USA Gulf Coast Florida Perdido Key Listing #70775

Rest Ashore - Perdido Key, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Villa home with pools, hot tub, fast WiFi, central AC & washer/dryer

Unwind in a friendly home with a lovely neighborhood feel and plenty of space for everyone to enjoy themselves. Enjoy the fresh air on the balcony-style patio or cool off inside in the central air-conditioning. Toss the bathing suits straight into the private washer/dryer if you're returning from the shared pools and hot tub within the neighborhood. The open-style full kitchen provides big and small appliances to help you cook delicious meals. Guests can also enjoy private beach access at the Lost Key Beach Club as part of their stay. This home is less than 13 miles from Naval Air Station Pensacola, home of the world-famous Blue Angels!


You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Beach access


Internet : Cox



Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared


Gas grill : Private



Beach chairs




8 reviews

Greg L. Feb 2023
The house is spacious and very well appointed. Two families with a few kids (or one extended family) would find the house very comfortable. Four beds and four baths is such a plus. Security and quiet from the community being gated is very nice. Pool and hot tub are right there. The included beach club with private beach is very cool and in a great location. The club is even family friendly (childproof gate stops a little one from wandering off into the ocean). Another nice touch: the beds are super comfortable with very nice mattresses. I’ve stayed in enough vacation rentals to know that’s a big deal. Can’t recommend this house enough!
Connie E. Nov 2022
Well appointed home with everything you might need!
Cristina R. Sep 2022
Loved the home ! It’s awesome for a family 😍🥰
Linda B. Jul 2022
This was a great vacation spot especially if you have a large family! It’s spacious, the amenities are great, less than a mile from the beach and a pool on-site! The owners and/or management team responded quickly! Definitely helped to make the trip a pleasant one!!!
Leisha M. Jul 2022
This is my second reservation with Vacasa, and will be my last. I rarely write negative reviews, but want to in order to warn others.

1. The house was nice and clean, and mostly as depicted. *Please note, the pictures reflect two king beds and two queen beds. One of the queen bedrooms has been converted to a full size bunk bed, which is noted on the listing but pictures are inaccurate.

1. We had one key card for seven adults. To get into the gated community, in or out of the community pool, or into the beach club/pool you must have a key card. We spent hours on hold with Vacasa representatives who repeatedly told us someone had called or would give us a call to tell us when another key card would be delivered. We were told this was a high priority. We never had a missed call or voicemail from anyone working with Vacasa.
⁃ Different members of our party had to take turns at the pool or use public beach access, rather than the beach club.
2. The community pool was closed for four out of seven days during the week we stayed and the pool at the beach club was filthy.
3. As noted on the listing, the beach club parking is closed. There is a community shuttle but it runs at random times and we were told we could not call to request a ride. The beach is pretty far from the house and quite a trek if you have gear. Pretty dang inconvenient for a beach trip.

Book with another agency. We were lied to multiple times and never had our requests met or even acknowledged. We also never had the chance to speak with someone on the local Vacasa team had we needed something pertinent. The home was nice but without the amenities we were expecting, absolutely not worth the price.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience, Leisha! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the key cards and the pool being closed during your stay. We've followed up with the appropriate parties and can confirm there are only 2 cards which you were provided both. The pool was closed due to the health department and Vacasa had no control over that as we were informed the day it closed. Thanks for staying with us and we hope for another opportunity to impress you with a much more enjoyable stay!