USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa Island Listing #36239

Azure 605 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
23 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish condo w/ beautiful gulf view, shared pool/hot tub, & easy beach access!

Create lasting beach memories by staying at Azure 605. This gulf-front condominium is the perfect oasis for your next getaway to the beautiful Okaloosa Island beaches. This relaxing condominium offers lovely décor and a truly “at home” feel throughout. Enjoy unparalleled sixth-floor views of the Gulf of Mexico’s crystal-clear waters from the large, private balcony. Upon entering, you will find both guest bedrooms on either side, each with their own flat-screen television, DVD player and private attached bath. A short distance down the hall is the Gulf-front master bedroom, also offering a flat-screen television and DVD player and leading into the spacious master bath. The master bath offers a double vanity and a large, walk-in shower. Adjacent to the master bedroom is the fully-equipped kitchen, leading into the dining area and living room. The kitchen boasts marble countertops along with all equipment and amenities needed for a picture-perfect vacation. The living room includes a flat-screen television and DVD player and leads directly to the expansive balcony.

What's nearby:
Perched in an excellent location for every type of guest, there will be no trouble finding ample ways to use each vacation day to the fullest! The beachgoers can hop onto the sand mere steps away, the fishing enthusiasts can make a dawn patrol to Okaloosa Island Fishing Pier, and the kiddos will fall in love with Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park and Wild Willy's Adventure Zone all located within a mile from the complex. Venture out a bit further to Destin and experience the hustle and bustle of the city!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Beach service included March - October

Pool bands are provided! The number of bands provided corresponds to the occupancy of the rental.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view






DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared


Gas grill : Shared


Beach chairs

Parking & access




23 reviews

Andrew S. Aug 2022
My family and I enjoyed a week here and we were happy with everything. The staff, the building, the beach/pools/hot tub were all great! Seriously, you won’t be unhappy with this condo.
Susan T. Jun 2022
Could not ask for a more beautiful and comfortable condo. Everything from the driveway into the facility to the building itself to the room and to the beach was well maintained and just amazing. Very spacious room for we were a family of 6. The view from the balcony breathtaking.
Mike G. Mar 2022
The view of the gulf!!!
Gary S. Nov 2021
It turned out great, and talking to our front desk specialist Tatyana Bracero it all came together perfectly. She has a very special way to communicate with the guests and we truly appreciate her, she is great.
We hope to see her again soon!!!
As Always
Stanley J. Oct 2021
We love that the unit was beach front, but when we arrived the unit was hot,the light didn’t work in the kitchen so we call maintenance he couldn’t fix it then the bathrooms where not clean, and the unit had not been dusted towels was left in the washer the tvs wouldn’t come on. This unit need more kitchen untinsils. No we will not stay in this unit again it needs to be updated.
Manager response:
Stanley, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with us. However, we do feel it important to note our records show shortly after you notified us of these concerns, we addressed all of them. We are grateful for the opportunity to compensate you for these issues. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Melissa L. Sep 2021
Having 3 kings beds. And each couple having their on space and bathroom. However, the unit was lacking essentials. Such as a spoon to stir the food. Luckily I had one in my box.
Frank S. May 2021
Location and whole condo
Keith M. Apr 2021
Condo right on the beach, plenty of room for all 8 of us, good view from 6th floor, very clean. Our only challenge was making sure the fridge/freezer doors were closed. You had to give them a shove.
Nathan M. Apr 2021
We were fortunate to have good weather while visiting, but no matter the weather, the room and amenities at Azure will NOT disappoint! Heated pool. Comfy beds. Everything we needed. We will return!!
Richard M. Nov 2020
The Condo was beautiful, well decorated and clean. The view is outstanding. Close to all the activities we wanted to do and places we wanted to see. Will definitely visit again. Thank you for hosting us on a wonderful family vacation.
Laura B. Oct 2020
Great location. You can walk to several restaurants. We had a group of six women for a get a way and had plenty of room. Great views from the balcony and we took time to walk down to the pier and watched the surfers. Grab some pizza from FUBARS and breakfast at Asiago’s. Neither will disappoint Would definitely stay again
Robin W. Oct 2020
We stayed at Azure in room 605. My sons and their wives and our little 8 month granddaughter. We loved our stay and had absolutely beautiful weather. Our accommodations were wonderful and we would definitely like to come back.
Heather B. Oct 2020
Our condo was spotless, kitchen well stocked, and an amazing view of the beach!!! We were so close and loved our beach service!!
Hope S. Oct 2020
Floors were disgusting, dishwasher had food in the bottom and the top rack was completely rusted out, skillets were completely scratched and rusted, only had 1 parking pass, the refrigerator did not start cooling until 9 hours after we arrived. We spent so much time and money going back and forth to Publix to buy what we needed after we kept finding new problems. My first phone call to report an issue was at 4:51pm, you can't even check in until 4pm. The next day when we finally got to speak to a manager she said there's no one available after hours for issues! She was so rude and hateful. We have stayed at lots of different condos/resorts and have never experienced something this bad!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Hope! We apologize for the frustrations you experienced. We're happy that we were able to get more pans delivered for you and another parking pass issued. Please know that a new dishwasher rack has been ordered and you have been issued a partial refund for the inconveniences. We hope you allow us to host you again and provide a more relaxing stay.
Reecia E. Sep 2020
The home was beautiful and the view was amazing!
Eric D. Sep 2020
The location was perfect. The view of the ocean and beach from the balcony was breathtaking. Three large rooms, two large bathrooms and very clean.
Melissa C. Aug 2020
Great location and very nice!!!
Geneva P. Aug 2020
I rented this condo for a girls trip. We loved that we each had a king bed and our own bathroom! 3 girls trying to get ready at the same time never caused an issue;) The unit is gorgeous and we loved the kitchen and living area. Being beach front was wonderful and we all enjoyed having our breakfast and coffee while searching for dolphins in the surf (spotted a few). The walk out to the beach was easy. The only downsides were the SLOW elevators and guests who were not concerned about hopping on with strangers (making social distancing for covid impossible). There should be signs to direct people to only ride the elevator with their own group.
The pillows in the unit could used to be fluffier (or having an assortment of pillow types). Overall we had a wonderful stay. We did not use the pool, just because we chose to spend all of our time at the perfect beach, but it looks nice and well maintained. The crowds at the pool during the day were larger than we were comfortable with. (In regards to social distance for covid) but we were totally content with the beach.
Marisa k. Jul 2020
Wonderful condo beautiful view!
Christopher J. Jun 2020
Lovely ocean view spot situated on the 6th floor.

We share this unit with several kids and adults and felt it had a good amount of room to be social and secluded when needed. Modern finishes and comfy beds had us feeling right at home.

Would recommend this unit to those looking for extra space and 3 king beds.
Cara H. Jun 2020
This condo was perfect for what we needed. It's was clean and spacious. The only down fall was kitchen equipment. If you are a big cook they didn't have everything you will need. They had basic items like plates, cups, bowls and a few pots and pans. No cutting board. Knifes weren't great. But if you are keeping it simple and not cooking a lot it works great.