USA Pennsylvania Pocono Mountains Tannersville Listing #30867

Poconos Dreamin' - Tannersville, PA

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Family Retreat W/ Game Room - Close to all the Action of Camelback!

This beautiful, family-friendly home features everything you need and more for a carefree getaway! The family room has a pool table and air hockey game for your family fun and entertainment; you can easily spend hours and hours playing. An open concept floor plan welcomes guests with a living room featuring a stone encased fireplace and a convenient flatscreen TV, creating the perfect ambiance for relaxation and entertainment. There is also a jetted soaking tub to soothe your tired muscles after a day on the slopes or tubing hill! Enjoy warmer weather while you grill up dinner on the gas grill out on the deck.

What’s nearby:
Spend hours of endless fun at Camelback Mountain Resort, which features skiing, snowboarding, snow tubing, zip-lining, and Aquatopia indoor waterpark, voted 2019 USA Today’s #1 Indoor Waterpark! Four miles away, The Crossing Premium Outlets offers unbeatable sales and an impressive collection of brands for you! Grab a bite at one of many restaurants including Trails End Pub and Grille or Borrelli's Italian Kitchen. The adventures never stop at Camelback Resort!

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi

This property is managed by Vacasa Pennsylvania LLC.

This is a "Single Family Unit".
The HOA's rules state: This rental unit shall be used and occupied and/or constructed for single-family residential purposes only and for no other purpose.
‘Single-family’ shall mean a group of one or more persons, related by blood or marriage, who maintain a common household”.
No guests outside of the family will be permitted.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool table : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



Parking & access

Paid parking only

29 reviews

Ivette Y. Jul 2022
Loved our stay at Pocono Dreamin'. We are cooks so really appreciated the well stocked kitchen and grill on the deck. Had lots of fun playing pool and air hockey, the game room was our deciding factor in renting this house and was worth it. Great idea to have the jacuzzi tub not tied to a specific bedroom so that everyone could enjoy it. Looking forward to our next stay! Vacasa staff was very responsive in answering all our questions about the house and stay.
Sarah T. Feb 2022
Very spacious. Hot water was very limited especially upstairs. Very clean. Could use some paint on the walls and some things were broken, like all pool sticks except for one. Very close to camelback resort. I would stay again. Also could use a shovel on the deck so we could grill without standing in snow. But overall not bad. I would recommend it
Manager response:
Hi, Sarah! We have replaced the pool sticks and purchased a shovel for guest use. We appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again someday!
Timothy L. Sep 2021
Clean, comfortable and fun!
Younghun K. Aug 2021
Carmela R. Jul 2021
House well suited our needs, it is just like the photos. My biggest complaint was the housekeeping was not up to par. We checked in late in the evening so I didn’t get to look at everything but the bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. Although the next day we noticed under all the furniture and all the sofas were food and other things such as a toothbrush, socks and small toys that were never vacuumed. I spent my morning cleaning out the grossly filled vacuum we found in the closet so I can clean this house. Also, filthy sheets were left on the pullout couch in the basement along with food and other items underneath the furniture.
My cleaning fee was returned but my time still has not been compensated.
I would rent this house again but in this and any other rental going forward I will definitely inspect more thoroughly before I settle in.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in, in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We look forward to your next stay!
Theresa R. Jul 2021
This was a great rental property with lots of amenities. I rated it 4 stars because a property of this size should be allowed at least 3 parking spaces. Also, I had to go to the business office for the front door entry code, it was not given to me prior to my arrival on the day of my stay. Other than that, awesome place to stay and short drive to many area activities.
Becky H. Jul 2021
We really enjoyed our stay here and the property was great in many ways. However, we were disappointed the pool table had major warping and the cues were in pretty bad shape with no chalk anywhere. (pool table was one of our deciding factors in choosing this unit) Also, while the dishes were clean, most of the pots and pans were gross and needed to be pre-washed. Management may want to add a periodic scrub of things that don't go in the dishwasher to their checklist.
Manager response:
Hi Becky, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you were unable to use the pool table. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Girish P. May 2021
House itself.
Silvia P. Apr 2021
Clean, accommodating, and relaxing. Easy check out and we were lucky enough to have been able to add another room later on at last minute. Highly recommended!
Luis P. Feb 2021
Muy bonita casa con todas las comodidades.
Michele F. Jan 2021
Our family had a great time. House had everything we needed. Plenty of space.
Constance W. Jan 2021
Great location. Plenty of space in basement for our teens to enjoy time with the parents, yet have their own space too.
Neil P. Jul 2020
Sean C. May 2020
This house was absolutely lovely! We spent six full weeks here and would happily return. It is clean, well stocked, quiet, open and bright! We felt very much at home.
Security, however, was concerning. Guidelines for trash removal were not clear to us during the first few days of our stay. Within the first 3 days we were met by a security guard who felt it was necessary to put his emergency lights on in front of our home to alert us to the trash removal rules. Over the next few weeks we felt less like he was there to keep the development safe, and more like he was keeping an eye on us and others from "out of town". At one point, he followed us to the trash depository and watched as we threw away the trash. It was less than welcoming and bordered on uncomfortable.
Manager response:
Sean, we appreciate the feedback, and pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home! We are sorry to hear of any discomfort experienced by the property's HOA staff and please know this does not fall in line with our service standards. We truly hope to provide you with a more comfortable stay next visit! Thank you.
rizalina t. Mar 2020
The house was perfect for a family with children. The game room was great lots of space for the kids to play in. The house is well kept and all the rooms were very clean. The appliances were all so very clean.
I would definitely rent this home again. My kids can’t wait to stay there again
Kelly S. Feb 2020
It was everything we wanted & we wish we cld have stayed longer! Very clean & lots of room. Separate space (basement) for kids to hang while adults hung out upstairs by the fire...something for everyone here! Loved being able to see Camelback lit up at night frm the deck of this place. Definitely booking here again.
Kristin S. Nov 2018
My family and I had a wonderful time during our visit to Camelback. We enjoyed everything Camelback has to offer while staying in this lovely home. The house was clean, perfect location, linens provided and plenty of room for hanging out, playing games, dining...we will be back!
Adriana R. Dec 2017
My family and I rented this house for a long weekend for Xmas. We loved it!!
House was clean and amazing. Kids loved the basement. It was a little cold in the basement but didn’t bother much. Only complaint is that we didn’t stay long eneough. I would recommend this house and location to anyone.
DANA S. Jun 2017
My family of 8 enjoyed a week at this house & we couldn't have asked for anything more! There is so much room in the house that we were never on top of one another. The kids ranging in ages 14-25 had a great time enjoying the pool table & hockey table in the house as well as the indoor & outdoor water parks. My husband & I enjoyed the peace & quiet while sitting outside on the deck watching the wildlife. I can't say enough about our experience there & will definitely be back perhaps next trip will be in the winter so we can ski & snowboard. Thank you so much for sharing the house with us!
Drew E. Jun 2017
Great house for our stay. We visited Camelbeach, Mountain Adventures, and Aquatopia. Perfect house for our stay. Kitchen had everything we needed for our family of 10 and layout was great for the bedrooms. Quiet neighborhood.
Ursula C. May 2017
Weekend stay in early May. House is well equipped and Spacious. Love that it is a single family and the walk out, very clean rec room, walk out basement was awesome. Nice to back up to the woods, lovely wooded view from the back deck. This was a big factor in choosing this unit as Northridge is a pretty dense development. Would recommend and stay again.
Jennifer R. Apr 2017
We recently stayed at 209 Sycamore and we loved it. Dawn met us at the residence to show us how to use the new blinds and she could not have been nicer! The place was very welcoming and we felt at home and settled in, within minutes. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could imagine. The furniture was very comfortable, including the beds! We all slept great. The kids loved the air hockey table downstairs and the adults enjoyed the pool table. We all felt like we were home and we hope to come back someday. We would recommend this place to anyone who wants an affordable, comfortable home to stay in, that is minutes from Camelback Mt/Aquatopia. Stop by the Village Deli if you are looking for a good sub sandwich!!
*thank you Dawn, for the safety pin!*
Shirley B. Jan 2017
The house was very clean and spacious! There was enough room to spread out and feel like you weren't on top of each other. My children loved the pool table and air hockey set. Great views.
INDIA D. Dec 2015
Everything was clean, in plain site , the property and accommodations were perfect. The staff was efficient and the location was quiet yet accessible .
Brigid S. Dec 2014
The house was spotless, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. My only complaint was that we specifically choose this house because of the pool table and the only working pool cue was a 24" mini. Needless to say, we didn't play much pool!
Rustam K. Dec 2014
We enjoyed the house location and all the activities in the area...bathe best Christmas ever... They had everything organized for our stay...
george c. Oct 2014
House was very clean had great time.WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO USE FIREPLACE. House had everthing we needed would rent again,rental staff very pleasant.WE took mountain adventure had great time.
Beth G. Aug 2014
The house was spotless and perfect in every way. The house has a great set up and all rooms were spacious with plenty of room for our guests.
Hank G. Aug 2014
I have been staying at Camelback for 7 years are fing the experience very rewarding and comfortable . It is only 11/2 hours from N.Y. City by car and 2 hours by bus. The house was in very good condition, clean, and very well supplied with all the house appliance and dishes that made life very pleasant
During our stay. Management and maintenance were very responsive to our needs when the occasion arrived. I would highly recommend vacationing at one of the homes at Camelback USA. Two of the better restaurants in the area are The Frogtown Inn and Garlique. The house is only 6 six miles from Mount Airy Lodge where you can gamble and see a good show. The trotters are located in Scranton as well as Mohegan Sun gambling casino only 50 minutes away.
Spending your vacation at Camalback USA IS A WONDERFUL winter and or summer vacation for a family. There is also a large swimming pool ad 2 tennis courts to enjoy plus a very well stocked health work out facility. Vacationing at
Camelback USA Is a wonderful experience that will linger for a long time.