Virtual Tour
USA Hawaii Oahu Honolulu Listing #21155

Hawaiian King 506 - Honolulu, HI

3 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 King Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
417 Nohonani St 506, Honolulu, HI 96815

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable condo with a shared pool & hot tub - close to beach!

This cozy condo offers guests the perfect jumping-off point for their exploration of Oahu's famous Waikiki neighborhood. After a long day at the beach, settle into a lounge chair around the building's shared outdoor pool and enjoy a cool drink. Take advantage of the full kitchen for a home-cooked meal or kick your feet up on the couch and enjoy a movie.

What's nearby:
Hawaiian King is centrally located in Waikiki and is surrounded by shopping, restaurants, cafes, and bars. This retreat is just a half-mile from Waikiki Beach and is within short driving distance of Ala Wai Golf Course, Kapi'olani Regional Park & Diamond Head State Monument.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (no dishwasher or coffee maker)
No on-site parking

GET # 152-606-7200-01

This property is managed by Vacasa Hawaii.

417 Nohonani St 506, Honolulu, HI 96815

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Shared

Kitchen & dining







DVD player

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Parking & access

Paid parking only



3 reviews

Jessica W. Dec 2019
Owner didn't pay for the internet or cable, so we had to pay for international roaming fees just so we could connect with our family members back home. Vacasa refunded us a portion which was nice, as the costs for international roaming were tremendous.

No broom available other than a small brush, microwave didn't have a handle, so you had to pull this metal piece glued to it just to open it. Curtains had rips and were disgusting. "King" bed was just two singles stuck beside each other, which was annoying when you would slide in between the 2 mattresses in the middle of the night. Pull out couch was even worse as there were springs digging into your back on a very lumpy foamy. Only gave us one blanket for the king bed, so as there were two of us staying there, we had to alternate who got to have a blanket for sleeping. This suite is NOT as advertised.
Manager response:
Hi, Jessica! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave your review. The cable and internet package is provided through the building, and we were unable to reach the building manager for several days regarding the amenity being down. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We have storage across the street from this unit and can bring guests items as needed for their stay including extra blankets.
Talitha K. Nov 2019
The price was really cheap so we weren't expecting greatness. Overall the room itself was good. They need to replace the curtains and the shower caddy. The bed Is two twins pushed together so not real comfy. But what it very frustrating was the no parking. We had rented a car and being so close to Wikiki beach it is a hoping place. Parking is metered on the street first come first serve. Most nights we spent driving in circles for a few hours before being able to park and go to bed. It made for a very unhappy experience.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your suggestions to the manager. This unit is listed with parking being on a first-come, first-served basis. Please call us next time to be sure the property has the amenities you require. We hope we can host you again soon!
Ivan . Jan 2017
Nice spacious one bedroom rental unit in great location of Waikiki. I really enjoy staying in this greatly located rental unit including pleasant communication with management. Thanks again.