Virtual Tour
USA Tennessee Laurel Branch Pigeon Forge Listing #30167

Splish Splash - Pigeon Forge, TN

18 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 4 King Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
2015 Delta Dawn Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN 37862

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful wooded cabin with indoor private pool, hot tub, theater, & game room

Splish Splash the day away with your own private indoor pool! This gorgeous log cabin also offers a 70 inch LED TV and a couple of comfortable sofas in the theatre area, an arcade game, and a pool table; this is the perfect room to spend hours and hours playing bonding with your friends. The main floor, which will be the third, has an open floorplan that conveniently combines the fully-equipped kitchen, dining room, and living area together. Floor-to-ceiling windows and a high vaulted ceiling allow plenty of light throughout the day and give you the chance to admire the scenery without even leaving the living area. The wraparound deck has a couple of rocking chairs and a bubbly hot tub. There is a large picnic table on the front patio overlooking the great views and a firepit. But wait, there is more! On the first floor of this unit, you'll have a convenient indoor swimming pool and a small plunge pool!

What’s nearby:
You'll be conveniently located eight miles from Pigeon Forge where an outstanding family-friendly atmosphere can be found at Dollywood, Wonderworks, and The Comedy Barn. Or just for the adults, a tour at Ole Smoky Moonshine Holler, Sugarland’s Distillery, and Doc Collier Moonshine in Gatlinburg. Visit the Hollywood Wax Museum, which happens to be the largest Hollywood Wax Museum in the United States and one of the best things to do here! Gatlinburg is a short 15 mile-drive and is a picturesque and historic town and the ideal home base to explore the country's most visited national park: The Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The firepit is a log burning firepit (logs not provided) with seating for 10
Must be 25 years old to rent

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Indoor pool

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Deck

18 reviews

Matthew W. Jul 2020
We loved everything about this cabin. The pool was bigger than I expected. The game room was great. It had a huge tv, a great arcade game, and a pool table. We have 2 little ones and 2 teenagers, there was something for everyone to do.
Samantha W. May 2020
Loved that there was a pool but it was pretty cold and some rust. But it was still a great time
Takeisha H. May 2020
Only problem was the jacuzzi on the main floor handle didn’t work, so couldn’t use the jacuzzi.
Dave F. Mar 2020
House is in need of maintenance. Front door is loose, dishwasher leaks, couches have seen better days, pool table is uneven, tiles in pool falling off and garbage on ground and in trees all around house
Manager response:
Thank you for providing feedback, Dave. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and we will follow-up with our maintenance team to make repairs. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jacqueline p. Jan 2020
I love the layout of the home. Customer service was exceptional. The location was beautiful.
Courtney P. Jan 2020
This rental was awful! It was very dirty. There was no pillowcases on the pillows. They called me 30 min prior to checking in that the pool was closed. When I booked this reservation, I made sure the pool was I service because this was my kids Christmas present.
Manager response:
We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. The pool had to be shut down due to guest misuse, but it is now back up and running. We have ensured housekeeping has put pillowcases back in the home.
Rita o. Dec 2019
We love that it had plenty of room and the views were awesome!
Nathan B. Dec 2019
Spacious cabin and reasonably priced.
Becky W. Nov 2019
I had read a lot of negative reviews about Splish Splash cabin. I also reached out to customer service prior to our arrival because I was concerned. However when I arrived, the cabin was great! My worries were eased immediately. Only recommendations I have are: The outside needs some clean up and TLC. Repair the fence to where it matches. Trim the bushes and replace the out door furniture. Indoors, the pool heater was inadequate to heat the water. Upstairs master bedroom stayed very cold. But the thermostat wasn’t very intuitive, so it may have just needed the settings changed. Provide some type of all purpose cleaner, because we had to go town to purchase some. Thank you.
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Christopher N. Oct 2019
Everything was great other then most of the bedroom TVs didnt work and there was a broom cleaning up against kitchen counter when u first walked in but other then that everything was fine..
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Dylan S. Sep 2019
Great location and view overall great experience pool was chilled and not so warm other then that great experience
Isela M. Sep 2019
I had lots of fun and the cabin was just gorgeous and big
Melissa L. Jul 2019
A few things I would change
David Heather D. Jun 2019
Overall, the cabin was nice , but in need of some tlc. For example, many of the window cover is we're torn, front porch was in need of staining and repair, pool was in disrepair( missing tile, broken light, broken chairs)
Manager response:
We're very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. This issue occurred under a previous management company. Our local teams are working with that company to learn from feedback and fix any issues. We just started managing this unit and would love for you to try staying with Vacasa in the future to experience our world class service.
Tracey G. Mar 2019
Great cabin
Virginia S. Jul 2018
The house was great and as advertised. Great view from the front deck
Lena H. Apr 2018
We loved the cabin the pool was great