Virtual Tour
USA Georgia North Georgia Mineral Bluff Listing #34005

Creekside Escape - Mineral Bluff, GA

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
767 Evergreen Lane, Mineral Bluff, GA 30559

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely mountain cabin w/ Xbox/ NES/ private hot tub - close to Blue Ridge!

This Creekside Escape is perfectly positioned right on the banks of Mill Creek over three acres of land. You'll love wandering down along the rock steps and lush vegetation to the rippling creek to do a spot of afternoon fishing. Catch up with old friends in the spacious living area or out on the porch swing. Throw a little char on today's catch with the gas grill, or go old-school and fry it up in cast-iron over the firepit embers. Use the full kitchen to put together a few tasty side dishes then serve it all over the handsome dining table. Later, challenge someone to a friendly match of Ping-Pong or a lively game on the Xbox or Nintendo.

What's nearby:
Nottley Reservoir Trail is an easy drive away for great dog walks, hiking, and rope swings off the banks of Nottley Lake. Little Frog Mountain Wilderness is a great place for nature lovers to find trailing arbutus, rhododendron, mayapple, mountain laurel, crested dwarf iris, and bloodroot, and lots of other shrubs, flowering plants, and trees. Want to find some good restaurants? Head into Blue Ridge, just 10 miles away, for great local spots like Cantaberry, Mike's Trackside BBQ, and Harvest On Main.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Ping-Pong table
X-box & Super NES
Private hot tub

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









Gaming system

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Ping-pong table


Gas grill : Private




8 reviews

Gordon W. Sep 2020
This was a very nice, cozy log cabin with a place for a campfire, a hot tub and a nice creek down the hill for the kids to play in.
Be sure to follow the directions given by the owner as the directions on our GPS did not take us to the correct place.
We would love to make this a regular family vaca.
Ellen G. Aug 2020
Loved the Creekside Escape! The creek was beautiful, the house very comfortable with all the needed amenities. The hot tub was wonderful. What a great getaway!
Rebecca D. Aug 2020
This house is really pretty, it's well stocked and clean. The road to get to the house leaves a lot to be desired. Make sure to arrive during daylight, and have your wits about you when you travel down it the first time. Our auto - 4 wheel drive kicked on several times on the way in and the way out.
melissa v. Jul 2020
Had a two-day stay recently. It's a very nice quiet place surrounded by nature. very much enjoyed my stay here. the only issue I encountered was the way up to the cabin it's very hard and bumpy would stay again if it wasn't for this. the inside of the home appeared to be very clean, I can't say the same about the outside porch there were spider webs everywhere almost like the outside area has never been cleaned. The chairs and tables were also very dirty had to clean them before using them. Upon arrival we tried setting up the TV they had instructions on how to go about after going step by step over and over again we were not able to get it. I called the customer service number someone did answer said they would have the property manager contact me to help me set that up, the manager never called during our stay it wasn't such a major issue but would have been nice to have the TV to watch later in the night. The ping pong table was very enjoyable, plus there were a bunch of board games. The hot tub was very relaxing. Overall the stay was great would recommend to stay if its for a few days.
Manager response:
Hi, Melissa! We appreciate your review and are pleased to see you had an overall positive experience. The property manager inspected the home prior to your arrival and blew off all the porches, so we are very disappointed to read you did not find them in better condition by your arrival. The TV will be taken care of right away. Thank you!
Tony h. Jun 2020
The house was clean. It has a bug zapper hanging in the living room we all got bit by something not sure what yet. The creek is a good walk down the hill. If your not in shape it’s a hard trip back up. This cabin is NOT a motorcycle friendly cabin. We walked our bikes out everyday because the gravel and hills getting there. The neighbor is not a very friendly guy. The ac is not very strong on the top floor you will freeze on the very bottom floor. The hot tub was good. Not a very big living room. We had a great time there but won’t stay at that cabin again.
andrea g. May 2020
really nice home only downfall is the road getting up to the home. We would stay again for sure. Jacuzzi was very relaxing, the kids loved all the games provided in the home as well as the firestick!
Carrie K. May 2020
This was a wonderful trip for our family! Everything was perfect! The kids loved the creek and hot tub and the adults enjoyed the porch views. We will definitely go again!!