Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

The Franciscan Lakeside Lodge Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr
Franciscan Lakefront Balcony - Tahoe Vista, CA Vacation Rental
80 85 80 - - - 75 80 80 80 99 99 80 80 80 80 75

About The Franciscan Lakeside Lodge

The Franciscan Lakeside Lodge rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 61 reviews The franciscan lakeside lodge,
Enjoy an authentic, lakeside cabin experience here at the Franciscan Lakeside Lodge in beautiful Tahoe Vista, on the north shores of Lake Tahoe. These cozy, rustic Tahoe vacation rentals range from studio0style homes perfect for intimate groups of two to a large, four-bedroom cabin that can sleep up to nine! While floor plans may vary between individual units, most of our Tahoe vacation rentals are equipped with full kitchens or kitchenettes, WiFi, and flat-screen TVs with cable. Many of our Franciscan rentals have fireplaces (see specific listings for details), and there are a variety of location options from lakefront cottages - directly on Lake Tahoe's shore! - to forest-side cabins, or directly across the street from the lodge's private beach. Guests of the Franciscan have access a pier, a volleyball court and a horseshoe ring, the Bear Den Lounge, swimming pool, and a game room with a Ping-Pong table. These Tahoe vacation rentals offer convenient access to what makes Lake Tahoe so great. Of course, this is the place to play in the water, so make sure to bring your swimsuit, your boat, your fishing rods - or try new sports like stand-up paddle boarding! North Tahoe Regional Park is just up the road for tennis, wintertime Nordic skiing, and snowmobiling. Drive 30 minutes to Squaw Valley for the full-blown resort experience, and 10 minutes to Northstar Ski Resort for great alpine terrain. Visit nearby towns like Tahoe City and Kings Beach for shopping and eateries. Feeling lucky? There are casinos just across the state line, or head out on a day trip to Reno, Nevada - just an hour away! The lakeside getaway of your dreams is made real when you book a stay in one of these beautiful Tahoe vacation rentals. Leave your worries behind, and let loose on Lake Tahoe!
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here