Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Myrtle Beach Listing #21021

Second Wind - Myrtle Beach, SC

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely condo w/shared pool & balcony - one block to beach

Find a quiet, relaxing escape only a block from the sand at this beautiful condo in Myrtle Beach! You'll enjoy shared access to an outdoor pool and sundeck, as well as a private washer/dryer where you can toss your swimsuits and towels after a day at the beach. When you're not enjoying the abundance of attractions at your fingertips, you'll have a full kitchen for easy meal preparation, free WiFi to keep you connected, and cable TV for nights at home with your loved ones!

What's nearby:
This condo has an unbeatable location, tucked away from Ocean Boulevard but only a block from the ocean beach. You'll have your choice of tons of amazing attractions nearby, including the Family Kingdom Amusement Park, the 13th Avenue Pier, and the shops, eateries, and entertainment options at The Market Common. The SkyWheel and the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade are close by as well.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina, LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

4 reviews

Don G. Sep 2020
No view of the beach. Wrong name on the building and wrong address as well. Plus, on the far north end of the Myrtle Beach which is not what I expected. Wasted a lot of vacation time finding the place. Vacation time is valuable !!!!! GPS gave a different location based on incorrect address. Only wanted a clean, place with a view of the beach due to limited time.
Manager response:
Hi Don, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had a challenging time locating this home. We appreciate you letting us know that the directions might need to be adjusted for future guests. We will pass this suggestion on to our management team. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Rosangela B. Sep 2020
The home was beautiful and amazing. The only issue we had was that one of the AC’s in the first room was not working. However, after calling Vacasa, the mechanic came and tried his best to fix the AC. He went out of his way and got us a Fan for the meantime. I was able to cool the room with the AC in the living room. Everything else was excellent. The kitchen had everything, including a dishwasher, pots and pans, toaster, coffee machine, and even condiments for cooking. The rooms were spacious and had clean linen and clean towels. The sofa bed was great. The balcony was private and big. My daughter loved the pool, and everyone was so lovely. The beach is literally a block away. The only thing was the stairs as the condo is located on the 3rd floor. My mom had a little hard time climbing the stairs, but other than that, we had a great time.
David L. Aug 2019
The place is clean and looks just like yhe pictures, my family and I enjoyed our stay even though the check in time is 4pm and check out time is 11am (just stayed one night) its not even a 24 hour stay, it’s way too over priced for one night.
Manager response:
Hello David, Thank you for your feedback. We understand the desire to maximize your vacation as much as possible. When available, guests may enjoy an early check-in of 11 AM. When there is a back-to-back reservation, our housekeeping team needs the five hours in-between guest stays to make sure the home is as perfect and clean as possible, and we appreciate guest willingness to abide by our standard check-in time of 4 PM. We hope to host you again in the future in a home that better suits your budget.