USA South Carolina Hilton Head Forest Beach Listing #11275

Forest Beach Villas 114 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Villa with Balcony Shared Pool, Tennis, WiFi, and AC - Walk to Beach

Unwind in a tropical setting at this stylish resort, surrounded by beautiful landscapes and pleasant weather! A shared swimming pool, two tennis courts, and a private balcony add to the atmosphere of relaxation and luxury.

If you want to enjoy the sunshine, take a short stroll over to the beach, where you can play in the surf, build a sandcastle, or enjoy a nap in the sun. Hilton Head’s many shops and restaurants are only a quick drive away, and if you’d rather stay close to home, you can get in some exercise at the pool or on the tennis courts.

Inside your rental, you’ll find leather couches and cushioned chairs to relax on while you watch a movie, play games, or surf the web with the free WiFi. A fully equipped kitchen is available for all your cooking needs, and a private balcony provides a peaceful place to enjoy the fresh air as you dine.

Treat yourself and your loved ones to a fun-filled vacation and book this comfy Hilton Head condo today!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared




Parking & access




21 reviews

Meghan L. Mar 2022
Forest Beach Villas is an excellent location to walk everywhere including the beach and shops/restaurants up and down Pope Ave!
Not too many stairs to get to the unit (and there is an elevator if necessary), and no stairs in the unit! A big bonus for some!
The unit was clean and nicely appointed as well!
Only recommendation I have would be to put a wine opener in the condo and maybe some softer pillows in the Master.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Meghan. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in this villa. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement. We always appreciate feedback on how to make our guests stay more comfortable and will pass your suggestion to our local team for consideration. We hope to host you for another pleasant stay in the future
Leon H. Mar 2022
Location good, appliances/utilities/comfort all good. Carpet floor need upgrade-was dirty at check-in; but Vacasa was excellent in quickly getting it cleaned and reasonable. Vacasa was very responsive to all needs.
Stephanie G. Nov 2021
Great location . But the condo was alittle worn.
Mary G. Oct 2021
The location, the space in the condo was great
Janice M. Sep 2021
Nice home located close to beach and shopping.
Paula S. Jun 2021
The location of the Forest Beach Villas cannot be beat!
Randall B. Jun 2021
Loved the quiet atmosphere and short walk across to beach, nice places to eat and beach apparel/souvenir shopping
Natalie F. May 2021
A block from the beach! Washer/dryer! It's the perfect size for 4 people, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. The beds and pillows are very hard. The AC is strongest in the living room, the bedrooms were a little warm. very easy walk to the beach, the beach has showers.
Angela D. Apr 2021
Good location. Comfortable bed . Easy parking .
Lou D. Jan 2021
This is a great spot! Walking distance to the beach, dining, and shopping. The condo has plenty of space, and is very comfortable.
William M. Nov 2020
Our thoughts on out stay at the Forest Beach Villas:
As we had never been to Hilton Head before, really had no idea what to expect.
We did think for the what we payed it was good.
As for this Villa, the biggest thing it has going for it is location. Easy 5 minute walk to the beach and the shopping/restaurant area. Property has both outside and underground parking.
Easy load in and unloading from underground with carts that were available. Pool looked nice, didn't use for various reasons, had to call Vacasa to get the gate code, no problem.
Condo, although dated, was very clean, king bed very comfortable. Kitchen is pretty small, although very well stocked with what you would need.
This condo is fine for a week stay or shorter, probably not great for a longer stay, especially with the smallish kitchen doing a lot of meals.
A few of the negatives:
Biggest issue is that the sliding door and screen door in the living room needs work - pretty much unusable. Best door to the balcony was the door in the 2nd bedroom.
2nd issue was the washing machine didn't work, looked pretty new, but tried 2 times and it never filled with water. Tried it towards the end of our stay so we didn't investigate further.
Maybe due to the time of year, Covid, etc, property was quiet, so a relaxing stay.
We would stay here again, but they need to fix the patio door and washer.
Manager response:
Hi, William! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. The property manager has scheduled the blinds, screen, and door for repair. We hope to see you again!
Dan R. Aug 2020
We arrived at the property with multiple issues - the cleaning service was 30 min late, the AC was not too effective, and the backdoor initially didn’t lock. Vacasa sent out maintenance to fix it - but it was not a strong start to the trip. I was not happy and upon reaching out for support I chatted with Kamilah, a customer service rep for Vacasa. Kamilah provided incredibly thoughtful support while working to understand my situation and how she could improve it. She became an advocate to ensure I was taken care of and reassured me that Vacasa will do everything possible to bring my trip to the high level that they strive for. Kamilah made my trip and time with Vacasa 5 stars. If not for her, it would’ve been a much more challenging stay. Thank you, Kamilah & thank you, Vacasa for hiring such passionate and motivated people.

I look forward to booking with Vacasa again.
Karen B. Jul 2020
This condo is located in the perfect location. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach and Coligny circle which has amazing shops, Ice cream and restaurants. The unit has access to a pool and tennis court as well. There was so e laundry soap and dish soap provided which was nice and there were plenty of fresh towels. Everything worked great and it was really nice to be able to wash and dry a few clothes while on our trip.
Les C. Jun 2020
Paint peeling off ceiling in bathroom, air vents are rusty, vertical blinds don't work, carpet needs cleaned to remove stains and a fresh coat of paint to cover scuffed walls wouldn't hurt. Other than that, you can't beat the location if you like the south forest beach area.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback following your stay, Les. While we are glad you enjoyed the location of this home, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the condition of the condo. Our local manager confirms the home will be renovating the blinds and carpet this off-season, as well as repainting some areas. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to host you in the future.
Sytonia C. Jun 2020
This villa is in the perfect area for beach, Coligny, entertainment, shops, food, grocery. We had a blast.
Curtis C. Jul 2019
My wife and I spent our 44th wedding anniversary in this unit. It was everything we wished for and more. It was quiet, tastefully appointed, and clean. The beach is right across the street, about four or five minutes away. We enjoy staying in the Forest Beach area better than anywhere else on Hilton Head. It’s a great place to stay