This spectacular home near the ocean offers style and relaxation that you deserve for your next beach vacation in Ocean City! Enjoy four levels of space and luxurious amenities to add to your retreat. Relax in comfort with three balconies and enjoy marvelous bay views and watch TV on one of the seven TVs available–there's no way you'll spend a dull day here! Step out onto the porch and take a short walk to the shared outdoor and indoor pool for a refreshing dip or head to the well-equipped center to lift some weights. There is an outdoor shower by the garage, which is perfect to rinse off the sand after spending the day at one of the three private beaches nearby. Take advantage of the shared sauna to soothe your tired muscles and then go back home to treat your guests to a delicious meal in the fully-equipped kitchen.
What's nearby: This beautiful gated community is only three blocks from the Atlantic Ocean, and the Assawoman Bay surrounds this community on three sides providing tranquil views. There are numerous restaurants, shops, and miniature golf courses within walking distance. You'll also be a short four-mile drive from the Ocean City Boardwalk for a day of fun with the whole family!
Things to know: Full kitchen Free WiFi No need to bring sheets and towels as they are provided! A rental package (amenity) fee is due at check-in at this property. The rate varies depending on the dates for your reservation. Please see the rates below: May 23-Sept 15: $110 Sept 16-May 22: $55
Some community amenities may not be open or available due to community COVID restrictions. Vacasa does not manage community amenities and has no control over their opening, closing, or restriction requirements.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: After checking in, follow directions to the property. Garage parking is around back, the garage code is available. Garage access from inside the unit is via the laundry room, and there is an automatic garage door opener on the wall to the right as you enter the garage from the laundry room. Parking passes obtained at the time of checking in are for parking in the rear parking pad or garage only -3 total, and does not Include the front clamshell spaces. One additional parking pass is available for the Clamshell area for $70. This yellow pass allows a vehicle to be parked in the clamshell parking pad in front of the townhouse. Four passes can be provided at the time of the check-in; Three for the rear garage and One for the front clamshell parking area (for an additional fee). Additional parking passes are at the community's discretion based on availability.
OCEAN CITY ADDITIONAL PARKING INFORMATION - https://ococean.com/parking-information Please visit this site for information on parking options during your stay in Ocean City, other than what is available specifically for this rental.
Other permit number: 52514 City/town permit number: 78099
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Xfinity
Nearby activities & attractions
Canoe available for guest use
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Paid parking only
Jocelyn H.Oct 2021
My friends and I enjoyed the townhouse and its location.
Holly S.Jul 2021
We stayed for the first time last week. The check-in process was easy, the location is great and it was nice to be in a little neighborhood just off the busy strip. A couple of nights we were woken to loud partying from other houses that went on until 4 AM. Frustrating, especially when the HOA is sticklers for things like towels and pool noodles on the porch, but doesn't do anything to stop noise in the wee hours. The house was large and easily accommodated 4 adults and 6 kids. The furniture was pretty stained and the kitchen and baths didn't seem like they were cleaned that thoroughly. But I think only the grown ups noticed that kind of stuff, because the kids really loved it!
Hello Holly, we're glad to hear that the home suited your needs. The convenient location does also bring some added noise, and we apologize for any disruption this caused during your visit.
Paul S.Oct 2020
The house is spacious, in a great location, and the neighborhood has a resort feel. Unfortunately, due to COVID all of the amenities were closed so we did not get to experience them first hand. The house is nice but is showing some wear and tear and had a few maintenance issues. Beds were comfortable and house was well stocked.
Lauren G.Sep 2020
The layout of the house is great for a vacation with multiple families, but this house is very poorly managed. The floors were sticky and our feet were black with dirt within the first hour. The carpets were sticky as well and very stained. We were told a carpet cleaner would come out, but that never happened. There were used masks, tissues, and water bottles behind one of our nightstands and a solo cup full of spit on one of our balconies. The bathrooms were also filthy with visible pink soap scum. One of our queen beds was completely broken and unable to be slept in and a coffee table was also broken and missing pieces. I wouldn't recommend this house or Vacasa in general unless you want to spend a majority of your vacation on the phone with them.
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Cristina C.Aug 2020
The house was perfect, clean and had everything we needed for our stay. More than enough room for the whole family! House also had beach chairs, umbrellas and toys for the kids which was perfect for our day trips! Can’t wait to stay again
Sandra S.Aug 2020
Great location. Loved the feel of this private community. Would consider them for the future. Only thing that was a little disappointing is the amount charged for cleaning the home but yet carpets are super dirty and leave your feet black and handrails felt sticky. Great size home for larger group.
Alicia G.Aug 2020
This was our first time staying in Sunset Landing and we love it. The location of this house was ideal for us. We were steps away from the community pool, the private beach and the market. Due to COVID19 we had no interest in being around crowds and being in this community/house location we never needed to leave community during our 4 night stay. Also, the house was big enough for us to spread out and have our own space - plus two large tables for all of us to come together for family meals. Great week!
Samantha D.Jul 2020
House was very clean and conveniently located in a quiet community, walking distance to the ocean and private bay beach. House is well laid out and fit our large group comfortably. Would definitely stay again!
Cristina C.Jul 2020
This house was perfect for our trip! More than enough room everyone in our group and very clean! House came stocked with everything you needed as far as pots/pans and cooking spices and even games for the kids.
Unfortunately pools were not open during our stay because of COVID, but everything else was great and we hope to come back again!
Lenard R.Jun 2020
I loved the entire house...from the drive way to chandelier!
Charlie H.Feb 2020
This house is in a great location. It is spacious, clean and well stocked with housewares. At a reasonable price, our families had a great stay!