USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #24310

Spanish Valley Vineyard - Both homes - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 33 3 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 18 Twin Bed, 3 Sofa Bed 7 bedrooms 4 bathrooms Sleeps 31 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Working Vineyard Retreat with a Private Hot Tub, Firepit, & Views!

Experience the beauty of Moab in this seven bedroom Spanish Valley Vineyard retreat with two separate living areas. Boasting a gorgeous patio complete with an outdoor shower, hot tub, and pizza oven! Inside, the fully equipped kitchen is spacious and modern and well equipped to accommodate prep of your favorite home-cooked meals. Here, you'll have the opportunity to rely on the grill and pizza oven out on the patio as well! Outside, the patio is a great gathering space, complete with Adirondack chairs surrounding a firepit and a shared outdoor hot tub. The homes are located on Spanish Valley Vineyards and Winery.

What's nearby:
When you stay in Moab, every day holds the possibility for a new adventure - whether that means wine tasting or mountain biking. A trip to Arches National Park is a 15 to 20-minute drive, is essential. There are also sandstone spires to admire at Canyonlands National Park, which is 40 to 45 minutes away and makes a perfect day trip. Downtown Moab is a short 10-minute drive and boasts a wide array of dining and shopping options.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two separate homes
There are four rollaway twin beds
*Please note that this is a working vineyard, and the groundskeeper lives on-site. You may see them or hear them from time to time.*

Other permit number: 30288
Other permit number: 11383

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Ping-pong table


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels



7 reviews

Ralph D. Oct 2022
I had a wonderful week here with my small 8th Grade class. The place was perfect for our group and really convenient for seeing Moab etc.
Kelly H. Jul 2022
Such a beautiful property!
Brenda G. Oct 2021
We loved the property. It was clean and spacious for our large group. Had one or two problems that were rectified immediately. I would certainly recommend this property to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Paul N. Aug 2021
The homes had plenty of space for numerous guests. The wine tasting was a hit with many of the guests. Views were amazing from the homes.
4710 Zimmerman Lane LLC - Jared and Jessie R. Jun 2021
We had a larger group and this property fit us perfectly. Everyone has there own space and the central patio was exactly what we needed for gathering. It was shaded and allowed for all day comfort in the summer heat. Host and property manager were easy to work with and made sure we had a great trip. Will definitely come back again.
Dan S. Jan 2021
Had a great time in Moab with snow on the ground. Everything worked.
Tyler R. Oct 2019
We rented both houses on this property. Let me start off by saying these houses are large enough to fit 20-30 people. The houses are nice on the inside and have basic necessities such as dishes, towels, beds, linens, and are tidy houses. But if you are planning on using any nice-to-have listed featured in these houses, I would book somewhere else. We booked this house because we had a large group participating in a race in Moab this weekend. One of the main features on this house's listing was a hot tub. We were looking forward to getting a few hot soaks in after multiple long race days. The first night we go out to the hot tub to only come to find out that it does not work. That would have been nice to know in any communication prior to paying for the house. Also, we were promised a large grill. We were planning to use this grill to feed our group of 22, but it also did not work. There was also a pizza oven listed on the house's listing and even though we were not planning on using it, guess what, it also did not work. Do not expect more than just a place to sleep with these houses.
Manager response:
Hi Tyler, we apologize for the disappointing stay you had in our home. We have investigated the condition of the hot tub, grill, and pizza oven, and we are pleased to report that they are all working well. We hope to have another chance to impress you.