USA Oregon Mt. Bachelor Bend Listing #28263

Bend Golf & Country Club Home - Bend, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
12 reviews
Max. occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Golf Coursefront home with private hot tub, firepit, & great location

Vacationers will delight in the gorgeous location of this 2,200-square-foot home along the 14th tee at the beautiful Bend Golf & Country Club!

Enjoy the wonderful outdoor space with an enclosed private side yard, a gas grill, a large paver patio with a private hot tub, and an outdoor firepit overlooking the fairway. Inside, you'll relax in an open-concept living space with a big-screen TV and DVD player, a wood-burning fireplace, a pool table, and a newly remodeled full kitchen with all the amenities for preparing holiday or vacation meals for your large family gathering.

This home is ideally located within three miles of downtown Bend, the Deschutes Brewery, shopping and dining in the Old Mill District, the Les Schwab Amphitheater concert hall, and the Deschutes River waterfront at Drake Park.

This spacious home has extra parking and garage storage for winter sports enthusiasts. It's also the skier's perfect getaway, only a short drive from Mt. Bachelor Ski Resort. Also, the summer adventures never end in Oregon's heartland - the resort is just a drive south from your front doorstep, and the Deschutes River is within walking distance.

Things to know:

City/town permit number: LCSLSTR19-0016

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private



12 reviews

Chelsa H. May 2022
Better than the pictures
Tiffany C. Apr 2022
Really great house, fit our party of 10, very well. Hot tub was amazing after running 1/2 marathon! Amenities were fantastic. Queen/king Beds were very comfy, but twin beds not so much. Just fyi: The master shower door rubber is falling off (however did not affect our stay). Outside fire pit was very cozy in the evening while we had s’mores!! Overall fantastic stay!!
Manager response:
Tiffany, we are so glad that we succeeded in making your travel experience a memorable one and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will schedule a service visit to assess the shower door, and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area!
Michael F. Sep 2021
Nice home on golf course with hot tub. We were in the tub twice a day. Played pool in the evening. I dominated in ping pong. So much to do. Safe area. Will go back.
David R. Aug 2021
The house was really amazing! Having the pool table, ping pong table, and plenty of outdoor space was really great. Also loved that it was very close to downtown, as well as a grocery store.
Some Cons - In the room with 5 beds, the beds themselves were very loud. People had a hard time sleeping since every movement made woke most people up. Also, the hot tub did not work. I don't think we (the group I stayed with) had any time to really use it, but nonetheless, it was not working. However, the property manager did contact me about the hot tub not working and I could have asked for some guidance. But again, we just didn't have the time to use it.
Manager response:
Hi, David! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. The bed frames have been tightened, and the hot tub is verified as working. We hope to see you again!
Phil Y. Aug 2021
Well-kept, clean, large yet cozy.
Caitlin N. Jun 2021
We were very pleased with this home. It was very clean and kid friendly. Our only complaint was on the last night of our stay, a lock had been placed on the hot tub and we were not able to use it. We thought this was strange since no pad lock had been on it during the week while we were using it. It was after 8pm when we discovered the lock and I wasn’t interested in getting on with customer support. I would have appreciated being notified if they were going to lock it though. Overall, we are enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the house.
Christopher J. Apr 2021
The house met all our needs and then some. We loved the hot tub and pool table. The kitchen had lots of miscellaneous spices and some cooking oils which was a nice bonus.

We would definitely stay here again!
Jason B. Mar 2021
This house was everything it was advertised to be...actually more. There was a fourth bedroom, which was great since we had four people. Super clean house too
Sherry C. Jan 2021
We are a family of 7. Loved this house! Has hot tub, pool table and ping pong table. Very well stocked kitchen. We are definitely coming back!
Jaidyn Z. Jun 2020
The house was really nice and equipped with all necessities. BUT there were a few issues. First, the oven wouldn’t actually become warm when turned on. When we arrived, the hot tub was locked and I was on hold with vacasa for 45 minutes and never reached a customer support representative. The last thing that was a huge problem was that in the description It says there is a “pull out bed” in the common room. Which there wasn’t so the sleeping situation was a bit difficult.

Other than this, the house was extremely clean and very fun to stay at!
Manager response:
Thank you for providing feedback, Jaidyn. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed this home and apologize for any delay in assistance while we experience a high volume of calls due to the pandemic. Please note, a sofa bed is included and we hope to better assist you in the near future!
Deb H. Apr 2020
We loved everything about this place: pool table, fire pit, hot tub! All the amenities you could possibly want - including comfy beds and towels. We can't wait to stay here again!
Trevor M. Mar 2020
Wonderful place, tons of games to keep everyone entertained. Perfect view and we loved the hot tub. Only thing that was missing was propane for the grill :( other than that it was great.
Manager response:
Hello Trevor, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and will make sure that the propane is replaced. We hope to host you again soon!