Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Cave Creek Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun Tue 12 Jun Wed 13 Jun
 Sunset Oasis - Cave Creek, AZ Vacation Rental

Sunset Oasis

Cave Creek, AZ
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - 270 - - -

About Cave Creek

Arizona's beauty lies in its open natural spaces - barren and sparsely populated, yet strangely enchanting. Our Cave Creek vacation rentals offer guests a tranquil home base amidst untamed terrain with close proximity to Scottsdale's vibrant nightlife and artistic and cultural scene, just 30 miles south.

Where is Cave Creek, AZ?

Cave Creek is nestled in the Sonoran Desert, in the center of arid, starkly stunning Arizona. This little burg provides easy access to the urban likes of Phoenix, 32 miles south, while still offering guests the opportunity to experience the natural beauty of this desert state.

Things to Do in Cave Creek

Revel in Cave Creek's small-town vibe, maintained by a focus on locally-owned businesses. Check out southwestern studios and galleries, visit a rodeo, and attend festivals celebrating everything from July 4th and Halloween to chocolate and wine. Cave Creek also has an upscale side with fine dining establishments and small resorts, such as Rancho Mañana Golf Course, which offers 18 holes and a full-length driving range on a gorgeous high-desert course.
 
Cave Creek Regional Park boasts a year-round bounty of desert flora, including diverse cacti, brilliant desert flowers, and a variety of berry bushes. Explore the rugged topography by horseback on the equestrian trails, or break out the mountain bikes if you crave a little more speed! For a slower excursion, hike through Desert Awareness Park, removed from the din of modern progress, and enjoy barbecue and picnic spots and a playground for kids. 
 
Come immerse yourself in the spirit of the desert and book your Cave Creek vacation home today.
 
Photo Credit: Kevin Schraer via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here