USA California California Coast San Clemente Listing #64292

Serenity By The Sea - San Clemente, CA

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Well-appointed condo with ocean views, furnished deck & grill - walk to beach

A newly updated deck with sweeping ocean views and plush furnishings is the perfect place to wind down with a glass of wine or a barbecue as the sun sets or the ideal spot to wake up with your morning coffee. This spacious, redecorated condo with a great beach vibe is ideally located just steps from San Clemente's gorgeous beaches and many great attractions and shops. It's all right here and so easy.

The instant you walk into a thistwo-bedroom beach haven, you are greeted by an ocean view and excellent natural light everywhere. The living area has modern, comfortable seating from which you can enjoy the ocean and sunset views and a large TV. For added convenience, the sofa pulls out to a queen bed.

The open concept flows directly into the dining room, where the ocean view and calming decor will make you feel right at home. The well-equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals and entertain friends and family, while the windows and bright atmosphere add to the seaside living experience. If you don't feel like cooking, you are a short walk to some local coffee shops and restaurants or a short drive to Del mar Street, with much more dining variety.

The first bedroom is furnished with beautiful white furniture and linens, as well as a TV to enjoy at any time. This bedroom is a large room with long windows above the bed for amazing natural light. The second bedroom has a beautiful dark wood bed frame and elegant white linens. This bedroom also has an en suite walk-in bathroom. All beds and bathrooms are furnished with premier-quality linens for your ultimate comfort.

Whether you are enjoying the sun and surf from the comfort inside your condo, outside on the front patio, you are at the beach, or just relaxing and unwinding after a day of sights and surf, you're sure to find everything you'll need in this home away from home in San Clemente.

THINGS TO KNOW

City/town permit number: STLU-318483

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

House rules

Dog-friendly

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf nearby

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Cu N. Dec 2022
It was very clean. Although there were a lot of other condos around the area, it was surprisingly quiet which was great. Beautiful view of the ocean.
Francine P. Nov 2022
A great place to enjoy the ocean views and sounds. Clean and perfect for 4 people, with a couch for 2 more in the LR. We will be coming back.
Seema S. Aug 2022
Great location close to beach and town but cramped and non working shower
Thomas W. Jul 2022
Great location! Beach, restaurants and shopping very close.
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing feedback, Thomas! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and had a fantastic time. We look forward to hosting you again!
MONICA M. Jul 2022
Very clean. excellent location for a relaxed family vacation. We Will be back for sure.
Dennis L. Jun 2022
It was perfect little hideaway for me my wife and son, with a short walk to the beach and restaurants
Illiana T. May 2022
Extremely disappointed about the Condo in San Clemente, our visit was a nightmare since the very first minute of our arrival. The condo was dirty, old, bathrooms were dirty and shower in one of the rooms it didn’t work, mold in the ceilings, blood on the pillow cases, my husband felt down from one of their cheap, CHEAP chairs and we celebrated our anniversary at the hospital because of the pain on his neck, customer service are terrible rude! and we received a rude phone call from some of the employees because we check in hour and half earlier, I don’t know why they send the code earlier if they don’t want guests to use it, by the way 4 o’clock is their check in time.
Please don’t rent those Condos, THEY ARE NASTY!!!
Manager response:
Hi Illiana, thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Because of your early access, our local team were unable to complete certain things in the home. We would have been happy to send someone to remedy this issues, but it seems you declined. Since your visit, we can say that the items you have referred to have all been addressed. We hope to have another chance to host you in the future.
Cory N. May 2022
the location is great and the view is good
Stephen T H. Feb 2022
Great view and in great location to explore the North Beach area of San Clemente- not far to link up with the trail and a few nice playgrounds which came in handy with the little ones.
Kim D. Feb 2022
Great Location. Loved the ability to walk to restaurants and the beach. It is an older property so there were some issues. Kitchen table and one of the chairs on the porch were broken. Queen Headboard was loose so made noise every time you moved in the bed.
maria D. Aug 2021
This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
laurie M. Mar 2019
We have enjoyed many properties, but this is one of the best. We like the proximity to downtown San Clemente (everything is 1 mile away). It has great views of the water and is a comfortable space. We enjoyed grilling out on the patio and sitting outside with drinks every afternoon. SeaBreeze, the property manager did a great job of responding to any requests and the property was immaculate. We will be back! LOVED IT~! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
julie F. Sep 2018
Wonderful home with great views! We enjoyed watching the beautiful sunsets each day! Thank you! We will be back! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.
julie . Sep 2018
We were very pleased! House was better than expected! We loved sitting and watching breathtaking sunsets each day! The ocean could be seen from many windows! We will definitely be back! This review was submitted while the home was managed by a different property management company.