USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Waterscape - Fort Walton Beach Listing #36896

Waterscape A535 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
18 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Picturesque Condo At Waterscape! Children's Playground, 2 Hot Tubs

The master bedroom, second bedroom, and living room open up to a spacious patio with outdoor seating. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautifully decorated. All dishes, cooking utensils, and bake ware are provided to complete and serve meals. The dining area has a large table with seating for six people. This unit offers a twin bunk area for extra accommodations. The open living room houses a queen sofa sleeper, flat screen TV, and DVD player. There is a half bath located off of the main living area near the bunk room. The master bedroom features a king bed, private bath with stand up shower and garden tub, flat screen TV, and DVD player. The second bedroom includes a king bed, private bath with stand up shower and garden tub, flat screen TV, and DVD player. There is a stackable washer/ dryer included in the unit for your convenience.

Things to know:
Beach service included March - October
DVD rentals included

Discounted snowbird rates are available. Please contact Vacasa for details.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Beach access





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




18 reviews

Richard D. Sep 2022
Great facility with several pool options and on the beach. The rooms were clean and all necessary items were available.
Julie R. Jul 2022
The condo was safe,clean! Ready for when we showed up! Check in was super easy and fast . Will definitely stay here again!
Christon N. Jul 2022
The unit itself was clean and roomy.
Pools were crowded, but it’s summertime!
Our balcony view was of the Hilton Garden Inn, Sheraton Four Points and Holiday Inn Resort Parking Lot.
First time that I ever stayed at a Beachfront Resort with that sort of balcony view.
Manager response:
Christon, thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future.
John M. Jun 2022
Great week - my boys loved it!
Debbie B. May 2022
This condo was clean and spacious. It was just a short walk to the beach. Great location. We would definitely come back here again.
Dan A. May 2022
We loved the different pools for our son, the Webber gas gills were a delight. The room was very spacious and the view was nice as well
Rachael S. May 2021
This was our second time staying at Waterscape and again, it did not disappoint! Family friendly and something for all ages. A535 is a very nice and clean condo, had everything we needed and was right next to the elevator which was convenient. There is no beach view from this condo but that was okay as we booked fairly last minute. All in all, another great stay at Waterscape!
Misty C. Oct 2020
Wonderful place to stay. Very accommodating, clean, and kid friendly.
Deena W. Jul 2020
Condo was clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed the stay. The pool area was wonderful and clean. Beach access was great also. Location is wonderful , right in between Ft Walton and Destin area.
Kendra T. Jul 2020
I loved having a nice pool but it was always too crowded to find a chair to sit in!
Scott J. Jul 2020
Nice place
Tracy B. Jul 2020
This condo is in the middle of a resort that has great amenities for families. The pool area is perfect for kids and the location is close to the beach- easy walk!
The condo could use some updating and a really good cleaning. Some of the walls are dirty and drawers and cabinets in the kitchen need to be wiped out and tend to possible leak that’s causing a mildew smell in cabinets.
The mattresses in the bunk room are very uncomfortable according to our kids, as are all of the pillows.
We realized that there were no sheets for the pullout bed at 10:30 and called. They were able to have sheets delivered to our room at 11:00 pm- which we really appreciated!
Manager response:
Hi, Tracy! We appreciate you telling us about your stay and apologize it was not as perfect as we would have hoped. We have discussed your cleanliness concerns with our housekeeping team and seen improvement there, and the owner just had the living room furniture clean. We were unable to locate any leak or mildew smell but will be sure to keep an eye out. Thank you!
April G. Jul 2020
The kids loved the bunkbeds and lazy river and I loved having a full kitchen with laundry. All of this while having great beach access. Loved this beach themed condo!
Laura D. Jun 2020
Nice condo.