USA Vermont Killington Mountain Green Resort Listing #19578

Mountain Green: 3G5 - Killington, VT

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Top-Floor Condo with Mountain Views, WiFi, & One Covered Parking Space

Mountain Green Amenities: Amenities will be closed until further notice, The Shuttle bus will ONLY run on Weekends and Holidays this winter season! The amenities are managed and controlled by the Mountain Green property management team. Please visit the Mountain Green Resort website www.Mountaingreenresort.com to get up-to-date status on amenities by clicking the "Today's Amenities Schedule" link found on the home page. Vacasa will do their best to provide updates as we are notified.
** The restaurant is closed for the summer season, but will re-open for the winter season.

This beautifully decorated top-floor condo has a vaulted ceiling and a stunning view of the slopes and fall foliage from the balcony. There is a fold-down bar on the balcony as well, for having a drink while enjoying the scenery. Located in the main building of the resort where all of the amenities are located, but on the top floor where there are peace and quiet, this condo has the best of both worlds. With two twin beds in the bedroom and a sofabed in the living room, the sleeping situations are very versatile.

What's nearby:
There are many ways to enjoy the great outdoors in Killington. The colder winter months will lead to all snow-related activities from skiing and snowboarding to snowshoeing and cross-country skiing. The warmer summer months have everything from hiking, swimming, and kayaking to more family fun at Killington Adventure Center with zip lines, a mountain coaster, and more. After spending all that time outdoors, the road up the mountain is lined with fantastic restaurants for just about every taste.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Pilates gym and gift shop
A parking garage space is available
* Please note that there are active surveillance cameras located in the hallways and outside of the buildings

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This rental is located on floor 6.
Parking Notes: One free, covered parking space(SPACE 34) located on P level in building 3, that guests can use and than additional parking out back. . You may park in the open lot across the road from the resort (East Mountain Rd). The first two rows are reserved for Mountain Green parking (except for Spartan Race weekend). You may also find parking behind building 3 in the dirt parking lots. Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.
Ski Shuttle Details: A short walk to Killington’s Snowshed Lodge, or take the free shuttle bus! During ski season, a free shuttle bus runs the two-minute ride to Snowshed Base Lodge; every 15 minutes on weekends, every 30 minutes on weekdays.

City/town permit number: 000045
Other permit number: MRT-10082226

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet : Xfinity

TV

Cable : Xfinity

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Firepit

Parking & access

Elevator

7 reviews

Marylou S. Jan 2022
View was great and easy access to killington.. was a little surprised we couldn’t get extra trash bags or dishwasher pods - they left 3 and we were told that’s what to get for 3 days or 12 days - we were there
12 days.
Emani M. Dec 2020
We somewhat enjoyed this weekend getaway in early December. With the current state of the pandemic I understand that some amenities will not be available, and that’s completely understandable. Whenever the buildings decide to close down pools, exercise areas, etc. thats one thing. However, vacasa should make it their responsibility to update and reflect that in the description so you know what to expect for your stay. We expected and PAID FOR, amenities that were not available and that was a huge waste of money. We thought our stay was going to be well relaxed with indoor jacuzzi, pool, and fireplace. We were stuck in our room with nothing but the basic amenities (kitchen, table, tv). Even the fireplace was one of our main reasons for choosing this home and it did not even work. We could have picked a regular hotel or literally anything else for way way less and got the same amenities that we were actually provided with. Overpriced. Not up to date. Vacasa needs work.
Manager response:
Hi, Emani! Thank you for such helpful feedback regarding your stay. Guests are not charged for the pool or other outdoor amenities as those are included with staying at the resort. We do note in our listing these amenities are closed until at least the spring of 2021 due to COVID-19. The fireplace is regularly inspected by a fire marshal and is currently working correctly. Wood is provided free of charge. Please do not hesitate to call if you need help getting the fireplace up and running. We hope to see you again!
Daniel V. Mar 2020
The condo matched up exactly with the listing. It is ideally located on the top floor of the main building. It is very comfortable with a nice view of Killington. It is absolutely possible to walk to the lifts. As a family of four, we were very happy with our stay. The whole process was smooth. Thank you very much.
Jennifer N. Dec 2019
This home was in a great location with an unobstructed view of the mountain. The furnishings and amenities were basic, but provided everything we needed. The sofa bed was new and comfortable. The unit was extremely clean. It came stocked with 2 rolls of paper towels and toilet paper, dish soap with a new sponge, dishwasher detergent, and coffee filters. There is also a hairdryer in the bathroom. The kitchen contained most of the necessary utensils/cookware (although there was nothing to bake in/on besides a baking sheet); however, it could use some new bakeware, pots/pans, and can opener (the can opener was old and disgusting). If you are doing any cooking, don't forget to bring some foil and/or plastic wrap. While firewood is provided, you will need a lighter or matches and some kindling for the fireplace.
Mary B. Mar 2019
The condo was perfect for a family of 4. Views were awesome from the balcony. Mountain Green condos offer a lot of options when your not on the slopes.
Deborah Z. Jan 2019
Beautiful view of the mountain! Private deck, nice fireplace with free wood. We hope to return!
Michael P. Jan 2019
We enjoyed our stay at Mountain Green. This unit had high ceilings and updated amenities. The location is Excellent, this unit faces the mountain and you are a few minutes a way from the base by shuttle and can easily walk. Thank you for a great trip.