USA Utah Sundance Film Festival Park City Listing #65212

New Modern Retreat - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
6 reviews
Max. occupancy: 15 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 5 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms 2 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Townhome with Private Hot Tub, Deck, Balcony, and Fast WiFi

Enjoy a group getaway to Park City in this spacious, newly-constructed home! Completed in 2021, this gorgeous home offers high-end amenities and accommodations for up to 15 guests, making it perfect for reunions with family or friends. A bright, open-concept main floor welcomes guests, featuring a gourmet kitchen, eight-seater dining table, and living area with a large, wall-mounted flatscreen smart TV. Outside, a covered patio features a private hot tub offering relaxing soaks after a day on the slopes. The lower level hosts a bunk room with dual bunk beds, full bathroom and TV room, perfect for kids to have their own space. Three bedrooms are upstairs; a primary bedroom with an en suite bathroom and private balcony, and two guest rooms sharing a full bathroom.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 3 miles. Casual dining within 9 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 9 miles. Gas station within 3 miles. Supermarket within 9 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Park City Golf Course8.3 Miles
Utah Olympic Park8.6 Miles
Deer Valley Resort8.8 Miles
Jordanelle State Park11.6 Miles
Rockport State Park19.3 Miles
Wasatch Mountain State Park19.5 Miles
Alta Ski Area41.2 Miles
Park City Mountain9.5 Miles
Brighton Resort20.8 Miles
Snowbird40.1 Miles
Mountain Dell Golf Course17.8 Miles
Egyptian Theatre9.8 Miles

Things to Know
Free high-speed WiFi
*This home is located in a new development with active construction

County permit number: 7928

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games




Beach towels


6 reviews

Brian A. Sep 2022
Loved staying here! Great location, and the house is really clean with a well-equipped kitchen. Nice modern decor and furniture, and our kids especially loved the massive smart TVs in all the bedrooms. We had a lot of fun relaxing in the hot tub at the end of the day.
Tiffany S. May 2022
The house was amazing! Beautiful, new and very clean.
We had some issues. There was no broom, and with hardwood floors, it's difficult to clean up without one.
Next, we were relaxing in the hot tub, and a lady that lived down the street walked over to the hot tub and yelled at us for being too loud! She even took pictures of us. It was 9pm, and we were literally sitting and relaxing in it. She was a major bummer for the trip.
My last problem is with Vacasa. I had to pay a got tub fee, but it said the filter was past due 6 days for cleaning, there were no chlorine tabs in the floater to keep it clean, and it had trash all around the hot tub, including used bandaids. Gross!!!
I contacted Vacasa, and had to leave a message about the hot tub issue. They NEVER got back to me, even though it said give them up to 24 hrs. My vacation was 6 days, and I notified them the day we got there.
I'm very unhappy that I had to pay a hot tub fee, when it obviously wasn't taken care of for us upon arrival.
So, great place to stay. Just don't expect Vacasa to have decent customer service. That was extremely disappointing since I booked through them! Take care of your customers Vacasa.
Manager response:
Your feedback is appreciated thank you for submitting it, Tiffany! We would have loved the opportunity to remedy this for you during your stay! We are so sorry for any communication deficiencies, but feel it necessary to note our records do not show we received any communication attempts during your stay. Please know that our Guest Services team is available 24 hours a day to assist should any questions or concerns arise prior to arrival or during your time with us. We hope for another opportunity to host you again soon, for a much more enjoyable stay!
Michael & Catherine G. Mar 2022
Great location. I love the comfortable matresses, master balcony, outdoor patios and that there is tv in every room. We could even hear the coyotes from the hot tub. Love the new modern decor, attached garage and enough space and beds to fit everyone comfortably.
Mike S. Mar 2022
Nice new house convenient to the ski lifts, with plenty of room for our group of 7. Could have easily accommodated a few others if needed. Well stocked kitchen and the hot tub was nice after a day of skiing.
Mariana C. Mar 2022
We enjoyed this house very much! We had 15 adults in the house and the three-floor setup gave us all space. The amenities are great and while the area is new you do not hear any construction. A great find!