Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29867

Turquoise Place #C1708 - Orange Beach, AL

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 3 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
26302 Perdido Beach Blvd. #C1708, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Beachfront condo w/private hot tub, shared pools, lazy river & tennis!

Turquoise Place #C1708 is an oversized corner condo with tremendous gulf front views and is the perfect home base for your next Orange Beach adventure! The large balcony has a private hot tub overlooking the beach, along with an outdoor kitchen and a dining set that seats five, making it the perfect place to enjoy all of your meals and relax after swimming your day away at either one of the pools or the beach. If your chef prefers cooking indoors, the state-of-the-art kitchen features commercial-grade appliances.

What's nearby:
Resort-style amenities at Turquoise Place include lighted tennis courts, two gulf front pools, an indoor pool, and a hot tub, a well-equipped fitness room, and more! Families will love the lazy river and children's playground. But, of course, its biggest draw is its gulf-front location with a boardwalk right to the beach. Adventure Island happens to be under two and a half miles west from your vacation rental and is the ideal spot to enjoy a fun-filled family day! If you're looking for something more adventurous, race your friends all the way to the end at the go-karts track at The Track, only nine and a half miles away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Free WiFi
Cable required for broadband internet
Free garage parking
Non-smoking rental
Group friendly
Please note that guests must be 25 years of age or older to book this home.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Property tax ID: 35117
Property permit ID: 2019-10962

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Tennis court : Shared

Golf Nearby

Features

Pool : Shared

Central AC

Elevator

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Gas fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Scenic

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

17 reviews

William M. Jan 2020
This was our first stay in this property and we loved it. Very upscale and comfortable. We had a great time here!
John B. Aug 2019
Permitted early check in when the unit was available.
Patsy S. Jul 2019
Everything was very clean. Only complaint is that toilets do not flush well at all. This was very inconvenient
David C. Jun 2019
The condo at Turquoise was perfect and very comfortable. Check in was easy and the staff at Kaiser Realty were efficient and very friendly. Customer Service was great.
James U. Apr 2019
the entire experience went very smoothly.
Pam A. Mar 2019
It overall condo is very nice. The mattress in the master are awful. The weather was also not our friend. The family loved the hot tub on the balcony.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jacqueline F. Dec 2018
The Turquoise Place C1708 condo and buildings were as beautiful as the photos I saw online.
Gary S. Aug 2018
Really enjoy the area, especially Turquoise Place. Had great weather. Condo could use some TLC.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Georgiann M. Aug 2018
Registration was ridiculous because on my app (the one you sent to us via email) my daughter went to the Gulf Shores address. Although you did text my mom, it wasn't until 3:30 and she was on a plane. I don't understand why you just don't have it written that we go straight to the property (Turquoise). My daughter spent almost 1 1/2 hours navigating through traffic to go there.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Carol D. Jul 2018
Ease of check in and check out. Condo was lovely and clean. Loved the facilities at Turquoise Place!
ALICIA N. Oct 2017
Was very much looking forward to the hot tub located on the back deck. I called twice and no one ever came.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
STEPHANIE H. Oct 2017
Turquoise Place is a great place to stay. 1708C was very nice and had all the amenities for our needs.
MICHAEL B. Jul 2017
Everything was taken care of very nicely.
ANN N. Jun 2017
We absolutely love The Turquoise Place. Our family enjoyed the hot tub on the balcony and grill conveniently located on balcony. The condo c1708 was comfortable in every way and well maintained with everything we need to have a perfect week. I will rebook, however we did have an incident requiring us to evacuate by stairway. My husband and I did make it down the 17 floors but we were hurting physically. My ankles were so swollen that I could barely walk. Lesson learned, I can't book a condo on the high floor due to our age. Other than this incident, our vacation was perfect and we will come again.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
LARRY W. Apr 2017
Perfect property at Turquoise Place. Kaiser was, as has been for the past many years, an outstanding rental agent with which to deal. Thanks.
MICHALE D. Apr 2017
Clean, beautiful spacious condo. Perfect for our family Kitchen was well appointed with dishes/ cutlery etc
KIMBERLY P. Apr 2017
Unit was beautiful and complex had all we needed and more! Couldn't give a 10 because we called twice to have the AC fixed and it was never fixed nor did anyone follow up with us.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.