Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Fountain Hills Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May Fri 4 May Sat 5 May Sun 6 May Mon 7 May Tue 8 May Wed 9 May
 Cactus Alley - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Cactus Alley

Scottsdale, AZ
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
184 187 184 194 257 252 194 186 167 171 171 - - 149 154 153 146
 Sunset Oasis - Cave Creek, AZ Vacation Rental

Sunset Oasis

Cave Creek, AZ
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 8
150 177 163 - - - - 166 168 159 - - - - - - -
Fun in the Sun - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Fun in the Sun

Scottsdale, AZ
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
110 112 99 - - - - - - - - - - 99 107 106 106

About Fountain Hills

If you're looking for a home base for exploring central Arizona, you'll be hard-pressed to find one better than our Fountain Hills vacation homes. The area features a great mix of natural beauty and some of the state's most bustling cities, perfect for your next Arizona getaway!

Where is Fountain Hills? 

Your Fountain Hills vacation rental is only a short drive from two amazing metropolitan centers. Phoenix's plethora of shopping and dining is only 30 miles southwest, with  Scottsdale an easy stop on the way back. Be sure to save some energy for exploring the area's natural wonders! You'll be just 12 miles from McDowell Mountain Regional Park, while the massive expanse of Tonto National Forest is about 70 miles away.

Things to Do in Fountain Hills

If your Fountain Hills vacation rental lies near the town center, visit the SunRidge Canyon Golf Club, swing by one of the town's fantastic shops or restaurants, or explore the River of Time Museum. You definitely don't want to miss out on Fountain Park, home to the fourth-tallest fountain in the world. It's always incredible to see jets of water spout hundreds of feet in the air - but especially on Saint Patrick's Day, when the water is dyed green! Other seasonal activities include the Fountain Hills Great Fair, a celebration of local art, and the Thunderbird Artists' Fountain Hills Fine Art & Wine Affaire. Whenever you visit, odds are there's an incredible performance waiting in one of the town's theaters!
 
Check out our Fountain Hills listings now and find the vacation home that's right for you!

Photo Credit: Dru Bloomfield via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here