Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Tanglewood Farms Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr Sun 2 Apr Mon 3 Apr Tue 4 Apr Wed 5 Apr Thu 6 Apr Fri 7 Apr Sat 8 Apr Sun 9 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr Wed 12 Apr Thu 13 Apr Fri 14 Apr
Tanglewood Farms: Bear Cabin - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 200 - - 200 200 200 200 - - - - - - - 200 225
Tanglewood Farms: Will's Cabin - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 200 - - 200 200 200 200 - - - - - - - 200 225
Tanglewood Farms-Full Property - Fredericksburg, TX Vacation Rental
- 185 - - 220 230 230 220 - - - - - - - 245 430

About Tanglewood Farms

Tanglewood Farms rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 38 reviews Tanglewood farms,
Tanglewood Farms is a lovely property with two cabins separated by a pleasant breezeway. Sit back in the rustic rocking chairs and soak up the charm of this Fredericksburg getaway!

Reserve just one of the two cabins for a romantic retreat, or book the entire property for a private getaway. Your stay includes a light, unhosted breakfast.

Enjoy privacy and rustic charm in this lovely, pet-friendly vacation rental, offering two separate but adjacent cabins, a large country porch with rockers, and a quiet location. A light, unhosted breakfast is included in your stay.

Each cabin suite includes a wood-burning fireplace, jetted tub, and kitchenette for preparing light meals. Tanglewood Farms is also ideally located for sightseeing and wine-tasting in Fredericksburg, as it sits just a few miles from the center of town and within easy driving (or biking!) distance of shopping, dining, and wineries.
  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here