USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast St. Pete Beach Listing #27217

Friendly Native 108 - St. Pete Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely, oceanfront condo w/ a balcony & shared pool - walk to the beach!

Escape to the sunny shores of St. Pete Beach with this convenient, oceanfront condo! Featuring a bright and beachy interior, central A/C, and a luxurious shared pool, this rental has all the elements of a relaxing vacation just waiting to happen. The white sands of the Gulf can be found just along the path leading from the complex. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you'll need to treat your group to delicious home-cooked meals when you don't feel like eating out.

What's nearby:
A popular tourist destination, and rightfully so, St. Pete Beach is a favorite for sun-worshiping beachgoers, water sports enthusiasts, and vacationers desiring general bliss in a beautiful beachside location. Arrive early to beat the crowds and stay late to witness the gorgeous sunsets. Not to be missed, the Corey Avenue District provides fun diversions away from the shore. Spend the day browsing among fine art galleries, clothing boutiques, and souvenir shops.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (no dishwasher) A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: One parking pass per unit. On-street parking is via ParkMobile meters.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

10 reviews

Justin H. Aug 2021
We loved the room and it's location to the beach and all the local attractions. Perfect little getaway spot
Alan k. Jul 2021
Clean, everything we needed was provided. Neighbors extremely loud. Walls very thin. Can hear conversations from next door, underneath, and above. Pool very loud at late night.
Timothy G. May 2021
Close to the beach. Clean nice living area. Would stay here again. A few issues with parking with people parking in our reserved parking area who were not staying here.
Susan H. Mar 2021
Lovely unit in a perfect location. WARNING ... the owner of the unit left an EXPIRED parking permit which resulted in numerous parking tickets, phone calls, as well as avoiding the unit to escape the tickets. Vacasa on site manager kept assuring us she would take care of it and pay the tickets. I asked for proof which she never provided. Neither did she respond to my last text or email. We were here for 3 weeks. Plenty of time to resolve the problem you would think. Another owner here loaned us her spare parking pass the last week here and assured us she would bring this to the governing board here. I have stayed in Airbnb and VRBO all over including other countries and have never left a negative review until now. I would not rent another VACASA managed unit again.
Manager response:
Hello Susan, We apologize for the issue with the parking pass. Our on site manager worked diligently daily to solve this issue. But the city offices were barely staffed during the time of your stay. They have finally gotten the parking pass issue resolved. We hope the refund and addressing the parking issue will not hinder you from allowing us to host you again in the future.
Jim S. Jan 2021
Location, location, location! Not only was this condo beautiful but we were only 30 seconds from the beach. Also, everything we needed was provided. It was spotless and beautiful.
Kyle M. Dec 2020
Has everything you need, heated pool and 50 yard walk to the beach. Great location.
Andera U. Oct 2020
Home was clean and had plenty of towels, beach accessories, comfortable bed, and good air conditioning. Would recommend letting renters know in email or something along those lines that there is a parking permit in the condo! This would save a panic attack if it is their first time staying there. Would also make sure to explain how to use the lock, two fingers pressed & it is an as trek * not a check mark at the end of code.
Jim S. May 2020
I look for 3 things everywhere I stay: 1. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2. Beauty in decor. 3. Location. All three of these exceeded my expectations given the price. The unit is directly above the pool and looks out to the beach. We saw sailboats, sunbathers, and dolphins! Food choices were limitless, I liked Snapper, Shells, Skidders, and we walked to Twistee Treat almost every night for ice cream (60 flavors)!
Karin F. Jan 2020
We had a wonderful stay (2 adults, a 4 yr old & 6 yr old)! The proximity to the pool and beach were perfect. We could walk to almost everything we wanted to do: restaurants, shops, a Sunday street market, ice cream shops, Tradewinds blowup activities. We also were in close driving distance to the Capt. Memo Pirate Cruise, First Night Celebration in St. Petersburg and the Shell Island Shuttle. We would definitely consider staying again!

Our only thoughts might: Update the instructions for the touchpad lock on the entry door (these were no clear). A map or description as to where the laundry machines are located. A collapsible drying rack (or retractable line in the shower) for drying towels and bathing suits would be helpful (the bar in the storage closet was kind of a tight squeeze for that kind of thing).