Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Game Room, Hot Tub, Covered Porches, Shared Seasonal Pool... So Much to Enjoy
Love View More, a 3,600-square-foot Smoky Mountain cabin, offers access to a seasonal shared pool (open Memorial Day through Labor Day), multiple fireplaces, a covered porch, hot tub, game room, home theater, and of course, gorgeous views!
Located in the luxurious Smoky Cove Resort, this cabin also offers guests the use of a shared seasonal swimming pool, a picnic pavilion, and a horseshoe pit during your stay. Meanwhile, the family-friendly restaurants and attractions of Pigeon Forge are just minutes away!
Right away you'll notice the multiple porches, all covered, with mountain views and seating for everyone, including a porch swing, rocking chairs, and picnic table. Soak in the hot tub or toast marshmallows around the firepit.
Head inside to the huge living room with a gas fireplace and a 50-inch flatscreen TV. For a more intimate setting, go to the private home theater for a movie on the 75-inch screen with a Blu-ray/DVD player and Netflix streaming.
Even more entertainment options are found in the game room with a pool table, arcade games, and a second fireplace.
For a breakfast worthy of a lumberjack, you'll have the well-equipped kitchen to whip up family favorites. Stainless steel appliances and granite counters lend a modern feel to this cozy space.
The four bedrooms are pure paradise, all with huge king beds, en suite bathrooms, and access to the deck, where you'll find the hot tub. One of the bedrooms has its own in-room Jacuzzi tub! Additionally, there is a queen-size sleeper sofa and four twin-size sleeper sofas.
With an additional half bathroom on the main level, plus a washer/dryer, you'll feel total comfort.
In addition to the trails and parks in Pigeon Forge, the whole area offers a variety of activities and attractions. Go skiing in Gatlinburg, see live music at Dollywood, and get a load of thrills at the NASCAR Speedway. Tons of homestyle BBQ restaurants dot the area.
Have the vacation of a lifetime when you stay at this Sevierville getaway!
This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: You can fit 4 vehicles easily but you could fit a few more if you parked behind other vehicles. HOA does not allow trailers.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Private)
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Xfinity
Cable : Xfinity
Hot tub : Private
Pool : Shared
Pool table : Private
Karen K.May 2022
This is a beautiful spacious home with great views. Convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Very quiet and private and I would highly recommend. Hope to return I’m the fall.
Derrick S.Mar 2022
It was just far enough out of town to enjoy yourself.
Natasha H.Feb 2022
You will not be disappointed! This cabin was our home away from home and we loved every minute of it !
Jordan S.Jan 2022
We stayed in Love View More in Jan 2022, and enjoyed our time there. It was our kids’ first experience in the Sevierville/Pigeon Forge area and they loved it. The cabin was large and was clean, which we appreciated. The views were breathtaking, and we really loved the private balconies off the upstairs bedrooms. Plenty of bathrooms (6) was very nice for our family of 7. Plenty of space for parking. Nice, quiet community with other cabins. Travel size shower soap was provided, as well as clean towels and bedding. The home was cozy and comfortable and had a lot of potential for being a great place to vacation. It was conveniently only 10-15 mins from the Parkway through Pigeon Forge right by The Island.
There were, however, some things that were very disappointing to us. I had read reviews stating that there was an issue with the outlets and the arcade game system not working back in Nov 2021, so I called Vacasa a week before our stay to confirm that those things had been corrected. She followed up and let me know that the outlets were working but wasn’t sure about the game system. This arcade game system was one of the factors that kept this home in the running as we narrowed down our choices. When we arrived the game system was plugged in but not working, so I called again and was told that the system would probably not be fixed (at least not during our stay) and that they would give me some refund for that (still waiting on that refund). I’m my opinion, keeping photos of the game system on the listing is false advertising.
Besides the game system not working, here were some other things that we observed that contributed to the disappointment of this home:
- Drawer under the oven partially open, doesn’t close all the way - easy to trip over if you’re not paying attention
- No salt for ice on steps - it got down to 14 degrees and was snowing after raining earlier in the day but there was no salt to put down on the steps/driveway
- No board/family games - this might seem silly but most other cabins provide games to play, and we expected there to be a game closet of some sort, so we only brought one game of our own - they did have a Cracker Barrel checkers mat but it was missing some red and black pieces.
- Only one small, thin hot pad - we bought an oven mitt and left it there for others to use
- No liquid dish soap
- Fire extinguisher missing upstairs
- TV/entertainment centers (main level and basement “movie room”) not working properly - extremely disappointed, especially given that there were very explicit instructions typed out for how to use the “movie room”. They also made it clear that you are NOT allowed to hook up game consoles to their “movie room” setup or you could be charged for any issues related to that. Nothing was hooked up properly. The TV was mounted on a fixed mount (so you can’t get behind to connect anything), and there was no HDMI cable from Yamaha receiver (acting as a hub) to the TV. The Xfinity box had an HDMI cable connected to the back but the other end was completely frayed and unusable. The BlueRay/DVD player did not have an HDMI cable attached but was connected to the surround sound speakers, so we could hear the DVD menu music but there was nothing on the TV. There were numerous cables running behind the wood walls but there was no access to anything, so the system was worthless. The only thing the TV could be used for was Samsung internet tv, which defeats the purpose of having a “movie room” (another selling point for us). We only stayed for 2 nights, and I called Vacasa on our second (and only full) day there to ask about the TV setup and was told that a ticket would be created right away and I should hear from the maintenance team in roughly the next hour. I never received a call from them and never heard another word about it from Vacasa, which was extremely disappointing. The main floor TV had a sound bar but none of the remotes changed the volume. I had to manually adjust the volume by pressing the buttons on the side of the TV, which was situated directly over the fireplace.
- No matches/lighter for outdoor fire pit, and only two chairs around fire pit. There was plenty of firewood, however.
- There was a camera over hot tub, which was unnerving and resulted in us not using the tub (which was turned on and hot when we arrived - a positive). I understand the need for cameras, but some people aren’t comfortable being observed and recorded by unknown people while in their bathing suits.
- Broken blinds in various rooms
- Incessant beeping in basement
- KitchenAid Ice maker out of order in kitchen
Also, they charged approximately $200 cleaning fee for 2 nights but had the audacity in their checkout instructions to ask us to start the laundry (towels/sheets) and the dishwasher for them.
If they addressed/corrected all of these things, we would come back to this home in the future. However, if nothing changes, we would find another cabin in the area.
Hi, Jordan! We appreciate your thorough review and apologize you were not fully satisfied. Housekeeping has been addressed, and maintenance has been tasked with addressing the other items. Thank you!
Barry J.Nov 2021
I contacted Vacasa before arriving to this property to see if issues identified on previous reviews were addressed. A previous review mentioned outlets in one of the rooms didn't work and the video game was inoperable. Vacasa said they would check but not one contacted me and when we arrived neither issues had been addressed. The outlets were very important as one of the guest in our party required an oxygen machine and needed power to operate it. We had to rearrange the sleeping arrangements and the person on oxygen had to travel up stairs to a different room in order to have power to their machine. We tried everything possible to avoid this senerio but no response from Vacasa as this was already a none issue. In addition, the video game was also inoperable which as another reason we rented this property as we were bringing young children. We contacted Vacasa during our stay and was told someone would be out to address it and no one did and no contact with Vacasa. Finally, prior to leaving this review I alerted Vacasa of this issues in hope of receiving some type of compensation for the inconvenience of the issues we highlighted and again no response. Not sure how long the owners of this property are going to ignore the issues with this property but it is seems clear there are no plans to address them so be sure to consider that when booking.
Jennifer K.Nov 2021
This house was neat, clean, spacious with a gorgeous view. I would definitely stay again. The service help was bad. I called several times about outlets in a bedroom not working. I thought it might be a breaker but we did not have access. We had a lot of garbage that needed to be emptied. They always responded pleasantly but no one ever showed up.
Edgar L.Aug 2021
Ashley H.Aug 2021
This cabin a great value with a spectacular view! Comfortably houses 10 guests and has a great layout. It’s about 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge and 35 minutes from Gatlinburg. The NEW carpet in the basement is AMAZING! Furniture is in good condition. The showers are disgusting. Moldy shower curtains and the shower floor itself needs more than just a bleach bath. This needs to be addressed and was a huge disappointment. Showers are supposed to make you feel clean, not more dirty.
For my planners out there: the kitchen is NOT fully stocked. They do not have dish towels or pot holders. I’ve never been to a rental that didn’t have these things….They have 3 coffee pots (one is a Keurig). There is a blender. Lots of odds and end pots and pans. But many are duplicates, not ranging in size. There were only 5 spoons, plenty of forks. Random glassware, maybe enough to support 10-12 guests, but must wash immediately or you will be out of glasses at the next drink time. They did provide dish soap and dishwasher detergent. No paper towels, or dish towels. Decent amount of plates.
Hot tub is in great condition. Fire pit is nice! The pool table is in good condition. The entertainment room is sooooo relaxing and well stocked with games and movies, with option to hookup to your Netflix or Hulu account if you need more options.
The community is really nice. Pool is about a 20 minute walk away or 5 minute drive.
Overall, bummed about the showers, but would stay there again if this problem was addressed.
Rebecca O.Aug 2021
A wonderful cabin for families. We had 8 adults and 6 children and there was room for all! Kids had their own movie room with pullout sofa beds and sectional sofas. Adult bedrooms all had their own bathrooms so everyone was happy. The washer and dryer was a godsend with all those kids. The swimming pool was perfectly clean and so much fun. Can't think of a better place to stay with children!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Stacie C.Aug 2021
Beautiful home with a spectacular view of the mountains! I think only a few other cabins had views like ours! We would definitely stay here again! It was the perfect distance from everything we planned on doing in Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and Smoky Mountain National Park. The only drawback was that the dryer wouldn’t heat up to dry our clothes, but that’s something easily fixable with proper repairs.
Lorenzo R.Jul 2021
Loved the views and all the space. But I would prefer a newer cabin
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us, Lorenzo. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the views and spaciousness. We have shared your comments regarding updates needed with the local manager who will work with the homeowner to make any upgrades. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
Aimee S.May 2021
The views were amazing and there was plenty of room with the bedrooms, bathrooms, and balcony. The place was very outdated. All the TV had atleast 2 to 3 controllers and were hard to figure out what to use. The hot tub never got hot. Set it on Sunday to 95 and by Friday when we left was only at 93. The jets did not work either. They would start and then turn off with in 2 minutes. My biggest issue is the air conditioning did not work. It got fixed the last day we were there but this should have been something that was checked on a regular bases especially since we are starting to get got weather.
Rudy R.Mar 2021
This is a cozy cabin with a spectacular view.
Just keep in mind this is rental with normal wear and tear of a home. Don’t expect 5 star Hotel service. If something is broken or missing just call and the maintenance team will resolve quickly.
Would I be going back... Absolutely... this cabin is close to Pigeon Forge, Dollywood and Gatlinburg. Free National Parks you can go to or just stay in the cabin and relax.
Esteban S.Feb 2021
This is a very nice, spacious, and comfortable cabin. The view is amazing. Great location 15 minutes away from Gatlinburg. We will definitely come back.
Douglas H.Dec 2020
The carpet needs cleaned or replaced, one couch was in bad shape, pool table had bandannas keeping the balls from coming out of the pockets, dust on top of refrigerator and on beams, dishes and bowls chipped, can hear through out sounds from other rooms
Hi, Douglas! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. The carpets and beams have been cleaned, and the kitchen has been restocked. The couch has been ordered but is delayed to COVID-19 related backlogs. We are excited for it to arrive and hope you will come to enjoy the improvements.
Judith W.Nov 2020
My husband and I came with my son, his wife and their two daughters. This house was perfect for us. It was clean and very nice. The only problem we had was that when we got up to eat the first morning we were there, there were only two forks in the kitchen!! This made it pretty hard for all six of us to eat, but we managed with spoons. Also, the TV remote in the main bedroom was missing. However, as soon as we notified the office, someone came and brought everything we needed.
Latonja C.Nov 2020
My family and I enjoyed our time at this cabin. It was relaxing and rejuvenating and the view was amazing.
Lenise G.Nov 2020
The cabin as a whole is nice but most definitely the furniture specifically the living room furniture needs to be upgraded! The refrigerator and stove was dirty, the area rugs in the living room and kitchen needs to be cleaned or replaced. The location is decent, not too high in the mountains which thats a plus for me. The walls are thin. You can hear the conversation from other rooms as well as the floors. But the views was awesome!!! And even though it has all these issues, I would stay again if they would clean it a little better
Hi Lenise, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement regarding some specific cleanliness issues with the home. We will pass your feedback to our housekeeping team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Lisha W.Oct 2020
Great location and cabin was the Best just right for our family of 10
Dishant S.Aug 2020
We enjoyed the stay at this home. Overall beautiful location and great views of the mountains from the porch. The carpeting in the basement REALLY needs to be replaced. The rug on main floor also looks dirty. One of the sofas has lost most of it’s leather and aged. The hot tub jets kept turning off in less than a minute and wouldn’t restart for several minutes so pretty much useless which was a big bummer as we were really excited to enjoy this feature.
The checkin and checkout was a breeze. Will definitely consider renting again, provided they have made changes to the issues mentioned above.
David H.Aug 2020
This rental was clean, beautiful and perfect. The size and location was great for a family vacation. Definitely will return.
Julie N.Aug 2020
Stayed in this cabin Aug 15-22, 2020 . There were 7 adults in our group. This home had plenty of room for all to have their own space and gather as a group. The movie room was a nice bonus. Although it was a little further from hiking than we desired the view and the neighborhood pool made it worth the longer drive. We had a few small issues during our stay but overall it was a great COVID getaway.
Stacy J.Aug 2020
This cabin has a perfect layout and minutes from The Island as well as backroads to Gatlinburg and Townsend! You can’t get better than this! I would suggest only that the carpet to the lower level and one love seat be replaced as they show wear. Book this and you’ll be happy!
Thank you for staying with Vacasa! We are pleased to hear that the home met your expectations! Thank you for making mention of items in the home that need some TLC. We take this feedback seriously and please know that local staff is available to assist with any issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Thank you!
khalid j.Jul 2020
This is a nice house in a very nice quite area with one of the best views in the area ( we had neighbors come to out patio to take pictures )
Clean and good looking house, if there us anything to complain about will be the basement carpet and the pockets in the pool table needs to be replaced.
Other then that a good customer service and reasonable pricing.
Very close to everything. Withing 10 minutes to city center with all attractions.
I will recommend this place and I will definitely visit again
Pam P.Jul 2020
The location and space in this home is great! Sure, there were a couple of issues that were quickly resolved after a quick call.
Yes, would stay again.
Lynn C.Jul 2020
This house was very pretty, it was clean and nice but a few things that make it 4 stars instead of 5.
Dave and F.Jun 2020
The view is amazing and love the 3 level decks. Also, love the decor throughout. Great place for a family.
Robert R.Jun 2020
We loved the view and the property. It was gorgeous and very quiet. The movie room was also a hit. The house was roomy and clean, but the downstairs carpet badly needs to be replaced. Also, basic things need to be included like a working can opener, more forks (only 6), and a wine/bottle opener. The main problem, however, is the management company Vacasa. If something happened while we had been there, there would have been no one to tell. The wait times to call them were more than 2 hours (and I didn't even get through). I emailed them prior to my vacation and after, and the response time was at least 2-3 days, sometimes 5 days. Ridiculous. Even their apology took 4 days.
Devonne W.May 2020
First off, never been to Tennessee let alone a cabin. This trip/ cabin will go down in history as the best vacation ever. My family and friends loved this beautiful cabin. Didn’t need anything this host had everything you needed. The scenery was amazing and the bedrooms and bathrooms were to die for. Can’t wait to come back.
Yanet R.Mar 2020
This cabin was absolutely beautiful and comfortable! Also the way to get there is not too steep. The complex is beautiful with other cabins around. The furniture and the carpet are worn and the carpet can use some deep cleaning, but this did not affect our stay. Everything else was very clean and they provided a ton of clean towels and blankets. The kitchen had everything we needed. Overall a 5 star experience!!
James C.Jan 2020
The cabin itself was incredible! It had great views as well. The only issue we had with our stay was with the how the kitchen was equipped. The cookware was in really bad shape. We had to buy and use our own. There was not even salt/pepper, no coffee filters. First time we have stayed in a cabin where the kitchen was so poorly equipped. The cabin itself was one of the nicest we have stayed at in the area.
James - Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the condition of the cookware. We will bring that to the attention of the local staff as well as the owner and see that it is addressed.
Also while a starter set of paper goods is supplied, perishables are not left in our homes due to safety and sanitation concerns. We encourage guests to bring any item, including food items, that they may need for their stay. We hope to host you again in the future.
Gloria A.Oct 2019
I visited with two other couples. We loved getting up early and sipping coffee while sitting on the porch.
Jessica K.Oct 2019
The only reason this didn’t get a 5 star was because the neighboring cabins are pretty close and unfortunately there was a fire ban because of dryness, so it was kind of a bummer to not be able to use the fire pit or grill.
Other than that it was a smooth entrance and exit, the views were stunning and everyone really enjoyed themselves!
Sherman N.Aug 2019
Loved the view and the cabin was very nice. The internet kept going off and was a pain to keep getting connected.
David S.Jul 2019
We really enjoyed our July 4th celebration and the cabin with it’s 4 master suites and attached baths, fire pit, hot tub. Incredible view of fireworks and Smokey Mountains!
Jim C.Jun 2019
Cabin had good layout with every bedroom having a bath. Location was close to Pigeon Forge and while other cabins were close there was good privacy. Lastly, the media room was a big hit.
Sue B.May 2019
Loved the size of the cabin and the view was to die for!! Plenty of room to be together as a group (especially by the fire pit!) and then room to have some alone time!!
Jennifer L.May 2019
We had a great stay at the cabin. Lots of room to enjoy your own space if needed. Beautiful view! Anything that we had an issue with was taken care of.
Obie S.Mar 2019
Lovely cabin, beautiful view. Will recommend to all my friends...
Ava d.Dec 2018
Love view more, was more than I hoped for. It's a beautiful cabin, very clean and comfortable, with plenty of room for everyone. We had 12 in our party, with ages ranging from 5 to 65 and we never felt crowded, my family loved it. Everything was very convenient, the kitchen was well stocked, we had no problems preparing meals for our large group. There were plenty of clean linens, towels and washcloths also. The kids loved the game room. We had a few minor problems, which was taken care of in a prompt and efficient manner. We would love to stay there on our next visit to the mountains, and would definitely recommend it to everyone(especially family and friends ). We had a WONDERFUL winter break !!
Forrest H.Nov 2018
Perfect location and great for families!
Gail G.Nov 2018
The view is beautiful, beds are comfortable, and it gives teens/kids a separate place to hang out. We also like having a bathroom for every bedroom.
ESTHER M.Oct 2018
The cabin was beyond my expectations, it was clean, and everything was in order.Towels provided in plenty, kitchen with all the utensils. Loved everything about this cabin .
Ashley S.Aug 2018
We stayed at this cabin for 2 nights with three couples and five kids (7 and under). The cabin was the perfect size. We loved that the rooms all had king size beds and bathrooms. When traveling as an adult, it is nice to have your own space to set up and shower and get dressed. There was plenty of room for us to hang out and the kids loved the arcade. The TV in the TV room had been damaged right before our stay and they had it replaced quickly. The only complaint is that the fire pit was a little grown up with grass and weeds, but we ended up not using that area anyway. We all said we would definitely rent this cabin again.
Hillarie S.Jul 2018
This was our second year in a row staying at Love View More and we will definitely stay there again! Spectacular mountain views, beautiful home and just an all out perfect vacation spot!!
Carolyn W.Jul 2018
View from deck is wonderful. Teens loved game room on lower level. Quick response to maintenance issues. Clean
Janet G.Jul 2018
We loved the cabin. The view was fantastic with morning views of the sunrise and nighttime views of the fireworks from Dollywood. If you ignore the cabins on either side, you can’t see another cabin from the back deck and feel secluded from the world. Bedrooms on all three levels accommodated members of the family with disabilities. Also, with 1/2 baths on the main and basement level, there were plenty of bathrooms for all. The kitchen has all the ammenities, including an extra ice maker and Ninja blender. We loved the large dining room table for meals and playing cards. The cabin was easy to get to with good road within the resort. We also loved the pool.
Jamison P.Jul 2018
The cabin was really nice. The view was great. It was really close to town, but it feels like you are in the mountains when you are at the cabin.
Kerrie H.Jun 2018
Our group of 14 loved this cabin. The view and location are second to none! We were very comfortable and there was plenty of space to spread out, sleep, and eat together. The kids loved the community pool and the adults enjoyed having coffee on the decks each morning. We made s'mores in the firepit and watched the fireworks from Dollywood. This location was very quiet and peaceful but convenient to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Would love to stay here again!
Kiley N.May 2018
Our family really enjoyed staying at Love View More! Three levels to spread out but the living area was large enough for us to gather and eat. We enjoyed the hot tub, playing cards on one of the many decks, roasting marshmallows at the fire pit, waking up to beautiful sunrises, the in-room jacuzzi, the game room and the cozy movie room. Our stay was a little toasty because one of the air conditioners went out. They offered to move us to another cabin or to give a discount. Although the temps made this a little uncomfortable, they handled it with a lot of concern and care. We would love to come back!
TAYLER L.Mar 2018
We loved how more private the cabin was with a view, how much room there was, we slept 10 comfortably. We loved how close everything was. You’re in the mountains but yet not too far from gatlinburg, Sevierville or Pigeon Forge. Very fun with a lot to do in the area. Hiking trails, zip lining etc. perfect location and would definitely stay here again. 5 stars.
Jeannine B.Nov 2017
This house is terrific and perfect for our group of 9. Tons of stuff for the kids to do and beautiful, safe location. Very close to all the activities in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
Gail G.Nov 2017
The view was wonderful. The cabin is furnished well except for the old, dirty bedspreads and lack of any blankets. We enjoyed Dixie Stampede very much. Will stay again another year. Suggest they vacuum the closets when they clean. Lots of ladybugs, dead and alive!
There is a deep clean in process that will resolve these issues. We apologize if there any disappointments experienced because of these items during this reservation.
Joseph W. H.Nov 2017
The view is great, the location is convenient, and the furnishings are great. Killing the incredibly bright outdoor light, getting a hot tub that will comfortably hold at least six, and getting a media system that doesn't require an engineering degree to operate are the only suggestions we have.
We appreciate this feedback! The outdoor light will be switched to a lower wattage. The hot tub is designed to hold up to 6. Many guests enjoy the media center, and we hope that future guests will contact us if they have issues using it.
Gina P.Oct 2017
We had a wonderful time at this property. It is spacious, the furniture is very comfortable, the view is beautiful and so is the cabin. We will definitely be back!
Dorinda C.Oct 2017
Enjoyed our stay at Love more view! The view was lovely! Would definitely stay there again!
James K.Oct 2017
This is an excellent cabin for four couples
Lauran S.Sep 2017
Best cabin in the smokies
Aaron Ray T.Jul 2017
This was great for a large group of people. Only 2 issues and they were minor. Enjoyed the stay.
Brett And Donna F.Jun 2017
Lovely views, loved 4 large bedrooms with ensuite baths. Dirty, poor quality carpets and linens.
Carolyn W.Jun 2017
Clean, comfortable, quiet, nicely decorated , and well equipped and supplied. Convenient to GSMNP and commercial attractions. Game room kept kids busy while adults enjoyed million dollar view from rear deck gliders. We loved it.
Belinda E.Jun 2017
This cabin will house at least 4 couples or a group of 8 in the 4 bedrooms nicely. It has a very nicely stocked kitchen including a nice ice maker. The views of the mountains and Gatlinburg from the porch are perfect. The porch is nice with a great table to eat outside, 4 at a time. There is also a fun porch swing and gliders. Each room has a tv and movie player which was fun...we did not all have to watch the same movie at the same time in the movie room. The hot tub was clean and seats 4 comfortably. There was ample parking. We had 3 vehicles and I think 4 would have fit.
We had a great time on a girls get away with our 100 year old mother/grandmother!
Tiffany B.Jun 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. Other than not being 100% clean and a couple broken items upon checking, we had a nice stay. I have been to better cabins but this one has potential if the cleanliness and maintenance issues are addressed properly.
Calvin S.Jun 2017
The property itself is fantastic! The view cannot be beat! There were some maintenance issues on the home including the whirl pool and the hot tub that we mention to VaCasa but were not attended to before we left. They needed more towels and more paper products in the home for the entire week for eight people. The four king-size beds with their own bathrooms was a real plus! I would recommend this property if they fix all the issues that we had.
The whirlpool and hot tub have been fixed. We provide four towels for each bathroom, and there is a washer and dryer for guests if they would like to freshen up their towels during their stay. We look forward to hosting this guest again. Thank you!
Adnan B.May 2017
Just like the title says, we felt at home. Spacious, clean, great view, quiet neighborhood. Good entertainment with pool table and internet access.
Laurie H.Apr 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Love View More. The view from the deck is beautiful and one of my favorite things was just sitting on the porch swing in the morning looking at the mountains. The house is very nicely furnished and the beds were very comfortable. My kids thought the theater room was just awesome! We also all really enjoyed playing pool. House is great for a family or for a group of couples. Location is great also as it is just a short drive to Pigeon Forge and the national park but feels like you are away from it all!
Tyrone T.Mar 2017
Beautiful Cabin for adults. 4 King Suites.Enjoyed every minute of my stay!!!