Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Poipu Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
Villas at Kamali'i  #46 - Princeville, HI Vacation Rental

Villas at Kamali'i #46

Princeville, HI
3 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - 200 - - - - - - - - - -

About Poipu

Poipu is the quintessential Hawaiian resort town. Lucky visitors will enjoy the perfect balance of a small-town atmosphere and gorgeous Hawaiian beaches at our Poipu vacation rentals.

Where is Poipu?

Poipu lies on the southern tip of the island of Kauai. It's far from larger towns, with Princeville lying at the opposite end of the island, but close enough to Kapa'a (23 miles away) to stop by and visit. The isolated location is part of Poipu's charm - it's the perfect place to get away from it all and switch to island time.

Things to Do in Poipu

Poipu's main attraction is its proximity to gorgeous beaches. Poipu Beach Park is a great place to swim in gentle Pacific waves, explore marine life by snorkeling, or simply sunbathe on soft golden sands. Other nearby beaches include Brennecke's Beach and Shipwreck's Beach, as well as the coastal beauty along the Maha'ulepu Heritage Trail. 

Our Poipu vacation rentals are also great for golf getaways, with both the Poipu Bay Golf Course and Kiahuna Golf Club offering excellent experiences. Looking for a change of pace? Visit the Shops at Kukuiula for shopping, dining, and booking exciting tours with Skyline Eco-Adventures Poipu Ziplines.

You deserve a trip to a Hawaiian paradise - browse our amazing Poipu vacation rentals and make it happen!
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here