Virtual Tour
USA Florida Miramar Beach Majestic Sun - Destin Listing #9153

Majestic Sun B0607 - Miramar Beach, FL

37 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo w/ shared pool & hot tub by ocean and lake - snowbirds welcome!

For your next trip to the sunny Florida panhandle, treat your family to something a little different. This incredible Miramar Beach condo is sure to provide an experience unlike any other, from easy access to both fresh and saltwater fun to a wide range of on-site resort amenities.

Just seconds from the soft white sands of the shores giving Miramar Beach its name, this home for six is part of an expansive resort complex with enough on-site activities to fill your entire vacation! Seascape Resort has activities like on-site golf, tennis, and even a fitness room, with more relaxation available in the shared swimming pools and hot tubs. However you spend your day, you can end it with a delicious meal at the Whale's Tail Beach Bar & Grill or with some live tunes at the Cabana Cafe.

After a long day out, head inside to kick back and relax in your cozy condo. Potted plants, framed art on the walls, and brightly colored furnishings and curtains throughout the home go well with the breathtaking balcony views of the sands and sea below. A bright red couch and charming wicker armchair rest against an intriguing mirrored wall in the living room, providing a nice place to unwind with a good book or take in cable and DVDs on the nearby TV.

Use the wireless internet to find a new recipe to try before heading to the kitchen! The sleek cooking space features shining black granite countertops and white cabinets stocked with all the dishware you need. The full range of standard appliances are present and accounted for, from a coffeemaker to get you going in the mornings to an electric stove for cooking up some dinner. Serve the kids a snack on the breakfast bar seating for three to keep them busy as you unveil the main course at the glass table for four!

Leave cleaning up to the dishwasher and private washer/dryer as you head off to bed. Six guests can stay in this one-bedroom home, thanks to a twin-size bunk bed tucked away in the hallway and a spacious sofabed in the living room. As your friends and family drift off in the common areas, you and your special someone can retreat to the privacy of the master bedroom, featuring a luxurious king-size bed. Two bathrooms - with respective nautical and bird-themed decor - give everyone the chance to wash up with a shower before heading out to explore!

As nice as the warm waters of the Gulf can be, don't forget that your home has access to fresh water as well! Stewart Lake sits just behind the resort complex, with its own shoreline to explore up close or admire from a shared swimming pool from afar. More natural beauty awaits at the Topsail Hill Preserve just to the southeast, which features secluded sandy beaches, two spacious lakes, and activities like fishing that are fun for the whole family. On your way back home, swing by Silver Sands Premium Outlets. The sprawling shopping center is the perfect place to pick up a souvenir.

Save your dates today and secure the Florida vacation you deserve!

The Majestic Sun is a tobacco free property. The use of all tobacco products are strictly prohibited on the property. Guest under the age of 25 years old are required to have a guardian 25 years of age or older present at all times. Failure to abide by the HOA rules will result in eviction without refund. Rules are strictly enforced. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view






DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared





37 reviews

Emily M. Jan 2021
I absolutely loved the property and this unit. Clean, comfortable and beautiful views of the beach! The unit was equipped with all you would need and then some! I highly recommend this vacation home and look forward to coming back and staying there again sometime soon!!
Matt R. Oct 2020
The room was very clean. The staff was nice and professional. There wasn't anything that we needed that didn't already come with the room. 2 small issues keeping this from a 5 star. 1. The main bedroom bed was hard, I'm 200lbs and didn't even put a dent in the mattress, I was forced to sleep on the couch. 2. There is a 4-5 inch metal bar that sticks up from the sliding back glass access to the balcony. If you forget it's there or had a glass of Whiskey or two, you will stub your toe/foot and learn to cuss like a sailor! This happened a few times. It's a tripping hazard, lucky the balcony has rails as tall as they do, someone might get sent overboard.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your home. We are sorry that the bed was not well-suited to your sleeping preference. We also appreciate you bringing to our attention some items in the home that may need some TLC. We value guest feedback, and I have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can ensure future guests do not encounter this issue. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
JOHN F. Sep 2020
I liked having more space then a traditional hotel room offers. This was perfect. I also liked the second bathroom. Great idea to include that. The balcony outside the room facing the ocean was a nice addition to the room.
Anthony D. Aug 2020
My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks, the condo is nice and has plenty of cookware and utensils. Great views of the Gulf from the balcony, centrally located with lots of shops and a Winn Dixie within a mile from the condo. Majestic Sun has an indoor and outdoor pool which is nice, the only complaint is that the exercise room was closed but other than that the trip.was great.
Kim K. Jul 2020
Need to upgrade the bed mattress the room was not clean the view was nice good location
Manager response:
Hi Kim, thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding the bed mattress and overall cleanliness of the home. We will pass this information to our team for inspection. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Rocio A. Jul 2020
Great place beautiful ocean view from the balcony. Very affordable and clean a very good place overall i would definitely stay here again.
Brian B. Jun 2020
The beach view was great. The bed was very comfortable. The A/C worked great and easy access to get in and out
danielle o. Jun 2020
The unit was very dirty. Good all over the kitchen floor. Sand all over the couch. Dishwasher was full of dirty dishes with large chunks of food in it that I had to clean out soon as we got there. No paper towels in the unit. No dish rags. Hardly any pots and pants. Everything was sticky and didn't look clean at all. Wont be staying here again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Danielle. We do typically provide a starter supply of paper towels and we supply dish towels as well. We apologize for any oversight of these items. We also sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. Please know this is not our standard, and we have taken measures to ensure our Premium Clean standards are being adhered to. We encourage our in-home guests to contact our 24 hour Guest Services line with any issues, so our local staff can promptly address them. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
susan g. Nov 2019
The good: Great location and view. Kitchen well appointed. Bed in master comfortable
The ok: Bathrooms, floors and kitchen were clean. Furniture could have been cleaned better. Doors dirty.
The bad: Couch very uncomfortable and dirty. In fact we bought upholstery cleaner for the worst spots. Also, my daughter and granddaughters came for one night. We opened up the sleep sofa--it is not more than fabric over springs. No one could sleep on that. The bunks are great but we couldnt put a young child up top because there is no railing
In short, we would definitely go to Majestic Sun again but not that unit
Manager response:
We are sorry to see you were not fully satisfied with your stay. The property manager will look into a good cleaning for the couch. Thank you!
John B. Sep 2019
Great for the price, and easy access to beach.
ALONDRA H. Sep 2019
Love everything about Destin! And my condo was in a great view. The only thing that ruin it was my bed was very loud and could not sleep bc every time you move it was super LOUD! Other than that it would have been a 5 star
Manager response:
Hi, Alondra! Maintenance is taking care of the squeaky bed. We hope to see you again!
Megan S. Aug 2019
We loved our stay. Easy check in/check out and very clean. We will will definitely be back again!!
Misty G. Jul 2019
The accommodation’s where excellent.The view was perfect .You looked straight out to the beach.Everything was close by for family fun and any thing you needed.Clean and comfortable.Highly recommend Majestic Sun!!!!!.I will choose them again in the future.
David W. Jun 2019
Loved the amenities and access to beach. The perfect location and felt secure on site.
Wendi S. Mar 2019
Location of this unit was Perfect! Check in & Check Out was super easy & accomadations were excellent!
Kimberly A. Oct 2018
We love staying at Majestic Sun. Walk across the street to the beach. Great places to eat and shop with in 5 miles. We will be back!
Bryan F. Oct 2018
Great location. Easy access to the beach. Nice pool for the kids. During our stay we had a mandatory evacuation for a hurricane. They voluntarily refunded our money for the unused days which other family members did not receive using other booking agencies. Definitely will be staying here again.
Cinthia M. Sep 2018
The pool also the view to the beach we had wonderful time
Laurie F. Aug 2018
We loved the location with easy access to the beach. The place was just what we needed for a few days to get away.
Kathrin F. Aug 2018
jimmy k. Jul 2018
Love it ...will be back soon
Destiny P. Jul 2018
We had a wonderful stay the room was awesome. Only hiccup we had was we good not get patio door open. So the first day we couldn't use it which upset us. They came out the next day and looked at it and said we just didn't unlock it but we tried and when looking at it it looked busted. cleaning crew should clean under beds a little better and more info on codes for pool and front door and parking would have been nice but things that were no big deal and wouldn't stop us from using it again. It was a wonderful place!!!
Manager response:
We are sorry to see the patio door was broken for this guest. The hardware has been replaced, and we have checked that all codes provided are correct. Thank you!
Mary S. Apr 2018
We only stayed for a weekend, as we were in town for a wedding, so we weren't able to use much of the amenities. Overall it was a decent stay! Bed was comfy, and kitchen was equipped with what you need to make a meal, if staying in. Enjoyed the balcony & view, and being able to watch the dolphins in the morning while drinking coffee. One comment I do want to share with management to relay to the cleaning crew, is to check under the bed & behind the bedside tables- found trash & food. This did not ruin our stay by any means, but wanted to make you aware. Thank you for having us!
Manager response:
We apologize for the housekeeping oversight. We have followed-up with our team regarding the matter so it should not be an issue in the future. Thanks!
Karen L. Nov 2017
This room has a great view and is conveniently located directly across the street from the beach. The hot tub‘s and indoor outdoor pool are well-kept. It’s a great place to stay for your family
Maria O. Nov 2017
This property is in a very good location with easy access to the beach right across the street. It’s great for a couple or family sleeps 6. Has two bunk beds and a sofa bed. The condo has a great view and has many stores within walking distance. There’s a shop in the lobby which makes it convenient. The amenities were great with a beautiful indoor, outdoor pool. Two jacuzzis and a gym. The gym is really outdated but worked just fine. The condos furniture is outdated but overall, we loved our stay here!!
Miles M. Oct 2017
We were very happy with our stay! From the cleanliness to the pool, everything was incredibly nice. Can’t wait to book our next trip
Jerry G. Sep 2017
Great view and easy access to the beach, great location. Excellent facility beautifully landscaped
Jennifer B. Aug 2017
Perfect for our family of 4, plenty of room and breath taking views!