USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Bend Listing #60439

Seventh Mountain Resort Unit 332 - Bend, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom 1 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Seventh Mountain Top-Floor Gem | Balcony | Pools, Ice-Skating & Ski Shuttle

This top-floor 1BR condo at the Seventh Mountain Resort offers the closest lodging to Mt. Bachelor. You’ll love the authentic mountain charm and an incredible variety of amenities on-site.

Swim in two large heated pools, play disc golf and mini-golf, or enjoy a lively match on the tennis and pickleball courts. Glide on the ice-skating rink in winter months.

Greet the day with morning coffee on your private balcony. After a fun-filled day of outdoor adventures, gather in the living room to watch your favorite shows.

LIVING AREA

Relax in the comfy living area, featuring a Murphy bed and a flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up tasty meals in the kitchen, outfitted with a suite of appliances.

The dining table seats four.

BED & BATH

This condo sleeps up to four guests between the bedroom and a queen-size Murphy bed (hidden in the armoire) in the living area.

The bedroom is furnished with a king bed and a flat-screen TV. The en-suite bathroom offers a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA & AMENITIES

Make use of the electric grill and dine alfresco on your private balcony.

Seventh Mountain Resort amenities include:
-Two heated outdoor pools, children’s pool (open seasonally)
-Three hot tubs
-Two outdoor firepits
-Mini-golf and disc golf
-Tennis and pickleball courts
-Fitness center
-Grilling area
-Seasonal ice-skating rink (skate rentals available)
-Whitewater rafting, horseback riding, and paddleboarding
-Restaurant and bar
-Shuttle service to Mount Bachelor during ski season (fee required)

EXTRA PERKS & MORE DETAILS

Extra perks include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, and community washer/dryers.

Unassigned parking is available for two cars in the parking lot in front of your building.

This single-level unit is on the third floor. Elevators are not available.

The glass door leading from the living area to the balcony is free of window coverings, so the Murphy bed receives natural morning light. The balcony overlooks the open forest and does not face any neighbors.

The living room fireplace is not operational.

THE LOCATION

This perfectly located rental puts you close to all-season fun! Make a short drive or take the shuttle to epic skiing at Mount Bachelor.

In warmer seasons, stroll or bike along the Deschutes River Trail to admire lush alpine vistas, summer wildflowers, and views of the water. Hit the links at Widgi Creek Golf Club.

Downtown Bend is brimming with shopping and dining options to suit all tastes.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

County permit number: 810032

County tax number: 810032

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

12 reviews

Joy B. Jan 2023
Furniture and beds were comfortable. Provided adequately for our needs, but missed having an oven.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Joy. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We sincerely apologize that the oven was not available for your use during your stay. However, we appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider in the future. We hope to host you again soon.
Rebecca V. Nov 2022
I felt comfortable and at home here. The condo is beautiful, comfortable furnishings, the bed was so nice to sleep on which is rare. The shower pressure was great, plenty of soft towels, extra attention to detail-for ex: providing a throw blanket was a nice touch. Thank you so much I hope to stay again soon!
Kammy B. Oct 2022
We love this comfortable and quiet unit.
Lara S. Oct 2022
I always enjoy staying at this resort. Lots of great amenities and nature surrounds!
This particular unit was overly cluttered with furniture & décor and there was nowhere to put things. It was hard to move about. The space definitely needs more hooks and space in drawers/shelves to put items. Bathroom linens were on the older and well used side. They need to be replaced.

Bed was very comfortable, kitchen was well stocked and privacy was very good.

Thank you!
Kim C. Sep 2022
View was nice, but many things broken and missing inside the room. A little more effort on owner part and house cleaning and it could be a five star unit, but very lacking as is
Manager response:
Kim, thanks for taking the time to share your review. We apologize if the home’s cleanliness left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. Our team has been working to make improvements and address concerns. We appreciate your visit and would love to host you again soon.
David M. Aug 2022
The location cannot be beat. We walked to the Descutes River trail practically out the front door. They have obviously been fixing the place up and are almost done making the space nice.
However, there wasn't a washer & dryer, the bathroom door squeeked badly waking up my husband early in the morning, the carpet in the bedroom was stained and felt icky underfoot, and they even turned off the water at 10:00 am the day we checked out even though the front desk noted a check-out time of 11:00 am.
Mixed bag.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, David, we're glad the location of the home served you well. We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this listing. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs, including that this home does not have a washer and dryer available. Additionally, we apologize for the issue you experienced with the cleaning of the home. We are disappointed to hear that we dropped the ball this time, as this is not the high standard of guest satisfaction and cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We hope to have the opportunity to truly impress you in the future.
Melissa C. Aug 2022
It was disgusting. Blood on the sheets, comforter, and mattress protector. The wall in the master bedroom looked like there was water coming down the wall and pooling on the baseboard. Ran my hand through it, nope… lubricant. EEEEWWWW!! The whole place was disgusting but those two substances were health hazards. It took until the next day to hear anything back from them. Even though we checked in at 4:30. I couldn’t use the comforter and I had to change the sheets myself and not sleep on the part of the bed that had blood on the mattress protector. All they did was refund the cleaning deposit. I feel with the substances found, they should have done more. Nope.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay, Melissa. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issues you encountered so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution and a reclean of the home. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. We hope to have the opportunity to truly impress you in the future.
Pilar P. Aug 2022
The upstairs unit had a great location. The accommodations were clean and and comfortable
Jolene V. Jul 2022
We had a great time at this condo. It was clean, well stocked and cozy. Great for families because of all the access to the amenities like the pools, miniature golf, BBQ area, basketball courts and the walking trails and river on the back side of the property. The only negative was we could not figure out the sofa bed in the living room so I am not sure if that actually is a queen. We had a great time there otherwise.
Michelle A. Apr 2022
Great location for skiing Mt Bachelor
Cozy and clean