Virtual Tour
USA Texas Lake LBJ Kingsland Listing #19755

Vacation Station - Kingsland, TX

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 24 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 4 Double Bed, 8 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
506 Riverside Drive, Kingsland, TX 78639

Luxury lakefront home w/private dock, firepit, 2 kayaks & game room

Spend an unforgettable vacation at this beautifully appointed, dog-friendly home on the banks of Lake LBJ, where you'll be treated to nearly 5,000 square feet of lakefront living space! Enjoy a private dock and two kayaks to take out on the water and fantastic outdoor spaces that include a shaded deck, a firepit, a dock-top patio, and an outdoor kitchen. Back inside, you'll find endless entertainment in the form of a wet bar, a dart board, and foosball, air hockey, shuffleboard, and pool tables!

What's nearby:
With Lake LBJ right outside your door, you'll have plenty to do at this home, from fishing off the dock to boating in the Texas sunshine. If you decide to step away for the day, the town of Kingsland has a few dining and shopping options less than five miles southwest. You could also head across the water for a round at Legends Golf Course (eight miles southwest) or go exploring at Longhorn Cavern State Park (12 miles east).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dogs welcome for a nightly pet fee

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Game room

Gaming system

Pool table : Private

Children's games

Foosball table

Kayaks

Dock

Children

Pack-N-Play

Features

Central AC

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : DirecTV

TV

Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Beach towels

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Deck

Firepit

Enclosed yard

Scenic

Water view

9 reviews

Tia F. Nov 2019
We had the best time! Lots of games, lots of space, lots of bathrooms. We loved it! Would definitely stay here again. Met all of our needs. We had a great anniversary!
james s. Sep 2019
Thank you to the owner of this rental. The environment is built for entertainment and was perfect for our reunion. I highly recommend the view from the second tier of the dock at sunset. The place was modern, clean and spacious. I'll be back next year.
Tammy S. Sep 2019
I was a little disappointed with our stay this weekend. We reserved the house for 20 people. We had maybe 12 bath towels total. Called and was told we should have at least 2 per person staying. They dropped towels off next day. Had to make another phone call because the septic light was red which means it needs to be serviced. Company came out several hours later to service the septic. Lastly, we purchased everything for s’mores for our last night. Per instructions there should have been a log left in the fire pit for guest. There was no log. Called to ask where it might be and nobody knew anything about it. As much money that is charged for this house I would expect the service to be better. The house is great. Game room is great. Kids loved it. Overall we had a good time.
Manager response:
Hi, Tammy! We are sorry to see you had some disappointments during your stay and are glad to see you still enjoyed your time. We hope you were happy with the assistance you received in getting more towels. We apologize the city's response time to the septic issue was not more prompt for you. Thanks!
Traci H. Aug 2019
Ice maker outside for drinks and coolers

Beds and seating for all, regardless of if you’re on any of the four decks.

1000% perfect house. Great AC. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!!
Weldon W. Jul 2019
We stayed here from Friday evening to Sunday morning. The property manager helped answer some specific questions on Friday evening. The house is entertaining with plenty of room for 16 of us. All the games kept us entertained, and it's great you can spread amongst the home on the decks, porches, fire pit, game room, or upstairs. The deck was great with the rope swing. Check out was smooth, and they had everything we needed and then some. Vacasa was also an excellent property management service, but I will say it's a bit cumbersome to sign a contract for vacasa and VRBO and make sure you read the fine print on both contracts.
Gregory A H. Jun 2019
Great rooms, beds, and the dock was awesome! The game room was great for the boys and girls we took! One thing to beware of on this house is that it is. It for the physically challenged! We took my 82 year old mother-in-law and she was a trooper but it wore her out! Also there are no rooms for adults in the lower level! Bunk room is for kids!
Derek P. May 2019
Clean, accommodating, and beautiful with a lot of parking. Nice owners as well. 10/10!
Cameron E. Mar 2019
We had a great stay at this home for 5 days during the spring. The house seemed nearly brand new and had everything we needed, including a really cool downstairs/ outdoor area that was perfect for a lake trip. The Owners and property manager were very kind and helped us with anything we needed very promptly. We'd definitely like to stay here again!