kelly N. Mar 2017
The cabin was very clean and the view was spectacular. Would definitely stay again.