USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10699

Sunrise Suites - Saint Thomas Suite 302 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
46 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Great for families! Cozy condo with private patio, shared pool & hot tub!

Stay cool on your next trip to Key West with a stay at this delightful condo with a private balcony, a shared pool, and easy access to many of Key West's popular attractions.

Located just minutes away from beaches, marinas, scuba shops, and the Key West International Airport, this elegant rental is perfectly situated to make the most of your Florida vacation. The family dog is also welcome to join you for an additional nightly fee.

This condo provides a lovely place to rest up and relax between your excursions. Update your social media using the free WiFi, make a delicious meal in the full kitchen, or sunbathe by the shared pool and hot tub. In the evening, take a seat on your private balcony and watch the sunset. You can also watch birds that inhabit the Salt Ponds Preserve nearby. Off-street parking is available.

Treat yourself to an unforgettable Florida escape and book your reservation at this comfortable condo today!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: There is a laminated parking pass on the refrigerator, please display this pass on your dash. Return parking pass to the refrigerator upon departure. Only 1 space is permitted per unit. Please do not park in any covered spaces under the building, they are reserved.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

County permit number: 25230-98009

Other tax number: 98009

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access


46 reviews

MELISSA K. Aug 2021
Pool very small. The canopied are was small, no canopy was up when we were there. Really can't enjoy pool if other families are using it as it is too small. View from balcony is of Key West Airport. Planes coming and going of course. Minimal utensils to use. No extras that most other places we have stayed offered. Not even coffee filters? Clock?
Would not stay there again. Noisy at night on weekends due to loud music from other building. Not a relaxing vacation at all. Very glad to be back home.
Manager response:
Hi, Melissa! Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We will restock the utensils, and the HOA is working on replacing the canopy that was lost in the storm. We hope to host you again!
Carlos H. Jul 2021
Love the room.
Adam T. Jul 2021
This property is in some need of maintenance. The property is outdated. The appliances are barely working, one of the TVs is about to die and the furniture is very used.

If this property got a proper facelift then it would be a 5 star rating. The positive is that pets are allowed in this property.
Manager response:
Hello, Adam! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
William F. Mar 2021
Nice view close to everything yet far enough away to be quite at night
Ryan B. Dec 2020
It was home away from home.
Alma K. Aug 2020
Proximity, clean,quiet
Carrie G. Jun 2020
We had a great time on vacation but the floors were filthy and had limited kitchen cookware... there was plenty of plates, cups, and bowls... but to pans there was hardly any... also had to wait for blanket til next day after someone had an spill in our party... no one on site to give another blanket til next morning...
Manager response:
Carrie, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Sunrise Suites. We apologize for the oversight regarding the cleanliness of the floors. We have passed along your feedback to the local housekeeping staff and manager so they are aware of your comments and suggestions. We are sorry this experience had a negative impact on your stay, and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Florida L. Jun 2020
Well unfortunately this stay wasnt the best due to first off having the airplanes coming and going from 7am till 1130pm and theres no sound proof windows so definitely loud,the pool was uncomfortably warm and dirty so we didnt even use it,the pool shower and water fountain was broken,wifi signal was 2 bars,the people above us were so loud and we asked front desk twice about it because I tried emailed the host,tried calling the company but there was a 2 hour hold,the unit itself needs some tlc,the tiles in the kitchen were broken under the rug,the blanket on the bed was barely a blanket so we looked for any extra and nothing,no mop or vacuum to clean up any messes,the tv in the living room is small maybe 27inch so your family cant watch tv all together and the carpets need to be cleaned or replaced.i have yet to hear back from anyone co concerning the issues.also parts for the safe and door were left in the closet as well,you can tell the actual owner doesnt care for the place.when I asked the lady at the checkin desk for anything extra like towels because we were only given 2 for my parents,she said they dont usually do that with giving that's it,we wont rent with vacasa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Florida. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience during your visit due to the communication and service deficiencies you endured. Due to COVID-19, our call and email volume has been higher than expected. We have increased our staffing levels for our customer service team so we can better fill our guest's needs. We apologize if the cleanliness of the home left something to be desired, and we will follow up with our housekeeping team to see that future cleans are completed to our standards. We confirm carpets have been cleaned and there are extra blankets in the closets. We appreciate you allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future.
Richard S. Mar 2020
Cleanliness, clean and convenient if you are active people it’s a bargain as well. We enjoyed the pool as well. We would return at some point
christian j. Feb 2020
Cleanliness, awesome view, very comfortable.

Will come again
Demy A. Feb 2020
Property was nice, this particular unit could definitely use some updating and paint.
James S. Dec 2019
The entire rental experience was so quick and easy. The condo is as pictured, and in good shape. Kitchen is well equipped, with six of everything--matching pieces, no less. There is some airplane noise, but not a problem. Love the fact you get a code for the door and do not have to spend time checking in at the office.. Would definitely stay again.
Evy B. Oct 2019
Anyone who takes apt #302 better enjoy the sight n sound of planes!
I'm an avid plane watcher,no complaints here
Also a view of trees which separate the next complex.
No washer n dryer tho😟..the smaller bedrooms bathroom isn't updated like the masters......buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuty,besides that I truly enjoyed my stay.
The elevator is a PLUS!!
paul a. Oct 2019
Good location with 15-20min drive from downtown area of Key West. Kids loved the pool. Plenty of beds and two bathrooms! Good laundry.
Whyketha P. Jun 2019
The house feel
April L B. Jun 2019
We had an amazing time in Key West. Went for my sons graduation and had a lot of fun in the sun. Close to everything and very clean. I only wish the pool was open later than it was.
David W. May 2019
The location of the property was great in that we enjoyed the activities in Key West and then were able to retreat to the condo to relax. The property was the perfect place for us to spend time with friends and relax. The deck was thoroughly enjoyed as well as the pool and spa.

I recommend the condo to anyone looking for a retreat in key west
Jerzy T. May 2019
Nice condo, well equipped and clean.
Proximity to the airport causes some noise. Otherwise a good choice.
Teresa B. Apr 2019
The customer service was very good. The condo was clean and well supplied. We had an issue with our TV and the staff was very responsive.
Debbie F. Mar 2019
King size bed comfortable. Queen and sofa bed very uncomfortable. Cooking pots need to be updated. Advertised free shuttle service but no longer available. Luckily we had a car otherwise difficult and expensive to get around. Otherwise we were satisfied with stay
Debbie P. Feb 2019
The condo was dated, however for a rental it was fine.
It was clean and had most things we needed. Did not cook in the kitchen, but appeared to have plenty of dishes, pans, etc.
This property is right by the airport. Most planes do not fly early or late.
Pool and hot tub were nice.
Great place for a short stay.
No washer and dryer in this unit.
Alice B A. Feb 2019
On KW for two days and stayed here.
Nice clean place, comfy and reasonable.
Small convenience store very close and Lyft/Uber cars always close by so although it's at the "quiet" end of the island it's easy to get to where the fun is
And don't let the nearby airport scare you away....the units are very well insulated and very quiet!

Scott C. Feb 2019
We didnt spend a lot if time in cindo but it was perfect for our quick trip and had everything we needed. Kitchen is tiny but go eat out- theres so many yummy places to choose from.
Carrie W. Dec 2018
This condo was perfect for our family and even though we had a late arrival everything was smooth and as expected. We would def stay here again!
Beth D. Nov 2018
Instead of hotel rented this condo. Great! Cozy with comforts of home.
On the quiet side of island. Will go back!
Deborah L. Oct 2018
Whenever I need a place to stay with the whole family, they always accommodate us and at a reasonable price. Thank You.
Monica A. Aug 2018
All that you need for a perfect stay. Very convenient location.
Michael B. Jul 2018
Home was just as shown. Everything was provided and very clean. Staff and Shuttle drivers were excellent. Would highly recommend!!!
Valerie H. Jun 2018
Great place
Abhisek P. May 2018
Its a great nice spacious place to stay in keywest
Kim H. Apr 2018
Perfect! Clean, quiet, roomy. We couldn't have ask for anything more. We loved the fact that this property was located away from the busyness of Duval Street.
Andrea K. Mar 2018
Loved this place great rate right by the pool and hot tub which was wonderful can’t wait to go back glad I got to spend my birthday there
Mohammed H. Mar 2018
The rooms are clean. Well priced given the season. Location is good too. 15 minute drive to Duval.

Our pillows were just terrible. They were either very old or of terrible quality. We had a hard time sleeping.

They also do not turn towels for 3 days. Just FYI. Besides that it was a great value and great stay overall.

Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback. Housekeeping has replaced the pillows. We do not provide daily housekeeping, but guests are always welcome to ask for fresh towels.
Steve S. Mar 2018
Key for our family was visiting Key West for several days without breaking the bank. We selected the Sunrise suites knowing it was outside of town, thus leveraged the shuttle (available 9-6) to get to the sites downtown about 4 miles away. The two bedroom and two bathroom condo with a private balcony and shared pool was helpful to our family itinerary.
Vicky G. Mar 2018
The location is at the most eastern end of the island, but the travel routes are very convenient to gain access to any location. The signage could be a bit better highlighted to find your way to the proper location since there are multiple properties in the the same area (especially if arriving late at night). Sleeping six is a little tight since 2 are on the pull-out couch in the middle of the unit. This may not be not too big a problem if you put your earliest risers there,but it does restrict your entertaining options. All in all, a very suitable unit for a short stay in Key West.
Sheryl R. Nov 2017
Very nice and affordable would definitely stay again