USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #25891

Miracle Lodge - Leavenworth, WA

40 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxurious lodge w/ gorgeous mountain views and a private hot tub

The Miracle Lodge is luxurious mountain living at its finest. Perched higher than any other home in the neighborhood, above the Kahler Glen golf course and cross-country skiing resort (0.7 miles away), this custom log home offers breathtaking views of the mountains and valley below. The classic log construction and designer mountain decor combined with gorgeous high-end finishes make this the perfect spot for your next unforgettable vacation with friends and family. With three conventional bedrooms, a downstairs bunk room/family room combination, four bathrooms, and thoughtful touches in every corner, Miracle Lodge is unparalleled among vacation rentals in the Leavenworth area!

Upon entering the great room, you'll be mesmerized by gorgeous rustic finishes, impeccable quality, and impressive log construction. The massive cathedral ceilings provide spaciousness and grandeur, and the gleaming kitchen with granite countertops, a large family-style dining table, and hardwood floors will delight you and your fellow travelers! Miracle Lodge is perfect for large families or groups of friends at any time of year with the abundance of living space, WiFi, a premium home audio system, game loft, spacious deck, and unique indoor/outdoor hot tub! At just a few minutes from the beautiful Lake Wenatchee State Park, as well as a short drive to both Stevens Pass and Leavenworth, you'll have the beauty of the North Cascades at your fingertips.

Please note: a maximum of three cars are permitted to park at this home. The garage is not available for guest use.

County permit number: STRP-0990

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private




40 reviews

tom L. Jun 2022
The views are fantastic and very relaxing
Tiffany A. Jun 2022
I rented this home For my husband birthday our family has the best time ! The pictures of this home does not do it justice. ! The views from the deck are absolutely AMAZING ! The house was also super clean & lots of space for the kiddos . we will definitely be booking again .
Tim K. Mar 2022
We stayed here during a recent ski trip due to its level entry (no steps into the home), main floor bedroom, and convenient location between Leavenworth and Stevens Pass. The home is large, comfortable, quirky, and well stocked with towels, kitchen needs, beds and comfortable seating. Valley and mountain views from within the home and outside on the deck are incredible. We had a few questions for our Vacasa contact person and they were answered right away. The only concern we had was regarding the hot tub, which is quite tired and barely functioning; if you're looking for a good spa experience you won't get it with this one. Seven of us stayed very comfortably and everyone had ample and private space when needed. Communal areas were spacious and filled with comfortable chairs and couches. If we return here to ski, we'll definitely come back to the Miracle Lodge. Also, two thumbs up for the cleaning crew for preparing the home for us, and the Vacasa staff on their responsiveness to emails and phone calls.
Rob B. Feb 2022
true luxury mountain cabin.
Sally B. Feb 2022
Stunning views and lots of room for gathering with family and friends.
Aleksey S. Feb 2022
Everything about the place. The location is amazing; the level of privacy you have is perfect. The cabin was very clean. Everything you need to hide away for a few days is there. My new favorite cabin, I will definitely be coming back.
Anthony M. Dec 2021
The windows in this cabin/lodge like house are awesome. Plenty of room and was very happy spending several days “snowed in” inside!
Kathne M. Nov 2021
This home is well represented by the pictures. It is beautiful, clean and a great location outside of town. Leavenworth was worth the drive into town. I would normally give this 5 stars but at this price point it had some shortcomings. The kitchen was not fully stocked with needed items such as a blender. It had a hand beater but only one beater! Dishes were very chipped and worn out. They really need to be replaced. Also having a broom to sweep the floor (all hardwoods) would've been helpful. With a weeks stay and cooking for Thanksgiving the floor could have used a good sweep by us!
Heather S. Sep 2021
This is a gorgeous log home looking out over the golf course. The home was clean upon arrival and the kitchen stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals for our group of 7. The master suite is very spacious and the "kids" room downstairs is the perfect get-away from the adults - complete with bunks, couch, TV and game table. The property manager was very prompt in responding to a couple of inquiries we had. We would certainly stay at Miracle Lodge again.
John O. Aug 2021
The view from every room was captivating, the home is warm and spacious!
J D. Jul 2021
We had a wonderful week+ at Miracle Lodge. The pictures don’t do the house justice, it exceeded our expectations. Lots of space, open layout, huge dining table for games and laughter. The BEST part was the view. I took tons of pictures from the porch and none could capture the beauty. Highly recommend!!!!
Moe K. Jun 2021
Very nice property, great views, lots of room to spread out.

Hot tub is not outdoors on the patio, its in an enclosed room with a screen door to the patio and screen window so not out in the open as we thought.

Various cleanliness issues with utensils and kitchenware. Patio table filthy and never even wiped from food leftovers. Minimal kitchen supplies as other reviewers already pointed out. Dont expect anything other than salt and pepper.

Lots of ants and insects indoors found nearly everywhere including the bed. Bring your Raid spray.

One security camera faces the driveway which is fine, but a second one faces the front door with unobstructed view of the living room and beyond through the window and door glass. Felt like invasion of privacy.

Aside from these issues, we enjoyed the property and certainly the views.
Manager response:
Hi, Moe! We have not seen any ants or other pests, but we have asked housekeeping to keep an eye out. Bug spray has been left under the sink for any guests that wish to use it. There are two security cameras by the front door, and the homeowner is the only with access to the cameras; we will discuss your privacy concern with the owner. The kitchen will have any missing inventory replaced, and housekeeping has been advised of your comments so they can address them. Thank you!
Barbara S. Mar 2021
Beautiful, spacious house with fantastic views. Plenty of space for our three generation family of eight to move around. Especially liked the alcove off the living room while it was snowing. We felt as if we were in a snow globe. Only complaint was the murkiness of the hot tub. Good scrubbing & clean water are definitely needed.
Melody M. Feb 2021
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had planned to spend some time in Leavenworth but enjoyed the lodge so much we stayed in.
Nayeli N. Jan 2021
There was alot of dust specially in the beds
Manager response:
Nayeli, We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We hope you'll visit again soon.
Eddie K. Jan 2021
Had a great time
Keith C. Dec 2020
Had the best Christmas with our family! Even had a White Christmas. Beautiful home! Definitely recommend this property
Irina N. Dec 2020
The house itself was amazing. However few points we didn't like:
1. Overall cleanliness. There were grease stains on the dining table when we arrived and smelly blankets
2. Brocken coffee machine. I mean it was starting up, but it took about 2 hours to make a pot of coffee. Not how you would want to start your day
3. There were only 4 dishwasher pods under the sink. For 8 people, staying for 3 nights, eating 3 times per day, it was clearly not enough. We had to get into town and get more. Not a big deal but it did give us bad impression on overall hospitality.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences. Please note a starter set of paper products and travel-sized toiletries are provided to start our guest's first night out on the right foot. We encourage guests to plan ahead if they anticipate needing additional items during their stay. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jeff H. Nov 2020
This house, or cabin, is beautiful and comfortable.
BARBARA C. Oct 2020
Awesome view and great western/log cabin decor. Had an issue with internet access but wasn’t a big deal.
Lauren G. Oct 2020
The pictures do not do this house justice. There is so much space! A perfect home for families or a midsized friend group to spend a week away. The views are breathtaking. The homeowners attention to detail and little decorative touches throughout the home create a truly cozy space. The kitchen is fully equipped to makes meals at home, an entire closet of board games can keep everyone entertained, and the covered outdoor hot tub area is the perfect spot to wind down when you're ready. Initially we were apprehensive about the distance from Leavenworth town center but it was 100% worth the short drive into town because the scenery is gorgeous. We really loved this house and are already looking at when we can come back.
Lindsey W. Oct 2020
Absolutely loved staying here, great place to have a get together with family or relatives. Plenty of space and the hot tub was amazing! My only downside was that it was hard to communicate with the property manager and we could not get any of their TVs or Netflix to work. Otherwise, will be back again in the future.
Christine F. Sep 2020
The location of the cabin was perfect for our Lake Wenatchee elopement. Our jaws dropped as we walked in through the front door of the home. Truly stunning. Cozy, gorgeous views, great decor, the list goes on and on!

The only down side was that it’s about a 30-minute drive to downtown Leavenworth. Otherwise, we had an incredible stay and will definitely return in the future.
Anne P. Aug 2020
The house was perfect for entertaining and having our whole group of 8 hang out. The view and setting is beautiful, quiet and serene. The only feedback we have for the owner is that it was fairly dirty when we arrived. We had to vacuum ourselves. Also, there was a bat in the rafters. It didn't bother us at all, just something to note. All in all, this home is gorgeous and comfortable. Tons of extra linens, pillows and towels. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you'd need. There is a closet of games and some kids toys. Great rental!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We are working closely with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are paying close attention to detail while preparing for guests and following the current COVID-19 cleaning protocols. However, we would like to apologize for the missed area. We are reaching out to the housekeeping staff regarding this issue. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Kimberly L. Jul 2020
The views are breathtaking and the home is gorgeous. We had everything we needed as a family for a proper vacation. If you like paddle boarding, check out Lake Wenatchee early in the morning.
Quest M. Jul 2020
Awesome stay. Completely beautiful.

Neighbors give you a very “rich fat white people feel”. We got looked at weird and we asked simple questions because we couldn’t find our stay.

They then threatened to call the police???? We simply couldn’t find out stay and followed one of the roads and had to take a weird turn... For some reason one of the fat old white people came out and started videotaping us as we asked basic questions like “do you know where the host for these lodges might be?” He just said “I’m calling the police”. What an awesome guy :)

Like I said.
Absolutely stunning. Loved it and only had to deal with that in the first few hours but it was really awkward and very stupid.
Louise W. Jul 2020
This is a spacious, beautifully decorated in western theme log home. Lots of beds, entertainment areas, relaxing hot tub and morning coffee on the deck with magnificent views. Would absolutely stay here again.
Stacy B. Dec 2019
Grand log cabin with the incredible view! Got us in the Christmas spirit heading into December. Only feedback is there needs to be some kindling provided with the logs for the fireplace. Fire starter and logs are not enough. Also had a hard time figuring out where the outside lights were located when we arrived. Completely dark when we came in. Please direct guests to the mudroom for those lights or set a timer for them to automatically come on in the dark. Otherwise, a great property and make sure to eat at the WildFlour restaurant located at the base of the hill in the golf clubhouse. Also the 59er Diner and Squirrel Tree Restaurant are musts! Excellent places!
Manager response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here! We are adding additional information to our guests notes based on your comments to help our guests have an even more enjoyable experience. Thank you!
Lisa F. Nov 2019
This home is absolutely stunning! We wanted something in the mountains with a wood lodge feel, and this home was perfect. Our favorite place to gather was around the huge fireplace in the main room. Loved the large windows and balcony overlooking this room. We had great communication throughout our stay. We would definitely love to come back again!
Lee F. Sep 2019
This is the perfect spot for relaxing
Bethan J. Sep 2019
We had seven adults for a wedding weekend and the cabin suited our needs. We had lots of space to hang out together, as well as enough beds and baths to make sure everyone was comfy.
Amanda . Dec 2018
The house was AMAZING! We had so much fun! It was decorated beautifully and was nice and clean! We will most definitely be coming back as soon as we can! The view was gorgeous and we loved the kitchen and hot tub! The beds were very comfortable and so were the many many pillows! All in all a great vacation!!!
Celeste . Aug 2018
6 adults stayed here for a long weekend - it was beautiful! The drive into Leavenworth is a bit long at 30 minutes, but the place was large and comfy! 3 couples and 4 kids could stay here easily! We were 6 women and we all said we would stay here again.
Christine . Jan 2018
This house is beautiful. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The view is phenomenal. It is a beautiful mountain view overlooking a golf course. High open ceilings. Plenty of space for everyone. Our party had 7 but you could easily fit 6 adult couples and 6 kids. The downstairs has 2 bunk beds, with the lower bunk being a full size. If you really loved each other, you could squeeze even more in. The downstairs also has a family room area. Plenty of bathrooms, plenty of room to spread out. The hot tub was fabulous. Faux cons: if your goal is to be close to Leavenworth, this house is about 30 mins out driving. Bring your own hot tub towels. There are none for you at the house. Kitchen stocked with everyone you need except ziplocs, so bring those for food storage. Also no tissue, had a cold and there were none around. None of these issues would deter me from going back to the house. We all had a wonderful time
Tracy . Dec 2017
This was our second year celebrating Christmas with our kids and grandkids. Unfortunately, it sounds as if it will be our last. We were informed that we have too many people - with 8 adults and 3 little kids. We will miss this lodge as it has been perfect for our family.
Saul C. Apr 2017
My family and friends rented the Miracle lodge for the Thanksgiving holiday. The cabin was clean, neat and very well organized, The views were very nice and everything was in working order. The cabin is spacious and had a large enough table for all my guests. The kitchen was well equipped, which was a huge concern since we were going to be cooking dinner. They were even nice enough to send a detailed list of all the items that were stocked in the kitchen. The game room was stocked with games and nerf guns, which was perfect for the two small children. I also found a binder with information on how to use the hot tub, fireplace, and lots of other details. From beginning to end we had very friendly and helpful customer service. We will definitely be recommending you guys, THANK YOU!!!!!
Tanj . Jul 2016
If you want to experience a little bit of winter wonderland, the Miracle Lodge will not disappoint you. The serene environment outside combined with a cozy but spacious lodge in which to relax, makes for a perfect getaway for families or groups of close friends. Lots of fun things to do in close proximity. My family highly recommends this beautiful place!
Ijsje . Sep 2015
A visit to this Miracle Lodge brings such a peaceful environment with beautiful views that it is definitely a place to vacation again. I love all of the outdoor activities, such as golf, hiking and soon to be snow shoeing right out of the front door. It is only a short walk or drive to Lake Wenatchee for water activities. The fun town of Leavenworth was also fun to visit and only a 25 or 30 minute drive away. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family!!