USA Gulf Coast Florida Perdido Key Listing #33350

Grand Caribbean East & West E402 - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 (6 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy coastal condo with shared pool and easy beach access

Relax and unwind in this spacious home located on Perdido Key. This home has plenty of space for family and friends to make the best beach memories. The large fully equipped kitchen is perfect for preparing meals. Brew a cup of coffee and sit on the private balcony and enjoy the view.

What's nearby:
Check out the sugary white sand beaches of Perdido Key for shelling, snorkeling, swimming, and much more! For a fun evening out, you can stroll the brick roads of downtown Pensacola for some of the best options for shopping, dining, and entertainment. If it's family fun and excitement that you crave, the area offers plenty of roller coasters and water slides at nearby amusement parks. Nature lovers will also have their choice of local preserves, including Perdido Key State Park (two miles west) and Big Lagoon State Park (three miles north).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

This property has ongoing construction for repairs stemming from Hurricane Sally. There will be no accommodations or discounts given for disruptions caused by construction.

This rental is located on floor 4.
Parking Notes: Please park in the lot. Spaces are not reserved. Parking passes must stay in the unit. Failure to leave parking passes in designated area will result in a $100 fine.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access

Gulf view





Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared




Beach towels

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access




6 reviews

Pat C. Sep 2020
This condo is a very nice unit. The bedroom with private bathroom is quiet and the bed is comfortable.
The kitchen is well stocked. The freezer produces adequate ice cubes for family of six.
The morning sun warms the balcony that has a nice table and chairs. There is a receptacle to plug into for your devices and it has full shade in the afternoon. The sofa makes into an extra bed.
The overhead fans are nice in the hot summer, especially.
We have used this unit several times and we will come again.
Thank you for making our stay so effortless.

Michael J. Aug 2020
Condo was cozy, all you need was there. Beach chairs for two only.
Good value $$$
2 minutes walk and you’re on the sand!!!
We’ll come back!
Thank you.
Juliana G. Aug 2020
Great location with everything you might need around it. Short walk to the beach (not crowded at all) and a nice pool. Our third time at this condo and always a great experience.
Thea M. Aug 2020
We booked this for a family vacation. The place was decent but upon entering there were ants on the bunk beds, in the closets and in the bathrooms. They ended up getting in our clean luggage as well. My children wouldn't sleep in the bunk beds because of said ants. So we tried to pull out the sofa sleeper for them but it was missing a ton of springs and wouldn't hold up the mattress. The walk to the beach was short and nice. The pool was clean also. The building did have sanitizing spray at each gate to keep germs at bay.
Manager response:
Hi, Thea! We are sorry to read about the ant situation and wish you had called us right away. Pest control has been asked to handle it. The sleeper sofa has been removed. Thank you!
Haley J. Jul 2020
Stayed here for a girls weekend and it was as expected. Everything was clean expect we did find plastic and sand in one of the beds. The best part was the Beach access and it’s an easy walk to get there. It’s also close to restaurants and a publix. Biggest issue was getting any response to questions. It’s very hard to get ahold of anyone. Overall, I would stay at the property again. It’s good and safe for the price!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Haley. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and we apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
MISTY R. Jul 2020
When I reserved the units, the website stated the beach was 800 feet away. It was quite a bit further than 800 feet. The AC was not on in one of the units when we arrived this making it 86 degrees in the unit. Once my husband turned the AC on, we found that none of the vents were open. We then opened the vents. Went to the other unit only to discover it was still being cleaned well after check in time and also discovered that the vents were closed in that unit. When I called about the issues, I waited 45 minutes to speak with someone; only to have her tell me that someone would call me back. When I received the return phone call, the woman I spoke with was very rude and did nothing to resolve the issues. I had a total of 9 people in my group and not one single person was happy with how things turned out.
Manager response:
Misty, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your visit was not what you were expecting. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. This home is a little less than 800 feet. We apologize that the AC vents were closed and off. The AC is working perfectly, just took some time to cool down. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.