USA Florida Perdido Key Resort Villas at Lost Key Listing #36616

Golf Breeze - at Lost Key Golf and Beach Club - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 11 3 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms Sleeps 10 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Golf Breeze At Resort Villas, Pools & Hot Tub On-Site, Bike Ride To Beach

Golf Breeze is a beautiful four-bedroom, four-bath villa located in the coveted Resort Villas at Lost Key, which is only about 1.5 miles from the Gulf of Mexico. Golf Breeze accommodates up to ten guests comfortably, with a king-size bed in the master bedroom, a king-size bed in one guest bedroom, a king-size bed in an additional guest bedroom, a queen-size bed in the last guest bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The ground level includes the private parking garage. The vaulted ceilings and lovely décor create a truly “at home” ambiance throughout. Step up the stairs leading to the porch and you will find yourself on the main floor of this lovely villa. The main floor features a beautiful living area, a guest bedroom with a bathroom and a deluxe, fully-equipped kitchen. Enjoy a spacious and open layout, leading to a private, screened-in balcony. Take the stairs to the top floor, where you will find the master bedroom along with two additional guest bedrooms. Each bedroom includes its own bathroom, for added comforts and convenience. The master bath features a double vanity along with a walk-in shower. Golf Breeze is located in Lost Key Golf & Beach Club, a premier private, master-planned island resort community with a 24-hour staffed gate, an 18-hole Arnold Palmer Championship Golf Course, and a Golf Clubhouse with a restaurant. Come experience a unique and unparalleled vacation when you stay Lost Key Golf & Beach Club, as this luxurious property is the only property in Perdido Key offering both golf and beach amenities, exclusively to its owners and guests.

Parking Notes: 2 vehicles MAX in driveway, one in garage and one in the driveway. On street parking is not permitted. No boats, trailers, or RVs are allowed. Per LK HOA, NO VEHICLES CAN BE PARKED ON THE GRASS. Vehicles can only be parked in the driveway. No street or grass parking permitted.

NOTE: Check in starts at 4pm. Please do not attempt to check in before 4pm. Units are generally prepared and ready by 4 pm HOWEVER on busy check in days, the units may run later than 4 PM to be completed for check in. We don't recommend arriving early or getting groceries the day of your check in.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



14 reviews

Kenyatta B. Nov 2021
I enjoyed the spaciousness of this home. It fit our family’s needs and I enjoyed being so close to the beach. The only negative this I have to say regards parking. Parking is extremely limited which caused an issue because there isn’t many parking lots in the area.
Manager response:
Kenyatta, thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so sorry for the details that were amiss which prevented this from being a perfect stay. We apologize for the trouble you experienced regarding parking at this villa. Parking generally has not been an issue with this home but we will be sure to pass your comments to be addressed by the appropriate parties. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again soon!
Shirley L. Oct 2021
Great place to stay. I definitely will stay again
John B. Oct 2021
This was a great place for the price had access to 2 swimming pools and the beach was close
Robert J. May 2021
The condo was fantastic, plenty of room for the 8 of us with 4 bedrooms and huge living/kitchen area. The deck was the big winner! With great views of golf course, this is where we spent most of our time. The Club Pool and Hot Tub were also a win. The beach is just across the street. We will be back.
Marissa P. Jan 2021
Location was great and the home was a great layout. Had very minimal kitchen utensils, bakeware, pots, serving platters to accommodate the number of folks that the villa can house. I mean bare bones. Dining chair was broken. Beds comfortable. Batteries in the TV remote control were dead. Called Vacasa twice to deliver batteries. They NEVER came. House was nice. Disappointing rental management service.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Marissa! We apologize we were slow to respond to your need for your batteries and understand what a frustration that must have been. The batteries have been replaced. Housekeeping will be doing kitchen inventory so we can replace any missing items. We were unable to locate any broken dining chairs or bar stools. Thank you for your feedback.
Kelly B. Jan 2021
Having a lot of usable space.
Watching sunsets from the beach club.
Kelli W. Oct 2020
Fit our family well !!!
Only down fall is shuttle only going when restaurant open and it’s a long walk to restaurant or pool
Otherwise awesome location !!
Kelley G. Aug 2020
This home was very clean and well furnished. We thoroughly enjoyed the amenities of the beach club, workout center, beach and the pool. We were disappointed that the home did not come with any kind of grill to cook. It also didn't have anything for the beach. We left 4 boogie boards for others to enjoy in the future. The shuttle is not running do to Covid (understandably) so that would have been a great added perk to get to and from the beach. We would definitely return, it was peaceful, private and very relaxing!
Angelica V. Jul 2020
The gated community, private house , fully stocked kitchen
BRANDON H. Jul 2020
We loved our week at Golf Breeze. The unit was great...very clean and the kitchen was well supplied. The beds were amazing....very comfortable. The amenities of pools, gym and beach were great. The screened in patio made a huge difference as there are so many bugs at this time of year. The only thing we were disappointed in was the grill was a small charcoal grill. We love having a gas grill on vacation, especially in these times when we eat most meals in. We did eat one night at the Lost Key Beach restaurant and it was very good. Also, be sure to bring your own beach towels. We will definitely be vacationing here again!!
Deann H. Jul 2020
We really enjoyed the house. It was very clean and there was more than enough room for all 5 of us. The Lost Key Resort is very nice and peaceful. I would recommend you include information in the house on the amenities/hours at the resort as well as information on the surrounding area. This was our first time in this area and restaurant menu's, local attractions,etc would have been helpful. Also, all of the beach equipment in the garage is broken. Nothing was useful at all. I would recommend throwing it out.
Manager response:
Hi, Deann! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to read you enjoyed the rental. We will be adding the Lost Key's office number and hours into the information our guests receive so they can more easily find what they need. The broken beach items will be removed. Thank you for staying with us!
Abby M. Jun 2020
The house was very clean upon arrival. Very spacious, perfect for couples!! Loved the garage! Perfect location, the private beach access was amazing!!
David P. Jun 2020
Would recommend for all!!