Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Lake LBJ Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May
Hill Country Lake and Golfer's Paradise - Horseshoe Bay, TX Vacation Rental
- 99 99 99 99 99 126 125 107 99 113 122 128 154 155 132 128
Catfish Cove - Kingsland, TX Vacation Rental

Catfish Cove

Kingsland, TX
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- 183 187 185 188 179 - - 203 206 218 217 220 234 233 237 226
Cutest Little Place in Horseshoe Bay - Horseshoe Bay, TX Vacation Rental
- 99 99 99 99 99 - - 99 99 106 115 115 - - 119 121
River Valley Lakehouse - Kingsland, TX Vacation Rental

River Valley Lakehouse

Kingsland, TX
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 12
- - - 300 300 - - - 300 300 300 300 - - - 300 300
Paradise Landing - Kingsland, TX Vacation Rental

Paradise Landing

Kingsland, TX
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Lazy Cove - Kingsland, TX Vacation Rental

Lazy Cove

Kingsland, TX
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Lake LBJ

Sip your coffee on the porch of a Lake LBJ rental and gear up for a day out on the water! This lake’s peaceful surroundings and good vibes make it a favorite among central Texans. Hike a rocky granite trail, visit the lighthouse, or practice your wakeboarding skills, knowing you’ll be relaxing at one of our lakeside rentals at the end of the day.

Places to Explore Near Lake LBJ

Lake Lyndon B. Johnson (LBJ for short) is one of six Texas lakes formed by dams along the Colorado river, including nearby Lake Buchanan and Inks Lake. It’s surrounded by several laid-back towns, including Kingsland, Marble Falls, and Horseshoe Bay. A Lake LBJ cabin or lakehouse in one of these towns is your ideal home base for water activities and lakeside relaxation. This lake is a favorite among Austin residents, since it’s less than 60 miles from downtown Austin - an easy day trip.

Things to do at Lake LBJ

It’s all about the aquatic life on Lake LBJ. Zoom across the waves on a jet ski, take the family out on a motor boat, try your hand at water skiing, or cool down at your favorite swimming hole. If you don’t own a boat, simply rent one from a local rental company like Splash in Kingsland. After a long day in the sunshine, grill out at your cabin rental or explore the local dining options (Texas Hill Country barbecue is not to be missed).

Locals love bringing a beach chair and a cold drink down to “the Slab,” a low-water Llano River crossing in Kingsland that’s a safe swimming spot for kids. Horseshoe Bay Lighthouse is one of the lake’s landmarks, and it happens to make a great background for a family photo.

Lake LBJ charms visitors with its slow, sunny afternoons and abundance of water activities. Save your spot at a vacation rental here, and be forewarned that you may not ever want to leave!

  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here