Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Pensacola Beach Listing #15149

Via De Luna #E-6 - Pensacola Beach, FL

26 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 (4 adults) 1 King Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
1650 Via de Luna Dr #E-6, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterview home with shared pool - close to the beach & attractions!

Sun-soaked days are waiting for you at this Pensacola Beach condo. Featuring a shared pool, water views from the balcony, and a prime location, your stay promises to be stress-free.

This condo is conveniently located less than a block from the beach. With the area's restaurants and boutiques a short walk away, you won't have to go far to explore the area.

Kick off the sand and lounge inside thanks to the central A/C while you stream movies or music on your personal device with the free WiFi. Featuring a shared pool, a fully equipped kitchen, a balcony, and access to shared washer/dryers, this getaway offers all the comforts of home.

Fill your days with beachside fun at this Pensacola Beach retreat!

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared





26 reviews

Thomas P. Dec 2019
My fiance and I were here on Pensacola Beach for my Son's wedding we had such a wonderful time, they had rented a beach house from Vacasa as well, we couldn't have been happier with our accommodations. Gold standard for clean!
Michael H. Oct 2019
Beautiful & Quiet inches away from the beach fully equipped town home no complaint or request on a 3 day stay
Jessica E. Oct 2019
Great location needs a good cleaning on the floors but other than that nice place
Michael M. Jul 2019
I rented this condo for my daughter's sweet 16 present and brought two of her friends and they had a blast.
Helen D. May 2019
Nice beach very close and good size apartment which was easy to find and access.
Denise J. Apr 2019
HUGE closet, lots of towels and sheets, close to ocean, clean - really cute.
Madison D. Apr 2019
The cute homie feel
Beate H. Apr 2019
Nice place.
Patti R. Apr 2019
Quiet and close to beach. In unit washer and dryer not included.
Montgomery B. Apr 2019
Beautiful stay
Kristilynn Z. Nov 2018
Prior to arrival we received a message that we could check in early, because rental was ready early. However, once we arrived it was apparent that the unit had not been cleaned. There was sand all over the floor and furniture. The sheets and quilt had stain everywhere. There was a used washcloth in the shower. The place is very outdated, whic honestly is not a huge deal, but it could use an update.
The kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils and gadgets. However they do not provide coffee filters for the coffee maker. A huge inconvenience when filters come in packs of 100. They only left 3 dishwashers tablets and one dirty dish towel, and two trash bags.
Listing states there is laundry available, however there isn’t one in the unit or building. Nor is there one in the one shared common space by the pool. I called the number listed for help calls and even they were unable to tell me where laundry was located.
You get charged $70 for cleaninin fee, but I’m not sure what it is being used for.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to see our guest did not arrive to a properly prepared home and wish they had called about the matter. We have followed-up with housekeeping and are getting ready to deep clean this home as well. We did refund this guest their cleaning fee as the home was not in the condition it should have been. Thank you!
Lon T. Nov 2018
Only a 5 minute walk to the beach! If you keep the sliding glass door open, the ducks will wake you up!💙
demetrius h. Oct 2018
The apartment was nice and very close to the beach really loved staying here
Mike C. Sep 2018
Good location. Easy check in and out.
carmen s. Aug 2018
Loved it had everything we needed to have a great time on the beach and relaxed indoors.
Maggie F. Aug 2018
Great place for my husband and I to spend the weekend. Love the beach access and the views to the pond. The frogs are certainly loud at night time but it was actually relaxing. The complex is quiet and relaxing. I would highly recommend.
RODNEY S. Jul 2018
Great location and comfy bed. Only one bedroom, but it still accommodated my family of four because of the pullout sofa and futon. Beach access was nice as well.
Anthony G. Jul 2018
Perfect location close to the beach; nicely sized unit with enough room for our group of five; short drive to the center and restaurants
Tarek K. Jun 2018
liked the location and friendly community. Instructions were very clear on how to access the condo.
Gabriele R. Jun 2018
This apartment is located in a large complex between the main road and the beach. It has views over an artificial pond complete with a (very loud) water fountain that is on most of the day. It has no Bay views as advertised under the "Amenities" section (Bay Front, Bay Views).

The apartment is dated, with an all white appliance kitchen and dated bathroom and tub. Some light fixtures were not functioning, and the apartment was not very clean (spider webs on furniture, stained futon covers). By far this property offered the least amount of value for the money spent compared to other properties we stayed at during the course of 18 years during which we visited Pensacola annually. Vacasa main customer line was kind but not helpful in answering questions promptly or resolving issues.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there were some disappointments with this reservation. Our new property manager will be working on making sure everything is up to our standards for future reservations. Thank you!
Christopher C. Apr 2018
We were moved to this location do to plumbing issues at our other reserved spot and wished we would have booked here in the first place. This unit was very clean and comfortable for the remainder of our stay.