Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Coastal South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #29040

445 Golf Shores - Seabrook Island, SC

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
445 Double Eagle Trace, Seabrook Island, SC 29455

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Golf course front paradise w/sunroom, access to shared pool, tennis - one dog ok

This bright and airy family-friendly home will ensure your comfort during your East Coast vacation. Take in the beautiful views in the sunroom out on the porch with a beverage in hand, or play outside with your lovely dog friend at this dog-friendly retreat. The home also offers an amenities pass that will get you access to community pools, tennis courts, gym, and even an equestrian center to make your Seabrook Island experience extra memorable!

What's nearby:
Be sure to pack your golf clubs, because the area is full of courses! The home is even located right on the 17th hole of Ocean Winds. Just over a mile away from the cottage is a beautiful beach that sits where the North Edisto River meets the Atlantic Ocean. A brief four-mile drive will bring you to Bohicket Marina & Market where you can take a boat tour or simply watch the boats sail by along the river. Only a half-mile further is Freshfields Village, a popular place to dine and shop during your free time.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private washer & dryer
Full kitchen
Queen-size sofa bed located in the living room
One small dog welcome (25 lbs.)

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 20201740

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

8 reviews

Gary H. Nov 2020
All the TV’s in the condo were awesome. Great location and plenty of room. Stains on carpet should have been cleaned and guest bathroom shower didn’t have a place to put soap, shampoo or wash cloth. It needs some TLC. Needs a colander and some larger bowls. Great spot for a golf or just hanging out.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback on our Golf front paradise. We apologize for the issues you had with the carpet, our local management has ensured it is being replaced. And we have notified them about your other suggestions as well. We look forward to hosting you again!
Tom S. Jul 2020
Quiet location and great family home.
Dr. Butch L. Jul 2020
We spent two weeks here and it was wonderful. House was nice, larger than it looks from the outside. Great private community and the beach was just a short bike ride through the community-and not crowded at all. It was easy to get to know the neighbors by name and we did just that. You will be pleased if you book this home for your next vacation.
Diane S. Jun 2020
The serenity of the island was wonderful. We enjoyed the pool & beach area.

The condo itself was disappointing. In need of repairs, a good cleaning & some TLC to make it feel welcoming. It should be noted: the pool is 1.5 miles from condo, golf course out the back window is under construction (view is heavy equipment), you need to go & get your amenity card, but the office is closed on Sunday, if there really is a shared grill not sure where it was- nowhere to be found,

Correspondence with management company non-existent. It is Thursday AM and I am still waiting for a call back from Sunday!

The phone message blames COVID for the lack of 5 star service, never used VACASA before so I can't confirm the accuracy.
Manager response:
Diane, thank you for staying with Vacasa and for providing us with your feedback! We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. During the time of your reservation, we were inundated with calls and emails in response to COVID and we were working diligently to catch up. Since then, we are back to standard response times. The construction is no longer an issue and the cleaning details have been addressed. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in this home and we hope to get another chance to impress you in the future!
Lori B. Jun 2020
This house has great furnishings, good beds and extra space in the enclosed sunroom. It's about 1.5mi to the beach.
Marlene S. Feb 2020
This is a very lovely home in a nice gated community.
Kenneth M. Dec 2019
Super space... den and sunroom!
Cheryl O. Nov 2019
The house is amazing. Seabrook Island is a beautiful gated community. And if you are looking to just get away from it all for a little peace and quiet this is an amazing option for you. It sits directly on the gold course and is an easy 1.5 mile walk to the beach. The home is fully stocked with anything you could possibly need.