Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Fairway Terrace Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 1 Jul Mon 2 Jul Tue 3 Jul Wed 4 Jul Thu 5 Jul Fri 6 Jul Sat 7 Jul
Fairway Terrace #N202 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Fairway Terrace #N202

Waikoloa, HI
1 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 2
- 67 71 77 76 76 77 77 96 96 96 96 96 91 - - -

About Fairway Terrace

Explore Our Fairway Terrace Vacation Rentals

Our Fairway Terrace rentals sit in the middle of the expansive Waikoloa Village Golf Club, which offers views of the Big Island’s volcanoes and coast. The Fairway Terrace condos provide easy access to the course, so it’s an excellent home base for your Hawaiian golf getaway. These rentals also provide guests access to the Waikoloa Village community pool, hot tub, and tennis courts. Book your next Big Island getaway at a Fairway Terrace vacation rental and let the fun begin!

  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here