USA Utah Park City Lift - Park City Listing #61497

The Lift Lux #114 - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ski-in/Ski-out Luxury Condo W/ Fast WiFi, Full Kitchen & Shared Pool/Hot Tubs

Sitting at the lift in Vail's Canyon Village Ski Resort and boasting ski-in/ski-out access, this luxury condo is more than ready to assist in making your next ski getaway one for the books. Step inside and you will be greeted by the electric fireplace, a custom full kitchen, garage parking, and heated floors in the main bedroom, so you will have no delay slipping right into relaxation mode after long days of fresh powder. The clean lines and modern architecture truly set this space apart and you won't have to worry about downtime entertainment with free WiFi and a flatscreen TV in the living room and both bedrooms. Plus, you can easily step out to the private patio and reminisce with loved ones in bliss!

Regardless of the time of year, this gem offers a plethora of amenities that will be difficult to match including an intimate lobby arrival experience, ski valet services, an outdoor pool, cabanas, two hot tubs, two grills, a fitness center with a steam room, seating around the firepit, and an expansive deck to lounge with a favorite drink in hand on warm summer days.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 4 miles. Casual dining within 1 mile. Dine-in restaurant within 1 mile. Gas station within 4 miles. Supermarket within 4 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Utah Olympic Park5.1 Miles
Jordanelle State Park12.8 Miles
Wasatch Mountain State Park20.7 Miles
Rockport State Park21.9 Miles
Lake Blanche Trailhead30.9 Miles
Mountain Dell Golf Course15.0 Miles
Egyptian Theatre5.3 Miles

Things to Know
Free high-speed WiFi
Ski-in/ski-out
Snowbird-friendly
4WD/traction may be required in winter

County permit number: 7801

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ski-in/ski-out

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Patio

Firepit

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Zachary M. Jan 2023
Big and beautiful place, on the slopes, close to nice dining, so convenient
Lori J. Aug 2022
Unit was nice, new and clean
Eric D. Jul 2022
Location is great, amenities in the home are great. Why I didn’t leave 5 stars is because there was construction being done in the hallway where the condo was located. The bathroom drywall was cut up a lot and just covered with plywood and plastic. Wasn’t aesthetically pleasing, it also effected the way the toilet flushed. Sometimes it would flush, other times it wouldn’t.
Manager response:
Hi, Eric! We're glad you stayed with us and sincerely apologize for the construction work. The Lift experienced severe flooding last month to the point where some of our homes are no longer available. We're so glad this one is still functional and available for our guests. The toilet has been checked and is working great. The drywall work should be done by mid-July. Thank you!
Masha A. Jan 2022
The good: location
The bad: had severe cleanliness issues that weren’t resolved fast enough and the credit for the inconvenience was minor compared to the dirty sheets we discovered when trying to go to bed. Had one ratty pink kitchen towel and couldn’t provide more when requested, only one humidifier and again couldn’t provide an additional one for the second bedroom when requested, no clean blankets available, no changes of sheets available, sofa bed sheets missing, broken hook at the entry door (which I later noticed was broken in the pictures so they obviously have no plans of fixing it). Some other people at this condo had robes for the hot tub but we didn’t get anything like that in our unit. One of the bedrooms needs additional storage as there is no dresser just one hanging organizer in the closet. Lastly the condo association itself had a broken electric vehicle charger and steam room and had no solutions or ideas of when these items were fixed.

For the amount of money you pay to stay I would definitely choose somewhere else for our next visit. This felt like staying at a 2 star hotel.
Manager response:
Hi Masha! Thanks for your feedback. We value guest comfort and cleanliness very highly and are disappointed that your rental home did not reflect these values. We're happy that we could get these issues resolved during your stay and that you have been refunded for the complications you experienced. We hope to impress you on a future stay!
Michael G. Aug 2021
If you ever have the opportunity to stay here - BOOK IT! This was an amazing last minute accommodation for us. TEN STARS! Besides all the facility amenities, the perfect fresh linens, this unit has everything you will ever need! The kitchen is fully stocked with EVERYTHING you need to prepare and cook. We felt completely at home! The unit is perfectly situated to easy across the hall access to parking garage, stairwell for quick access to 3rd floor pool deck or lounge on 2nd floor as well as direct street access through patio. WiFi & TVs in every room made the teenager very happy. I cannot wait to come back.