USA Florida Destin Crystal Sands - Destin, FL Listing #37033

Crystal Sands 306A - Destin, FL

7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

3rd Floor Lovely Condo! Gulf Front, Complimentary Beach Equipment, Shops nearby!

Crystal Sands 306A is a third-floor loft unit that offers an upscale contemporary feel with many fine upgrades and jewel tones. Enjoy the breathtaking Gulf front views from the spacious balcony off of the living room. You will find the living area has a cozy red patterned sofa and loveseat, upscale tiled floors, a dining table for six with high backed blue micro-suede chairs, and three bar stools. The master bedroom displays a cozy and calm beach style, a nice king bed, and carpeted floors. The kitchen has been fully renovated with gorgeous black granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and crisp white cabinetry. The full complement of housewares is supplied in this unit for meal preparation. You will also enjoy the benefit of having a stackable washer and dryer for your convenience. The loft bedroom upstairs has designer floral bedding on the queen bed, carpeted floors, and access to a private bathroom with shower/tub combo and vanity. There are also two twin beds in the bonus room in the loft.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October
This rental is located on floor 3.

Parking Notes: Outside parking. No boats, trailers, rv's, or motorcycles.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




7 reviews

Teresa C. Sep 2021
Loved being on the beach. The view. The space. The patio. Could use a paint job, replace carpet upstairs, and post a sign on how to use the showers. Those were all very insignificant, but just could use refresher. Did notice large build up of dust on lamps and other pieces that may mean not a thorough cleaning. Only other issue that can't be changed is size of the walkway to front door. We had the luggage dolly and people cannot pass you if it's in isle. Not a big deal, but we arrived early and assumed because we received the code, that the unit was ready but, it didn't unlock until exactly 4. So we were blocking the isle for 45 minutes. The email says when you receive the code, your unit is ready. Didn't use pool. Chairs were up daily and that service was immeasurable. Beds were comfy. Place was quiet. Couches wonderful. Maybe provide a tv channel guide and a packet of things in the general area. It was our 1st trip and we had no idea where anything was. Overall, 4 stars, we will be back!
Hannah T. Aug 2021
We had a great time at 306A! Being right on the water was an absolute dream to wake up to every morning. The complimentary chairs and umbrella set up every morning was a HUGE plus!! This complex is also Golf Cart friendly which we took advantage of! Only taking off 1 star because there are some updates that could be done such as new barstools and patio furniture that could really take this place up to a 5 star stay. Note that the queen size bed is not in an actual closed off bedroom but rather in the open area of the loft. Worked okay for our stay but definitely surprised us initially! Highly recommend staying here!!
Martin H. Aug 2021
The condo was clean and for the most part comfortable. The views were spectacular and the Emerald Green water is amazingly beautiful!
We enjoyed our stay but had some minor issues; the air conditioner was not working properly for the first 2 days. We called maintenance and within 3 hours of our phone call and the issue was resolved.
The patio furniture could be updated and the chairs on the dining room table were almost impossible to maneuver as they are so heavy.
The fan in the back bedroom upstairs could be updated as well. That room could not be used because it was so hot!
The freezer shelving on the door is broken and we did not know. We put a bottle on the shelf to cool and when we went to retrieve it the whole shelf came down and the bottle shattered on the floor.
The wrong gate code was provided to us in our paperwork. Thankful that another guest was willing to share it.
The walkway to the beach was horrible. Sandbags piled up and very dangerous to walk through.
Manager response:
Hi, Martin! Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your vacation, and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We appreciate you bringing to our attention some areas in the home that require additional attention - we will repair or replace the freezer shelf, and the homeowner does have plans to replace the patio furniture this coming fall. The walkway is the HOA’s property and cannot be built upon until they have the approved permits, so for the time being sandbags are put underneath the beach access to prevent a large drop-off. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced related to the gate code - please know that this information is provided in your check-in instructions, and our guest services line is available 24/7 to assist you should you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Carolina O. Jul 2021
Loved the condo! Amazing views, amazing amenities. Loved the fact that we don't have to drag beach chairs since they are included. All we did was wake up, walk downstairs and are at the beach. Can't beat that or sitting on the balcony and watching dolphins. That was a first for us.
12258105251 S. Jul 2020
The view, location, and service was amazing! We will be back next year!
Barbara S. Jul 2020
the beach is beautiful
Joellen F. Jul 2020
306 A is in a great location. The condo does need some upgrades. In particular, the furniture has quite a bit of wear. Overall it is a nice place to stay. With some attention it would be a great place!