Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Hangout Music Festival Orange Beach Listing #29867

Turquoise Place #C1708 - Orange Beach, AL

11 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 3 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
26302 Perdido Beach Blvd. #C1708, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Beachfront condo w/ a private hot tub, shared pools, lazy river, & tennis!

Slip right into vacation mode in this newly-renovated corner condo boasting tremendous gulf front views and brand new furnishings. This will be the perfect home base for your next Orange Beach adventure! The large balcony has a private hot tub overlooking the beach, along with an outdoor kitchen/grill and a dining set, making it the perfect place to enjoy all of your meals and relax after swimming your day away at either one of the pools or the beach. If your chef prefers cooking indoors, the state-of-the-art kitchen features commercial-grade appliances. The kids will love the new bunk beds and the brand new 65" TVs that keep everyone entertained. Plus, if you want to grab a snack after a day on the sand, there is a snack bar on-site offering various food and drinks!

What's nearby:
Resort-style amenities at Turquoise Place include lighted tennis courts, two gulf front pools, an indoor pool, and a hot tub, a well-equipped fitness room, and more! Families will love the lazy river and children's playground. But, of course, its biggest draw is its gulf-front location with a boardwalk right to the beach. Adventure Island happens to be under two and a half miles west from your vacation rental and is the ideal spot to enjoy a fun-filled family day! If you're looking for something more adventurous, race your friends all the way to the end at the go-karts track at The Track, only nine and a half miles away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
Free WiFi
Cable required for broadband internet
Free garage parking
Non-smoking rental
Pack n' Play available
Group friendly
Please note that guests must be 25 years of age or older to book this home.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 35117
Property permit ID: 2019-10962

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

11 reviews

William M. Jan 2020
This was our first stay in this property and we loved it. Very upscale and comfortable. We had a great time here!
John B. Aug 2019
Permitted early check in when the unit was available.
Patsy S. Jul 2019
Everything was very clean. Only complaint is that toilets do not flush well at all. This was very inconvenient
David C. Jun 2019
The condo at Turquoise was perfect and very comfortable. Check in was easy and the staff at Kaiser Realty were efficient and very friendly. Customer Service was great.
James U. Apr 2019
the entire experience went very smoothly.
Pam A. Mar 2019
It overall condo is very nice. The mattress in the master are awful. The weather was also not our friend. The family loved the hot tub on the balcony.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Jacqueline F. Dec 2018
The Turquoise Place C1708 condo and buildings were as beautiful as the photos I saw online.
Gary S. Aug 2018
Really enjoy the area, especially Turquoise Place. Had great weather. Condo could use some TLC.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Georgiann M. Aug 2018
Registration was ridiculous because on my app (the one you sent to us via email) my daughter went to the Gulf Shores address. Although you did text my mom, it wasn't until 3:30 and she was on a plane. I don't understand why you just don't have it written that we go straight to the property (Turquoise). My daughter spent almost 1 1/2 hours navigating through traffic to go there.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Carol D. Jul 2018
Ease of check in and check out. Condo was lovely and clean. Loved the facilities at Turquoise Place!