Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northeast Florida Daytona Beach Shores Listing #13418

Daytona Jewel - Daytona Beach Shores, FL

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
3115 S Atlantic Unit 1105, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beachfront condo with a shared heated pool & hot tub, oceanview balcony

Step out on your private balcony and feel the ocean breeze - you've made it to Daytona! Indulge in a visit to the property's heated pool and hot tub, or take advantage of the shared fitness room. This condo has so much to offer, including a fantastic location next to the shore.

Golfers, rejoice: Oceans Golf Club is just half a mile away, so prepare to tee off. Fishing is another great option here, whether you rent a rod and reel for a relaxed day at the pier, or book a fishing charter with a group like On The Hook, about a mile and a half down the road. Of course, the beach is just downstairs, so we don't blame you if you'd prefer to simply relax on the sand.

If the sun becomes too much for you, you can always retreat to your condo's central air conditioning and still enjoy views of the waves. Free WiFi and cable TV keep you connected during your time at the beach. If you're craving a home-cooked meal, the full kitchen is at your disposal.

Book your stay at this fantastic location, and you're well on your way to relaxing on the beach!

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining





Water view






On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Sauna : Shared





5 reviews

Nancy K. Oct 2019
Our family was absolutely in love with this condo, we found it to be everything we needed. The condo offered everything we needed in the kitchen, had very comfy furniture, and offered the most beautiful view on the balcony. The only thing we had a problem with was the lady working in the condo office, she was very rude every time she spoke with any of us. However, the maintenance man, ed, was extremely kind to us. My dad was walking down to the beach one evening and he stopped him to give him a headlamp so he was able to see better. There truly was nothing more we could have asked for we just truly loved everything about the condo.
Clifford H. Jun 2019
A beautiful condo, with great views of both the beach and the river.
Chassidy C. Jun 2018
The unit needs to be cleaned before the arrival of guests. The sheets had stains on them. The manager did send a housekeeper out to change the sheets with brand new, out of the box sheets. The floor was not vacuumed (strings, rubber bands, dead beetle, toenail clippings). The table had dried up food on it. The bathroom needed to be swept and wiped down better. Blankets were thrown in a pile inside the closet floor. The unit manager wanted to make things right. She sent another housekeeper out to clean the next morning. Because I didn’t want to unpack, put groceries on counter, allow my child to eat on a dirty table, or chance that their sheets had not been cleaned, I found myself purchasing some bleach, detergent, and cleaning a few things myself that night. Then, you have to plan for somebody to be there to let the housekeeper in. These are not things people should worry with starting their vacation.
Information on needs to be updated. The unit does not have a garage pass like described when booking. A drop box is not used. If you are ready to go earlier than planned, you still have to wait on the unit manager to arrive to return keys.
The building itself was great! I’ve stayed at the Sand Dollar Condominium several years with two- three other families in other units. This is the first time any of us have ever had a complaint about one of the units.
Manager response:
We apologize for the poor cleanliness this encountered: we had a new contractor taking care of the house that day, and we have followed-up with them regarding this guest's experience. We do not utilize lockboxes in these units, but there is a garage pass provided in the house. Thanks!
Christina A. Jun 2018
The condo was beautiful as well as the view of the Ocean and Halifax River. It is not ocean front. The two bedroom with king size beds, pull out couch, and two recliners all was very comfortable. It also offered two bathrooms. One with a shower and the other with a tub/shower. It offered a washer and dryer, dishwasher, and several things in the kitchen. They had things there for the beach but most of it was broken. The air conditioning didn’t get below 71 the whole time we was there (we are hot natured people who keep our air on 68). One of the toilet seats was broken and you slid all around while trying to use that toilet. They didn’t have a lot of pans to cook with and they also could’ve had more cereal bowls as well. They did offer carts so it wasn’t as bad to unpack and pack your items. The elevator was okay too. They did have a outdoor pool and hot tub BUT, we didn’t use them because the manager informed me that if you have a child that’s not potty trained then they can’t use the facilities. We had an issue with vacasa. 50 days before we left out for vacation we got an email saying the owner pulled our original condo. They gave us 3 choices to choose from. We wanted ocean front property and this was the only one to choose from. We got an email the day before arrival saying we could check in anytime after 11 a.m. We arrived in Daytona about 1:30 p.m. I went in to check in and the manager of the condos said she didn’t have the keys that I’d have to call vacasa. I called multiple times. Finally after an hour or more of waiting the housekeeper finally brought the keys.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there were some snags with this reservation. The toilet seat has been changed out; we would have changed it out immediately had the guest notified us during their stay. As per the home/s requirement, and most homes in Florida, the air conditioning is not to be set below 71 due to the fact that the condensing units freeze which then results in a broken air conditioner. We have verified there are three cabinets of pots and pans. We apologize for the problem with check-in as it was in error these guests were informed they could arrive early. We rushed to prepare the home as quickly as possible once we discovered the miscommunication. Thanks!