USA Tennessee Sky Harbor Resort - Sevierville Gatlinburg Listing #30158

Seasons of the Heart - Gatlinburg, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
40 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 2 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury Woodland Log Cabin with Game Room, Pool Table, Free WiFi, Fireplace

Serenity abounds at Seasons of The Heart, a luxury cabin in Sevierville, just outside of Gatlinburg, where the perfect blend of privacy and convenience in a lush wooded setting can be found. Winding off the Parkway, this two-story cabin goes beyond the expected to provide the ultimate retreat. Wind down in the inviting living area where you can enjoy a hilarious sit-com while the gas fireplace warms up the place. The fully-equipped eat-in kitchen has everything you could ever need to prepare delicious meals and snacks. Head upstairs and you'll find a loft game room equipped with a pool table and a TV! Everything you could need is right at hand.

What’s nearby:
Less than six and a half miles away from the doorstep of Seasons of the Heart and you’ll be in the heart of Pigeon Forge, where shopping, dining, and family attractions are abundant. Pancakes galore in Pigeon Forge from Flapjack’s Pancake Cabin, Reagan’s House of Pancakes, Red Rooster Pancake House, Smoky Mountain Pancake House, Smoky’s Pancake Cabin! Which one has the best? This town is also home to Dolly Parton's Dollywood family amusement park and the Titanic Museum built in the shape of the original Titanic ship. Dollywood features amusement rides, the Cashing Rainbows Museum, traditional crafts, hosts concerts and musical events (including performances by Dolly Parton herself!), and more! The Titanic Museum offers its guests 20 galleries and 400 pre-discovery artifacts!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with dishwasher
Seasonal gas fireplace

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Deck

40 reviews

Amanda V. Jul 2022
We loved how peaceful it was and that the cabin had everything we needed to be able to cook there especially our Saturday morning Family breakfast tradition.
Alonso R. Jun 2022
La ubicación
Marla B. Apr 2022
Loved the warmth of the cabin, the cozy, tree-top feeling and all the comfy amenities! It was just the two of us for an anniversary get-away…and we will definitely be back! Loved our time there! Thank you!
Tonia H. Mar 2022
We really enjoyed the cute cabin. This was a last-minute booking for us, and we couldn't have been happier. The cabin was clean, internet worked well, and was appointed with everything we needed to cook at home and enjoy the cool evenings by the fireplace.
The side deck is spacious, and I wanted to enjoy my morning coffee there, however, there were no chairs. We easily rectified this by purchasing a couple camp style chairs and left them for the next guests to enjoy.
Diego O. Feb 2022
All great! The cabin, the location, all clean.
Courtney R. Feb 2022
We loved this cabin! It was perfect for our small family of four. We definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to be close to Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.
Ryan C. Aug 2021
The cabin was just the right size for a couple. But definitely needs some TLC. The hot tube was not working and after reading the diary of the cabin, hadn't been for at least 5 months. By the look of it, pretty sure something is living in it. Most of the doors stuck a little bit and you had to Jimmie with lock on the deck to get it unlocked. Toilet seat is very old and scratched up, needs replaced and the pool table could use a new felt as well. Other than the hot tub being out of service, there was nothing major that interfered with our stay. It's small and cozy and good for a couple to get away in. Just needs some TLC on some little things.
Manager response:
Hi Ryan. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Brandi P. Jul 2021
The cabin was nice and clean!! It was such a comfortable and memorable stay for us!! We enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The Hot Tub was down during our stay but we were refunded some of our money! Thank you to Vacasa for such a wonderful cabin!!
Marcus J. May 2021
Everything was lovely
Mark W. Dec 2020
First impressions, the place has a lot of charm. It is nestled in a quaint location, but isn't clearly marked for nighttime arrival.
The good - Got to relax and the fireplace begs for naps.
The not so good - The bed was horrible. Literally, it must be 20 years old as the springs were felt on the surface, and made it incredibly uncomfortable. The toilet seat had visibly noticeable bad stains... replacement seats are $20! No welcome book listing things like the places to eat, local attractions ... this stuff matters. There was a light bulb missing from a lamp, hottub and front steps have boards visibly falling off. No coffee filters or detergent for the dishwasher. This is basic stuff to me. The details were lacking and I hoped for more.  For $600 / night after its all said and done, I expect it to be a nicer overall experience, lacking on the details.
Manager response:
Hi, Mark! We appreciate you telling us about your stay and are sorry to read you weren't fully satisfied. The property manager is discussing repairs with the owner so we can get them addressed. Thank you!
Carolyn V. Oct 2020
Great location and cabin, very clean.
LaCharles D. Sep 2020
Very clean and beautiful!!
Jose W. Sep 2020
Cabin is clean, housekeeping is great. Hot tub was pleasant. I’ve Slept on better mattress’s in jail!! Roof leaks so I got a shower while in bed. Deck was slick as ice from the moss. Rocking chair was rotten and fell apart when I sat in it so I was terrified to sit on the porch swing. Not going back to this cabin.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Jose. We acknowledge that sleeping preferences vary widely and regret the bed was not suitable for your party. We have pressure washed the deck and removed the broken rocking chair. The porch swing is secure and we have verified no leak in the roof. We appreciate your communication and hope to have an opportunity to better impress you in the near future!
Jarrett B. Aug 2020
I called and emailed to have several concerns addressed during my stay. When we arrived on our first night late it was discovered that there was zero water pressure in the home. Thankfully, that issue was corrected at 11pm that night. However it was also discovered that the fireplace pilot was not lit, the refrigerator does not work (found out after spending money on stocking it for the week, only to throw it all away), and the light above the hot tub is out. Making it hard to go out after it gets dark. The hot tub is also full of algae, so I don't believe that proper cleaning is being performed. Overall dissatisfied with these issues and there lack of resolution. However the cabin was clean, and the bed comfortable.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear of the issues you encountered during your visit and we apologize for any frustrations caused by this. We are glad our team was able to come out and address your concerns in a timely manner. Since your stay, the fridge has been replaced, and the light above the hot tub has been replaced so future guests will not encounter these issues. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Walsh R. Aug 2020
We loved this cabin, but one small thing after the other resulted in a a disappointing stay. When we arrived, some of the towels were stained and had holes in them. We had plenty of towels so did not worry too much at first. The towels also feel like sandpaper, not exactly a luxury feel. The fireplace did not work and would not turn on, the porch light by the hot tub was out and we did not feel safe in the hot tub at night. Furthermore, the hot tub was not clean as there was a slimy visible residue on the seats of the tub. The pool table was not in good condition as the bumpers are falling apart, and the hot tub was falling apart as well from the outside and the hot tub lights didn’t work. I came here to propose to my now fiancé expecting a quality stay and some luxury, but was very disappointed. We are easy going and can deal with most of the above small things, but the biggest issue was the water pressure. There was not enough water pressure to take a shower and this absolutely ruined our stay. We couldn’t even fill up the bath tub to take a bath. I took pictures of how bad the water pressure is because it’s that bad. Very disappointed as I feel taken advantage of, considering I paid almost $2,000 for a week here.
Manager response:
Hi Walsh, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and concerns with us directly following your visit in order for us to address the areas in need of attention throughout the home. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope for an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Alisha C. Jul 2020
I loved the fact we could just go straight to the cabin without checking in. It’s was close to everything. It was a super clean cabin.
chate m. Jul 2020
Jacuzzi was disgusting and have pictures of that. When we arrived at 9 pm, I put out luggage in our room, went outside to the back porch, and attempted to turn the light on. The light did not work. No big deal, I will use my phone flashlight. I go and take the pad off the jacuzzi, and the frame for the Jacuzzi is rotting away. Literally, the whole structure is rotting from the inside out. The pull table was beaten up, but we could play. I would like 50% off on my next stay and allowed 2 years to use use the 50%. I would also like the ability to combine my 50% off with any other specials that the companies are maybe having. (i.e., get 15% off bookings for January 8-12 2021) I then combine that 15% off with my 50% off for 65%. Also, I don't want the cabin with this discount, I would like the ability to use that 50% off on any cabin within the companies associated with this reservation. The jacuzzi is the main attraction! Privacy #2.

1.) Jacuzzi, is disgusting. (That is why they don't have pictures. I do)
2.) Food products still in pullout bed from previous renters.
3.) Silverware and glasses had dirt on them. COVID is going on.
4.) Trash alongside the house and road.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Chate. We apologize for the issues you experienced, and we encourage guests to reach out to our management team during their stay should any assistance be needed. We will ensure that all areas of concern are addressed appropriately in an effort to provide a more pleasant stay for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to provide you with a more comfortable experience next visit!
Debby R. Jul 2020
This cabin is beautiful inside. It’s great for a couples getaway.
Kristyn T. Jun 2020
It was a muggy 85 degrees in the cabin when we arrived! We discovered the central air didn’t work, and the place only had 2 very loud window units which weren’t even turned on for our arrival! It took SEVERAL hours to cool down the cabin, and we couldn’t use the upstairs game room because it was too hot. I don’t think we’ll stay here again :(
Manager response:
Hi, Kristyn! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry if the lack of a/c was a detriment to your stay. We have had the unit inspected and replaced. We do hope for another opportunity to better impress you next time!
Jorge P. Jun 2020
The cabin was just the right size for my wife and I to get away. It was around under cabins but positioned where you had all the privacy you could need, which made it the perfect spot to get away from all this craziness going on in the world. There were a couple issues which is stopping me from giving it a 5 star review, to begin with every email and confirmation said we had to go to an address separate from the cabin to check in. This check in spot was about 20 mins from the cabin, when we got there it was closed. There was no need to check in but made it seem like it was necessary. This was a frustrating start to the trip. The other issues where that the window AC unit that was placed seemed to have been just put up real quick and fixed in with some badly placed blue tape. This left a gap right to the outside which let in bugs to the cabin but we covered that up as best we could. The final issue was that the hot tub outside did not work! We couldn’t call anyone for these issues without spending over an hour on the phone waiting for help. So we just looked past these things and enjoyed our trip. I wish we could have gotten these things taken care of. But we still had a great time here.
Manager response:
Hi, Jorge! Thank you for telling us about your experience at Seasons of the Heart. We have checked all the information sent to our guests to ensure all check-in information is correct. The hot tub has been repaired, and the HVAC unit has been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Aisha E. Jun 2020
The cabin was nice and cozy
Hannah A. May 2020
My boyfriend and I were up in the mountains and spontaneously decided to stay the night. Most places were hard to book or wouldn’t let you book day of. This place was so easy to book literally took 5 minutes! The home is a perfect spot to stay, tucked away in the woods. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool table then fell asleep by the fire place on the pull out couch. A very seamless experience and will definitely be back! Thank you for a great stay!
Kenyeta D. May 2020
I loved the cabin as a whole. It was smaller than I thought it would be though, but still nice.
Erik K. Aug 2019
There were a few things that could have been better. But overall a good place.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Susan J. Jun 2019
My first vacation with my man in 23 years. The cabin was amazing and the view was breath taking
Denise F. Mar 2019
The experience was the best!
Donna E. Mar 2019
Cabin was perfect
Shane K. Nov 2018
The cabin was everything that was advertised. It was clean and provided all needed amenities.
Ursula W. Oct 2018
The cabin was the cutest! Just the right size for my husband and myself. The pool table was fun, but needs a little touch up along with the mattress on the bed. But, overall it was great!! I have even recommended it to my boss. It’s a wonderful place to go for “just the two of us”! That would be a great name for another of your cabins.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Robert R. Aug 2018
Nice cabin, beautiful setting
Ryan S. Apr 2018
Excellent place to stay and great customer service.
Christy B. Apr 2018
Great cabin that fit the needs of my family perfectly
MEGAN S. Mar 2018
The cabin we stayed in was spotless! It was beautiful! We did not want to leave! We will definitely be back !
JASMINE M. Feb 2018
I feel that it’s was a great experience because everything looked like it did in the pictures also i was able to relax and enjoy the atmosphere during my stay