Virtual Tour
USA Massachusetts Cape Cod Provincetown Listing #10203

Cape Tip Townhouse - Provincetown, MA

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 3 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
100 Bayberry Ave Unit 11, Provincetown, MA 02657

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious townhouse w/ water views, private rooftop deck - close to amenities!

This beautiful townhome in the West End features plenty of space for everyone, plus an amazing rooftop deck with water views. Plus, you'll have amenities and delicious restaurants nearby for the perfect seaside vacation.

Located in the West End neighborhood of Provincetown, MA, this modern townhome is in one of Cape Cod's most popular vacation destinations. Unparalleled seafood, sailing adventures, and more are at your fingertips when you stay here, along with a public pool and restaurants within walking distance. The Provincetown Marina and downtown area is only a mile and a half away as well.

The townhome includes three large master suites, each with its own pristine en suite full bathroom and one with a private balcony - ideal for a retreat with family or friends. There's free WiFi for your entertainment, along with a beautiful living room featuring vaulted ceilings and water views.

Soak in the ocean breeze out on the rooftop deck, which has several lounge chairs for sunbathing. It's the perfect spot for relaxing with your refreshing cocktail and taking in the views of the harbor, Pilgrim's Monument, and more.

For an unforgettable Cape Cod retreat, stay at this lovely Provincetown home and book your trip today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: C0098332420



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

House rules

Not suitable for children

Kitchen & dining






Water view




Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions

Boogie board

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games



Beach chairs


17 reviews

Qi S. Jul 2020
Location is unbeatable, just couple minutes from historical downtown Provincetown , close to everything. Stunning roof top with the best star view at night. Definitely recommended.
Christine K. Jun 2020
This place is a great time! The location is perfect and I love the layout. Everyone gets their own bathroom. The decor was outdated, but I found it to be sort of amusing and charming.
Danielle B. Oct 2019
Loved the location and the space. Some of the windows didn’t work and there were cracked, loose tiles in the foyer but other then that we would absolutely rent this location again!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our home. We have forwarded along your feedback to the local manager for attention. We can't wait to see you again!
Oded F. Oct 2019
Great location, very clean and well equipped.
Steven B. Jul 2019
Location was amazing ! Close to downtown, walking distance. Drove to one of the best beaches in the country , just down the street. Clean and had everything we needed. Bedrooms with own bathrooms on each floor was perfect for guests. AC was great too. The views from the top deck definitely the highlight. Highly recommended and would stay here again!
Ryan K. Jul 2019
This house overall was lovely! It has 3 generously sized bedrooms on 3 different floors, each with their own en-suite bathroom. The living room and eat-in kitchen served our group of friends well in socializing while inside the house, and the roof-top patio was a nice place to catch some sun without going to a nearby beach or pool.
However, the spaces could use some updates & polish. Numerous outlets and switches didn't work, bathroom fan was broken, cooking pans were scratched and broken, and there were some water stains on ceiling. And, while mentioned in other reviews, there is apparently at $75 fee for garbage and recycling removal!
It was a short 20 minute walk into the heart of Provincetown, but between the stairs in the house and hills in the city, your legs will get a workout!
Manager response:
Thank you, Ryan! There is no fee for the trash for our guests as we handle that. The water stains will be addressed in the off season, and we will get new cooking fans. Maintenance is scheduled to look at the bathroom fan. We hope to see you again!
Joseph K. Nov 2018
The kitchen was serviceable
The lay out suited all three of us well
Having the extra bathroom in the main living area was convenient
Deck areas were good and easily accessible
Decor was acceptable and not too antiquated
Catherine R. Aug 2018
We loved the location - close enough to center of town to walk but far enough away for peace and quiet at night, we loved the layout of the townhouse, and really loved the roof top deck - beautiful views, really everything was perfect!
Andrew W. Jul 2018
What an awesome place to stay in P-Town! A very short walk to all the shops and restaurants and a wonderful view of the city from the balcony.
The best part was being minutes away from a bike rental shop allowing us to check out some of the great local beaches (7 minute bike ride).
Would absolutely stay here again!
Morgan O. May 2018
Bedroom/bathroom each on a separate floor, rooftop deck for chatting and hanging out, all the amenities we needed for the perfect girls' getaway. It is walking distance to commercial street, so we walked everywhere. Would stay here again.
Christine S. Apr 2018
The house was great as stated there are a lot of stairs but short flights. Three masters with their own baths was very nice. Having all the linens and toiletries included was also great.
David C. Oct 2017
This house is in a great location with beautiful views from the roof top deck. A party of five stayed here and there was plenty of room to spread out. The rooftop deck is the best feature.

It should be noted that there are a lot of stairs in this home so if you have mobility issues, this probably isn't the home for you.

The house was clean but some of the furnishings could be updated such as the rugs and the furniture. Those improvements would make this a five star property. We would definitely stay here again -