Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Glendale Vacation Rentals

1 - 7 of 7 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun Sun 10 Jun Mon 11 Jun
Scottsdale Sunny Sanctuary - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental
79 79 79 79 79 79 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Scottsdale Sunshine - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Scottsdale Sunshine

Scottsdale, AZ
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
102 90 87 85 85 88 70 70 64 64 64 64 64 68 69 67 64
 Cactus Alley - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Cactus Alley

Scottsdale, AZ
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
- - 114 114 114 114 - - 114 114 114 114 - - - 114 114
  Moment of Zen - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Moment of Zen

Scottsdale, AZ
4 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 10
- - - 134 134 - - - 114 114 114 114 114 - - - 114
Casa Agave - Surprise, AZ Vacation Rental

Casa Agave

Surprise, AZ
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 89
Camelback Garden - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Camelback Garden

Scottsdale, AZ
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - 200 200 200 200 200 - - - 200 - - - - 200 200
Fun in the Sun - Scottsdale, AZ Vacation Rental

Fun in the Sun

Scottsdale, AZ
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Glendale

This town near Phoenix welcomes visitors for business and vacation alike! Between the attractions in town and its surroundings, you'll experience classic Arizona charm while you're here, from the moment you set foot in our Glendale vacation rental.

Where is Glendale, AZ?

Situated at the edge of Phoenix proper, this town has a character all its own. From here, you can easily reach the town of Scottsdale about 18 miles east. Tucson's sights, shopping, and dining are also an easy day trip from here

Glendale sits at the edge of the majestic Sonoran Desert, so prepare to take some photos of the iconic cacti! If you're planning on seeing the Grand Canyon, it's a little over 200 miles to your north through some beautiful forests and mountains.

Things to Do in Glendale, AZ

The Chicago White Sox and Los Angeles Dodgers' spring training takes place at Camelback Ranch starting in February, so sports fans are in for a treat. Take a break from the heat at an Arizona Coyotes hockey game. Nature lovers will enjoy exploring the trails of Thunderbird Conservation Park, a scenic haven for desert wildlife. 

Historic Downtown Glendale is famous for its shopping, so take some time to peruse the boutiques and antique stores while you're here. 57th and 58th Avenue both have a great selection of restaurants. Stop by Coyote Oaties for a batch of warm homemade cookies for dessert!

From sports to delicious meals, this desert town has something for every guest. No better way to enjoy in all than in the comfort of our Glendale vacation rentals!

Photo Credit: Chris Chabot via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 7 of 7
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here